GEMEXI.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 778 Ratings

5
741 (95.2%)
4
20 (2.6%)
3
13 (1.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
4 (0.5%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(743)
4
(19)
3
(13)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(115)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GEMEXI.com

J

Julia
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lovely Gems and a superb delivery service, would always recommend to anyone looking for quality gems and jewellry
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jem
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love Gemexi! You get great quality gemstones, in a fantastic range of value for money pieces with free shipping!
My mom now shops with them too!
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fred
1 day ago , HAUTE-SAVOIE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I already purchased several pendants and a snake chain.
Pendants are different styles.
Both are lovely and at top quality.
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

P M.
2 days ago , SA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very happy with the amethyst pendant set in sterling silver which I purchased. It arrived sooner than I expected with the delays in postage at the moment due to Covid. I will purchase more jewellery as I need it.
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hilary
2 days ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful pair of silver and garnet earrings arrived on time. Great quality, great prices. Highly recommended!
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lesley M.
1 week ago , Wiltshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just received my earrings,they arrived much quicker than expected and are stunning.The stones are beautiful and are set well in a substantial weight of silver and the ear hooks themselves are of a very good quality (not flimsy as soon tend to be). Beautiful earrings for a very good price,will definitely be buying more!
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MsLisa17
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was so surprised to have my item delivered so fast considering the mail and COVID. Gemexi has some wonderful stuff to choose from, something for everyone and also great gifts! Fabulous folks!
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peggy G.
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful jewelry, reasonably priced, with free and fast shipping.
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Erica
2 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received my rings I ordered on eBay and love them. Fast shipping, great product and price. Would order again.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

YOYO
2 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First order from this seller. Ring was exactly as advertised. I will order from them in the future.
Would Buy Again
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more GEMEXI.com Reviews

Visit GEMEXI.com ►