FilmConnection.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 217 Ratings

5
162 (74.7%)
4
36 (16.6%)
3
17 (7.8%)
2
1 (0.5%)
1
1 (0.5%)
100+

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(167)
4
(27)
3
(23)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

The Film Connection for filmmakers, directors, producers, editors, screenwriters and cinematographers.   Each student works individually with a mentor (professional filmmaker) in one-on-one sessions inside a film production company.  

There is a structured course curriculum and online tutoring available.

The Film Connection is open enrollment and available in over 200 cities in the United States and Canada.

 

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

FilmConnection.com

S

SIMON S.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0
C

Chris P.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’m excited to get started! I haven’t had an experience so far because I just applied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0
J

jason H.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it the best school"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0
P

Phillip F.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything seems like a dream come true"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0
D

Destiny C.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0
C

Carlos P.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straight to the point."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0
S

Sameh G.
1 month ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will listen too you people"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0
D

Dwayne A.
1 month ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Na"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0
W

william M.
11/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"a great time call soon sinserly william"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0
C

Caleb S.
10/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It seems like a much better alternative than school."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0
W

Wesley C.
10/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Daily, I view videos of people creating and editing movies."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Curriculum
5.0
M

Michael K.
10/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"None actually,very active imagination with many ideas"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0
K

Kevin O.
10/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative and easily mapped website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0
S

Stephen D.
10/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have very little professional experience in film production. My passion for film production stemmed from scripting and directing movies as a child with my brother and cousins."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0
J

Jeneal J.
10/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always believed that "doing" is the best way to learn. Real world application is far better than what you get out of a book. I'm sure that's important too. I just feel that people retain more information from actually being hands on."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0
K

Ken P.
10/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have been a film and TV pitchman.had a project optioned for TV and film from Columbia Pictures."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0
P

Pauline A.
10/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good and I am looking forward to receiving some film information"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0
T

Tyera C.
10/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The anticipation of being involved in this program is great. I already feel the value of this opportunity to live my dreams."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0
V

VIJAYKRISHNA S.
10/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There should have been request /application number to easily track me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0
S

Silas G.
09/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This program is exactly what I am looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

See more FilmConnection.com Reviews

Visit FilmConnection.com ►