GEMEXI.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 704 Ratings

5
670 (95.2%)
4
18 (2.6%)
3
12 (1.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
4 (0.6%)
500+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(672)
4
(17)
3
(12)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(91)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GEMEXI.com

E

Ellie
1 day ago , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always happy with my purchases. Even Rainbow Moonstone are just like the pictures, with a lot of blue flash !!! Thanks for great products and great service."
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MARY H.
1 day ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased with the workmanship and quality of the piece. Beautiful obsidian and meteorite earrings. Thank you."
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cynthia
2 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered at least 20 pair of earring's, if not more. Many upon many Pendant's. I love her creative process. I have ordered so many item's (in my year's) that I was to be gifted 2 item's "
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was hesitant to order at first I new nothing about your company but decided to try. I am so pleased with my pendant it is Stunning. I love Larimer it is a Beautiful shade of Blue. I will order again. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gabriela
3 weeks ago , Czech republic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love it."
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Luisa L.
06/11/2019 , Israel

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the wonderful earrings, made with mistik topaz and sterling silver. Very beautiful and good quality."
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
2/5
R

Rabija H.
06/10/2019 , ISTARSKA HRVATSKA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ok super"
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rabija H.
06/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"sve pohvale za vaše proizvode ,trgovinu i uslugu a moje iskustvo sa vama i vašom trgovinom je jako pozitivno i moja ocjena je čista petica za sve dosad što sam kupio od vas i prošao sa vama u poslovanju uz obostrano zadovoljstvo HVALA I LIJEPI POZDRAV"
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

marie S.
05/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniela M.
05/23/2019 , Thüringen

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought a great silver ring with amethyst from Gemexi. He came to me very quickly. Safely packed in an extra box with a certificate of authenticity. The stone is clear, has a beautiful color and no inclusions. I'm very satisfied. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michelle
05/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery Beautiful jewelry Very happy "
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pauline
05/12/2019 , SA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The pearl ring that I bought is beautiful. I am so pleased with my purchase that I have since bought several other items from Gemexi"
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

BeadyKMC
05/08/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gemexi purchases were promptly shipped/received. The jewelry was good quality. When there was a minor issue, they quickly responded and resolved."
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Glamourpuss
05/06/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered a beautiful iolite ring.Shipped fast, superb quality. Fantastic price. Recommended."
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shanna
05/04/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am in love with my reasonably priced lepidolite! Beautiful setting that offsets the purple hues of the lepidolite. Thank you!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

paggalee
04/29/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" This is the first time ordering from this company and I am very happy I did! The earrings I received were gorgeous......the stones beautiful and the setting very nice (sterling silver). The price on these earrings was very inexpensive and, obviously, I was worried about the quality, but I was very impressed. I will do business with this seller again with no worries. Thank you so much."
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

ciaochau
04/23/2019 , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchased a few rings from Gemexi and happy with the products and customer service willing to resolve issues when they arise."
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gabriela
04/16/2019 , Czech republic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect, perfect service."
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Debbie
03/26/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jewelry was lovely and shipping quick"
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LUISA L.
03/23/2019 , PETAH TIKVA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good quality, modern jewelry made with solid sterling silver 925 and natural gemstones. I recommend buying. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

See more GEMEXI.com Reviews

Visit GEMEXI.com ►