GarageDoorScreens.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 831 Ratings

5
658 (79.2%)
4
144 (17.3%)
3
25 (3%)
2
4 (0.5%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(180)
4
(22)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(671)
4
(134)
3
(22)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(668)
4
(126)
3
(29)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(167)
4
(35)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(137)
4
(56)
3
(15)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Customer Service

3.6 Average

5
(6)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GarageDoorScreens.com

About Us

Dear Friends,

Here at Garage Door Screens, we take great pride in our screens and want all of our customers to be very satisfied with their purchase. Please come along as we explain why we make the best screen product on the market. We have 5 people sewing screens. Each person sews a screen from start to finish to insure quality. Screens are sewn with industrial lock stitch machines to guarantee no unraveling or coming apart.

Heavy-duty, industrial, military grade, outdoor thread is used. Each screen has a marine grade double slider zipper pull installed for easy entry or exit. Sewn on each screen is loop fastener backed by military grade polypro webbing to insure long life

R

Robert C.
10/13/2018 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VERY PLEASED WITH THIS SCREEN. Quick delivery. Wished we would have ordered this sooner. We enjoy sitting in our garage. We live in Ohio and the leaves won't get in the garage now along with the critters. Installation was as described..easy. Glad we ordered the 3 zippers. This screen is well made and should last for years.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Willie O.
08/30/2018 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As of this date I have not attached my screen to my garage door but the Quality of the product seems to be very good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dana C.
08/01/2018 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was easy to install. The mesh of the screen is really nice. It was hard to believe that thete was a bug barrier. Easy to take down and put away for the next time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tammy C.
07/18/2018 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was all good
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
S

steve S.
07/17/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast & quick Installation....I love it!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael K.
07/14/2018 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

On July 5 I was notified that shipping label was created. On July 11 I was notified that it was shipped and I would receive it on July 13. That is a total of 8 days from the shipping label creation.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
2/5
A

AC
07/14/2018 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Screen is perfect
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
N

Norman B.
07/12/2018 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Velcro tape may need to be attached with staples. Did not not stick in corners. Area was well cleaned. This does not detract from the quality of the product at all. Screen a lot heavier than expected. Zippers work far better than expected. Over all, a very good product. I would highly recommend this screen for anyone not wanting to spend the money for a lifestyle type screen.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mrs. B.
07/10/2018 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My screen came just as we hit an all time record high temperature of 116. Working at all was an impossibility. So we waited a few days to put our screen up. But when we did it was wonderful. We opened the back door to cause a draft through the garage and it was heaven.
Love it❤️
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

chris S.
06/30/2018 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This product is just what I have been looking for. Have had a lot of great comment. went up fast and easy. Also thanks for supporting our veterans.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more GarageDoorScreens.com Reviews

Visit GarageDoorScreens.com ►