GREENLEAFAIR.COM Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 143 Ratings

5
131 (91.6%)
4
5 (3.5%)
3
1 (0.7%)
2
3 (2.1%)
1
3 (2.1%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(45)
4
(0)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(41)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(58)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(58)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(41)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(12)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GREENLEAFAIR.COM

D

D. E.
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Except that this unit installed was not the one I originally wanted my experience of Green Leaf Air was exceptional. It was not their fault that the 16 SEER unit I wanted was not available. There are shortages everywhere due to the pandemic. They have us a great deal on a 14 SEER unit, installed with a very capable team of technicians who were a pleasure to work with. It went in quickly, efficiently and works well. I must mention, too, Stacy and Rick, who were very accommodating and kind to make everything work in 100 degree Texas summer weather and in a pandemic emergency. Kudos all around, and my thanks. Sincerely, D. E. Rock
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

William
06/10/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Glad I stumbled across Green Leaf Air's website while looking for a new HVAC system. Best prices around and the prices are listed on their website. They responded to all my question/texts in a timely manner. Highly recommend Green Leaf Air if you need HVAC maintenance or complete system replacement.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Russ
06/02/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience, replaced 3 A/C & Heat systems in one day. Had 8 techs onsite, they seemed focused on doing it right. Id use them again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

PD
05/29/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Green Leaf is a reputable professional AC firm that also has vey competitive prices. My Trane unit was professionally installed with 2 thorough workers. I will definitely give them a chance for my future business when I need HVAC service or install .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark F.
05/29/2020 , TX

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received three quotes for identical 4 ton Trane Heat Pump System. Was a little skeptical because the price was $1400 cheaper than the other bids. But Greenleaf did a fantastic job. They were on time, did a great clean job on the install, went over everything with me and cleaned up like they were never there. Very happy with them!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Adam
05/23/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I originally got a quote from a highly advertised AC company that had a 3 business day delivery and quite a bit higher cost than I expected with 35% of the cost being the equipment. They were super careful with Covid 19 and very thorough. I wanted to get a couple of extra quotes and Green Leaf Air was able to offer a lower price and next day install from the quote. This seemed to be a much better value and they had great reviews online. The crew were both professional and did a great job on installation. I am recommending them to my friends and neighbors.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gary S.
05/22/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received an estimate one morning and compared it to my other bids and decided to go with Green Leaf Air. I called them the next day and they had a crew out the next morning. The installer were very professional, answered all my questions and cleaned up when they were done. Thank you Green Leaf Air for a great job!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Samie
05/20/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My realtor referred me to green leaf air for a full HVAC system since i bought a house with units that were not working and aged well beyond reasonable repair. Rick came out on a weekend to provide a quote, he worked with my budget, and scheduled me for the following Monday. The work was completely done by 4pm Monday. The crew that came out were also very professional and helpful. They provided advice on how to maintain the system, answered some of our questions about how our house was set up, and did not leave behind a mess. Stacy from the office followed up afterward with the trane warranty information and to address any remaining questions i had. I highly recommend this company. It was a smooth process from start to finish at a good price relative to other quotes i received from other companies .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joe S.
05/15/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Green Leaf Air did everything they said they were to do. The installers were courteous, polite, efficient, and hard working. They Represented and reflect the Green Leaf Air dedication to Customer Service. I would recommend them to anyone. A great experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tony
05/09/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They provide professional and great service. Everything was done in a timely manner. We will definitely recommend them to our family and friends!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Edin A.
05/06/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing customer service, really good price and very knowledgeable and professional installers, I would highly recommend Green Leaf Air for every a/c system needs
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gloria
04/30/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The entire staff is amazing and the installers were wonderful. We are so very appreciative.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathy L.
04/24/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful and responded timely.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Raven S.
04/20/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to deal with and fast service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

August Z.
04/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve
04/01/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great install and sales team
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rick
03/27/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seamless customer service, fast response really personable and skilled guys came to do the replacement. I have had some real nightmares with service, but I would recommend GreenLeaf to anyone. You can't go wrong.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anthony J.
03/24/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The crew was very professional and on time finish the job in one day.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Fay S.
03/13/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The installers were courteous and steady in their workmanship. I was truly impressed with them and their timely approach to the job. Now I'll wait patiently for the electric bill evaluation for savings. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vic B.
02/29/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very satisfied with my decision to go with GreenLeafAir. Everyone I dealt with was knowledgeable and courteous. I purchased a Trane system at a price that I don't think could be beat and due to an out of stock furnace, they upgraded to the next model up at no additional cost to me rather than have to inconvenience me with a delay of installation. The installer was also very good and advised me on some little changes I could make to reduce my energy costs. Very personable team. Highly recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more GREENLEAFAIR.COM Reviews

Visit GREENLEAFAIR.COM ►