GEMEXI.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 810 Ratings

5
771 (95.2%)
4
22 (2.7%)
3
13 (1.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
4 (0.5%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(773)
4
(20)
3
(13)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(123)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GEMEXI.com

T

Teresa
2 days ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the ring I purchased! It's beautiful! I will definitely be buying again!
Would Buy Again
2/5
J

Johanna V.
2 days ago , Mpumlanga

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent products, service and value for money
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Natalie
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received the items I'd ordered quickly and I love them.
They look as promised (some photography change in one item), and the Perdiot ring is even more beautiful than the picture.

I also wrote to customer service regarding some issue and got a quick and satisfying reply.

I'll buy again.

Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

BlissCoach
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I get so many compliments on my new jewlery from GEMEXI. It's high quality, crafted, and suprisingly great value. This is my new favorite source for crystals and jewlery!
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tracy
6 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really love their products. I think their customer service was very good!
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Linda B.
1 week ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been shopping with Gemexi for several years now. Each piece I've purchased has been of the highest quality, including my new lemon quartz earrings. Thank you!
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rebecca L.
1 week ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely LOVE my purchase - it's gorgeous! Not only a great product but the shipping was super fast and customer service was outstanding. I highly recommend this seller!
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pink A.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just got your spectrolite pendant! It's a beauty! I've bought from you before and liked what I got! Shipping time wasn't that long either! Thank you!
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robin
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bid on a 12.58-carat spiny oyster amethyst 925 silver heart pendant[R93467] and I won the auction!! I love the pendant it is exactly what I wanted and it came very quickly!! I also want to say that the price I paid for this item was so reasonable!!! spiny oyster jewelry is very costly; I have done a lot of research and I am very happy with the pendant I received!!!
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Glenna
2 weeks ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The ring was perfectly described and it was as it was described. I will order more from GEMEXI, and i have a few friends that want to order too.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more GEMEXI.com Reviews

Visit GEMEXI.com ►