GREENLEAFAIR.COM Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 161 Ratings

5
148 (91.9%)
4
6 (3.7%)
3
1 (0.6%)
2
3 (1.9%)
1
3 (1.9%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(58)
4
(3)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(56)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(75)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(74)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(55)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(15)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GREENLEAFAIR.COM

C

Craig R.
06/19/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are repeat customers that are completely satisfied!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve V.
03/12/2021 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received proposals for a 4 ton system from other HVAC companies and Green Leaf Air's proposal for a Trane system was significantly less cost than others. After reading many positive reviews of Green Leaf Air and seeing a great savings, I accepted their proposal. Installation went very well on schedule and Green Leaf Air was very responsive to my questions along the way. The system is working just as we expected and we are very satisfied with the system, service and value we received with Green Leaf Air. I strongly recommend Green Leaf Air!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Greg -.
02/26/2021 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I got quotes on Trane, Lennox, and Carrier and Green Leaf was far and away the most competitive and their quote included replacing the line set and plenum supply. Installation was fast and they did a good job of cleaning afterwards.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/21/2021 , TX

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased a Trane unit, install went smooth. Equipment and installation price was great compared to othe estimates I received from other companies on cheaper units. Staff at Green leaf was very helpful, polite and business oriented.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Z

Zen K.
12/28/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needed a new system installed in my home so last week I called them, gave them my home's measurements so that they can suggest a complete system for me. But they insisted on paying a visit for a proper inspection before they can suggest an HVAC system. I thought it was better than just suggesting a random system based on some numbers. That afternoon they came and did a through checkup of my home and electrical wiring. They suggested a 4 ton AC system and didn't even charge me the inspection. After I had confirmed them that night, they came and installed the system and did some modification to the wiring next morning. They finished the whole work within the day. I was really impressed how thorough they were with the inspection before installing. Shows they definitely know their stuff.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Doug C.
12/09/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Needed a new ac unit installed checked around and Greenleafair beat all there prices. Called there company Rick came out inspected the work needed, knowing ac as well he was right on the things I needed. Ordered the job to be done couldn't be more happy with the crew and job. Thanks Rick and your office lady Stacy as well as the crew. It went smooth.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rita S.
11/05/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything went well. The only one thing that could have been better was if the unit was in stock so we didn't have to wait about another week for installation but I guess that was Trane's fault and not Green leaf air's fault.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
R

Robert
11/04/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our older gas fired furnace became a major concern one chilly Wednesday night when our CO detector sounded an alarm. We opened up the house and called the company that installed our unit and performs our bi annual equipment maintenance service. Turns out the CO detector was faulty having been installed some 15 Or 20 plus years ago. However, camera shots the tech took of the inside of the Heat exchanger showed possible heat stress fractures possibly compromising my family's health and safety in the near future. The tech informed me his company no longer carried the brand they installed some 11 plus years ago and priced a replacement furnace component from a different manufacturer retro fitted into the existing system....
I would have ended up with a Very expensive Frankenstein $ystem.....
Thursday morning, I immediately got online to research a replacement furnace from the same manufacturer as my original equipment and finally came upon Greenleaf's website where they gave a price - online! - for the exact furnace unit. I made an inquiry on line as to what it would cost to install and they responded via text message with a rough estimate all subject to field verification.
Thursday evening, Rick from Green Leaf spent close to an hour between checking all the equipment numbers outside and in the attic as well as checking with Ben in the office who ran supply chain Logistics to make sure if and when we could get the exact correct equipment. They found the correct furnace and could install it Saturday for half the price of the Frankenstein described above.
Rick also gave us an estimate for a total and complete new system using as much of the original ducts and plenums as possible.
Turns out, the solution we felt was best for us was the complete new 5 ton 16 seer system with 10 year warranty from Trane. It was the same price as the original Frankenstein repair estimate from the first company.
They started installing the unit last Monday at 9:30 a.m. and totally wrapped up clean and out the door by 3:30 p.m..
Awesome service - awesome install - awesome company - 5 stars!!!
BTW - I am in the commercial real estate business and after conferring with 3 other pros I know in the A/C business, no one could touch the price I got from Greenleaf. Their service was superb.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ron
10/31/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Greenleaf installed a new ac and furnace at my home. Good experience with install and clean up. Highly recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Philip S.
10/19/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything worked out great.
On time, great communication and professional.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more GREENLEAFAIR.COM Reviews

Visit GREENLEAFAIR.COM ►