Drumeo.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,024 Ratings

5
4154 (82.7%)
4
673 (13.4%)
3
139 (2.8%)
2
30 (0.6%)
1
28 (0.6%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(4,274)
4
(577)
3
(140)
2
(7)
1
(27)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(323)
4
(23)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(8)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,713)
4
(251)
3
(51)
2
(16)
1
(23)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,126)
4
(680)
3
(167)
2
(15)
1
(37)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,492)
4
(393)
3
(125)
2
(23)
1
(21)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Drumeo.com

About Us

Welcome to Drumeo! Drumeo has been providing video drum lessons for more than 10 years -- currently delivering the ultimate online drum lessons experience through a membership site called Drumeo Edge, where drummers can learn through live and on-demand drum lessons from more than 80 of the best teachers in the world.

W

Wolfi &.
1 week ago , Upper Austria

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We was very keen on getting a guidance through the Drumeo-Studios. It was very interesting and awful to see all these friendly guys an the professional stuff. Thanks a lot! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Steve
2 weeks ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nicely organized"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Steve has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Loving the lessons so far

T

Tina G.
3 weeks ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Starting out as a first time drummer with no prior experience can be overwhelming. The support from the Drumeo staff is wonderful, Any questions I had were answered quickly and I was given so much information and support to help me get started. The book is an excellent source of information and explains so much. Drumeo is an excellent starting point for anyone who is interested in getting into drumming. Their videos are extremely informative and easy to follow. I appreciate the help I received from their customer service; very efficient and friendly. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

CraigD
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The wreath on knowledge available is amazing, it has helped my drumming come on leaps and bounds "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CraigD has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The information available for the price is outstanding.

K

Ken R.
4 weeks ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cool designs and good quality products "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
W

William S.
07/22/2019 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall I'm very pleased with the purchase"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
William S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

A very good all encompassing package to learn drums

Very well made with high quality video and covers a lot of material. There does seem to be a lot of focus on Rock style playing and play-along songs. I primarily play Country and Christian and the Country play-alongs seem to be the typical how-down type and that is not what is being played on Country radio these days. The Gospel play-alongs don't seem to fit what the current popular Christian songs either. I haven't played a kit in a while do I do appreciate the beginner stuff about rudiments and right-foot control. Overall, I'm very pleased with this purchase.

W

Wolfgang Z.
07/22/2019 , NRW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"after having drum lessons with two different teachers which didn't bring any further, it was the best decision to start the online course. It is so constructive and easy to follow. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Wolfgang Z. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

It is fun to practice with the P4 and to watch the videos on drumeo

View this product

The best instruction book I ever bought.

P

Philip L.
07/22/2019 , Uppsala

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great overall deal that really keeps me inspired to get better "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Philip L. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great sticks

View this product

Best practise pad there is

View this product

So inspiring

It’s fantastic for me to have the ability to improve my drumming by great and inspiring courses. Just choose what you want to improve and theres a great step by step course for you. I love it

C

Chuck
07/21/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lessons are good so far . "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Chuck has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Pro stick

View this product

Nice change for practice pads

View this product

Can’t give it 5 because I haven’t delved in enough

B

BackintheDayDrummer
07/20/2019 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I already had the Drumeo best book, since May"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
BackintheDayDrummer has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Get some Vic Firth sticks

Vic Firth have been my stick choice for sometime

View this product

Essential tool for the drummer we want to be

It really does feel like you're moving around your kit. My paradiddles are transient but I have to say tonal differences of the pad are a great & has those improving

N

Newbie D.
07/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's been great, seamless and fun"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Newbie D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Drummond is fantastic

I been wanting to learn how to play drums for a while now. Wasn’t sure if I had the coordination or focus to be successful at it. I started out with just sticks and pads two weeks ago. I am now using all my limbs to play a beat. The learning path for beginners is paced just right. From holding the sticks, setting up th skit, tuning the drums and jumping right in. These lessons are fun, I get continuous feedback and advice and this makes me excited to practice every day. I am so psyched for each lesson. I can’t say enough of how they made learning something complicated to where I feel if I keep following the learning path, I will fulfill my dream of being able to play drums and get to a point where I can jam to my favorite music.

B

Bhanuka
07/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great book! Definitely a good price for the book. However the shipping cost to NZ was insane, literally doubled the price of the book itself."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
H

Howie
07/17/2019 , Essex

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Drumeo is an absolutely first class operation. Nothing more to add to that!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Howie has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Drumeo is absolutely fantastic

I have only just got started with the drumming course, but so far I'm bowled over with the level of support, encouragement and resources that Drumeo offers. I can't wait to 'get good' on my kit! Thank you to all staff and tutors involved.

S

SilverFox
07/17/2019 , Cuenca, Azuay

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If you are serious about learning how to drum and to become a better drummer, you owe it to yourself to purchase a Drumeo membership!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
SilverFox has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Help yourself by purchasing a Drumeo Edge membership!

Without a doubt, selecting a membership with Drumeo is the best thing I could have done for myself at this point of my life. I'm a new drummer, taking weekly lessons, and I don't have anything at all to practice upon when I'm not taking a lesson, but the daily videos are helping me tremendously at this point, and when I do eventually buy a drum kit, then I will be able to exploit the full potential of this amazon website!

K

Kim
07/16/2019 , Wellington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted Drumeo with a question after I had ordered my Best Beginner Drum Book and was blown away with the friendly and super helpful response I received. Would happily deal with this awesome company again! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Salvatore
07/14/2019 , TR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everywhere and whennever you are Drumeo gives you a windows to the drumworld and even every possible path you could and should follow to achieve your goals. This what I really needed as a beginner drummer Thanks "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Salvatore has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

0.50 cents a day to dive into the drumworld

A super deal. everything you need to guide you in this fantastic drumworld

M

Mr. G.
07/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, with delivery right on time! Will purchase again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Glynn
07/13/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased overall with the Drumeo environment."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Glynn has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great service for a beginning drummer that has no clue where to start and because of geography has very limited opportunities for finding a teacher.

A

Alan
07/12/2019 , Vic

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product. A really structurered program for the beginner. Great service. The only issue (not Drumeo fault) is the exchange rate and the cost to mail to Australia."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gene G.
07/11/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Simply , Drumeo is just a great place to be a part of , I am a lifetime member and I know Drumeo will be around for a long long time , There is no other place on planet earth that offers all the Drum content that Drumeo does , I can't wait to see what comes our way in the future, Love this Place "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Gene G. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Amazing Drum book not just for the beginner , any drummer will love this book , the photos of the different drums sets are incredible, I wish they made this book hard bound , would make a great coffee table book !!

View this product

Amazing practice pad, not only does it work great ! It visually looks fantastic nice and colorful. This is my second P4 and I absolutely love it . Gene Gonzalez

Loading Page Animation

See more Drumeo.com Reviews

Visit Drumeo.com ►