GarageDoorScreens.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 831 Ratings

5
658 (79.2%)
4
144 (17.3%)
3
25 (3%)
2
4 (0.5%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(180)
4
(22)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(671)
4
(134)
3
(22)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(668)
4
(126)
3
(29)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GarageDoorScreens.com

About Us

Dear Friends,

Here at Garage Door Screens, we take great pride in our screens and want all of our customers to be very satisfied with their purchase. Please come along as we explain why we make the best screen product on the market. We have 5 people sewing screens. Each person sews a screen from start to finish to insure quality. Screens are sewn with industrial lock stitch machines to guarantee no unraveling or coming apart.

Heavy-duty, industrial, military grade, outdoor thread is used. Each screen has a marine grade double slider zipper pull installed for easy entry or exit. Sewn on each screen is loop fastener backed by military grade polypro webbing to insure long life

R

Robert C.
10/13/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY PLEASED WITH THIS SCREEN. Quick delivery. Wished we would have ordered this sooner. We enjoy sitting in our garage. We live in Ohio and the leaves won't get in the garage now along with the critters. Installation was as described..easy. Glad we ordered the 3 zippers. This screen is well made and should last for years."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
W

Willie O.
08/30/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As of this date I have not attached my screen to my garage door but the Quality of the product seems to be very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

steve S.
07/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast & quick Installation....I love it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

AC
07/14/2018 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Screen is perfect "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Norman B.
07/12/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Velcro tape may need to be attached with staples. Did not not stick in corners. Area was well cleaned. This does not detract from the quality of the product at all. Screen a lot heavier than expected. Zippers work far better than expected. Over all, a very good product. I would highly recommend this screen for anyone not wanting to spend the money for a lifestyle type screen."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mrs. B.
07/10/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My screen came just as we hit an all time record high temperature of 116. Working at all was an impossibility. So we waited a few days to put our screen up. But when we did it was wonderful. We opened the back door to cause a draft through the garage and it was heaven. Love it❤️"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

chris S.
06/30/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This product is just what I have been looking for. Have had a lot of great comment. went up fast and easy. Also thanks for supporting our veterans. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

cheryl M.
06/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good. User friendly site. Quick delivery and easy installation. The only down side is I find it a little expensive especially shipping charges. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
G

Gary W.
06/21/2018 , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not installed yet,but product is high quality. Screen material is heavy duty. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

steve L.
06/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Kim
06/06/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the third screen that I have bought for myself and we have purchased them as gifts. We love our screens as do the people we have purchased them for. They are quality made, fair price, and delivered within days of being ordered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vicki
06/01/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I should have done this years ago. Ordering was easy (measure the door first), the screen is awesome anf if you follow the suggestion to slide some PVC pipe at bottom to give it a little weight to make the screen even more efficient, you're golden (although it still would have been just fine without it because the screen fits perfectly). I also highly recommend the three zippers because that too makes the screen very user-friendly. No more mosquitoes or flies in the garage and, by extension, the kitchen. I moved the insect zapper somewhere else as it wasn't needed there anymore. All in all, we now have a garage that is the envy of the neighborhood: a working man's workshop/man-cave/screened-in porch! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert L.
06/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the 4th garage door screen I've purchased from your company. This last one is a replacement for the first one bought about 7-8 years ago which is wearing out. The second one is installed in one of my out building and the third one was a housewarming gift. Couldn't be without one. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Art L.
05/19/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert L.
05/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I havent installed it yet. The price was right and it arrived in a timely manner."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dan B.
05/11/2018 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As a 2 tour, 1967-1969, combat infantry man in Vietnam I support ALL Veteran owned companies! This was no exception. Product arrived quickly and installed easily! Well built and constructed. Actually would have liked zippers to open each section of the 2 car door screen but not a negative. Thank You for your service to God and Country! Garryowen! Dan Brodt-Airborne Ranger-1st Cav Div-75th Rangers LRRP/5th Special Forces SOG "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Barbara W.
05/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered on a Sinday and got it on Thursday. Yold my friend and she ordered one on Sunday but as of today She had received it but bet it will be here tomorrow. Live in a condo and use the screen on the patio. Had one for ten years so this is a replacement but ordered from a different company and could not find them but was thrilled you had the same one. Got without zippers this time as the zippers broke last summer. We just clip to the siding on both sides. Velcro melts with the sun. Tried gorilla tape and that melted so the clips were the answer. Will recommend you to other condo owners. We have 168 units and it's catching on to how nice it looks and bug free. Thank you so much. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rex T.
05/01/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good product and service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David E.
04/25/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and communication. Only superseded by the quality of the screen that I ordered. Fit was perfect!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ronnie W.
04/25/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My overall experience was excellent, I could not be happier with the ease of the order process. Shipping was fast and delivered as quoted. The quality of my screen was second to none and installation was a breeze. I did shop around but chose to help support a fellow veteran. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more GarageDoorScreens.com Reviews

Visit GarageDoorScreens.com ►