GEMEXI.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 683 Ratings

5
650 (95.2%)
4
17 (2.5%)
3
12 (1.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
4 (0.6%)
500+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(651)
4
(17)
3
(12)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(85)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GEMEXI.com

R

Rabija H.
3 days ago , ISTARSKA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ok sve pohvale za prodavatelje i trgovinu sve pet "
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

sunshine
4 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and fantastic variety, will be buying again soon"
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JoAnn
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shipping was quick, no problems at all. Love the ring. I would buy from again. Great prices and service. Well packaged."
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

maria
2 weeks ago , podkarpacie

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good seller, nice items, nice finish"
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Malin E.
2 weeks ago , Nordrhein-Westfalen

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've bought 3 honduran matrix opal cabochons from gemexi on ebay and I'm really stunned! They are so beautiful, even more beautiful than they looked on the photos! "
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gabriela
3 weeks ago , Czech republic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"To buy something from Gemexy is happiness. I love your jewelry."
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Graze
3 weeks ago , Chonburi

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good quality, on time delivered. Really love them."
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

EJ
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lovely jewelry...fast shipping...honest, highly recommended seller. I am a very satisfied repeat customer! "
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roxie
3 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lovely ruby 925 sterling silver ring. The design on each side of the ring is really unique. Exact size was sent 6.5. I am a returning customer and will purchase jewelry in the future."
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cynthia C.
1 month ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was shopping at Christmas and i had a tall order to fill... Anf she did.. Her product is ALWAYS perfect.... a wonderful designer... Top on my list. Pleasant...professional.... Love her ❤ "
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stunning S.
1 month ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful jewelry and reasonable prices!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charis J.
02/15/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I LOVE this great company! Such great, beautiful and awesome designed quality products !!!! My favorite ! Thank YOU for being Awesome ! :-)"
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jay
02/15/2019 , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful labradorite piece, will definitely shop here in the future."
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

pops
02/09/2019 , SA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was thrilled with my ammonite fossil with ammolite pendant, all set in sterling silver. I am very proud of my purchase, and show it to all my friends. Thank you to the clever crafts person who made my jewellery."
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anna
02/03/2019 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful! Thank you!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

In T.
02/02/2019 , Latvia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful jewelry, bought topaz ring. Perfectly made. Quite heavy, looks amazing. Pure stone and great details. Costumer support was understanding and polite! "
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robin
02/01/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had an issue with a pendant and they did more than I asked for! A Green Moldavite with silver."
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tim
01/31/2019 , VT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great pieces large selection and overall great prices."
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dian H.
01/31/2019 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have shopped here for a long time, when company was Jewelexi. Have always been satisfied with products and services. Still the same with Gemexi, thanks. Like the cards that come with the jewellery stating.925 sterling guarantee. Like the care taken with packaging. Like free shipping. Like communication. Will shop with Gemexi in future as long as quality remains consistent."
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lori
01/30/2019 , SD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm impressed with the quality of the product. Shipped in a timely manner. "
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more GEMEXI.com Reviews

Visit GEMEXI.com ►