Drumeo.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,323 Ratings

5
4419 (83%)
4
700 (13.2%)
3
143 (2.7%)
2
31 (0.6%)
1
30 (0.6%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(4,559)
4
(587)
3
(141)
2
(8)
1
(29)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(387)
4
(26)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(10)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,987)
4
(273)
3
(52)
2
(16)
1
(25)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,392)
4
(707)
3
(170)
2
(16)
1
(39)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,737)
4
(433)
3
(137)
2
(23)
1
(23)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Drumeo.com

About Us

Welcome to Drumeo! Drumeo has been providing video drum lessons for more than 10 years -- currently delivering the ultimate online drum lessons experience through a membership site called Drumeo Edge, where drummers can learn through live and on-demand drum lessons from more than 80 of the best teachers in the world.

B

Breo
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I don't have the products yet...it's on the way....but sure it will be right.

As recomend to you subtitles must be in the videos as option....

I love your team and work...keep on this way

Best regards
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Breo has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

100% recomendada

Nivel superior de app que conozco....hay tanta tanta informacion y tan bien explicada....con partituras, pistas con/sin metronono...de verdad que me han enganchado a estar estudiando...eso si, tie es q chapurrear un poco de ingles...pero solo un poco...con los videos se entiende de sobra

T

TR B.
3 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, it has been excellent. I am looking forward to digging into many topics including enhancing my double kick skills and leveraging my Roland SPD-SX and TD-30 e-drums.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
TR B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Excellent Roland SPD-SX tutorials/lessons ... highly recommended!

I have only been signed up for Drumeo for a few days, but have already found some extremely helpful lessons! My favorite so far is from Michael Schack, "Become 'One' With Your Sampling Pad #1". He goes into really good detail with examples and expert tips/tricks along the way. I have had my Roland SPD-SX for almost a year now and have taught myself plenty, but Michael's Part 1 of taught me a ton more and gave me great ideas for where to go next.

P

Pete
5 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been on Drumeo for only a few weeks right now. So far things have been good. I haven't received my sticks or practice pad but I'm sure they will be fine. I do like the lessons and the practice portion of each lesson. What I like most in the practice portion is you hear how the drums are supposed to sound! With just sheet music you don't have that luxury. Also being able to adjust the speed of your lesson is very nice. The only negative and it's really not a negative is there is sooooo much on here to cover with all the different lessons and play along songs. I would have to say so far so good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Radek
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was considering to buy Drumeo membership for more than year. I was stuck with my learning, basically stopped. And I received a mailing from Drumeo. And I've joined Drumeo Edge. It gave me a new energy to restart my learning. Lessons are just great. Progressing easily, having such a good feeling from exercises. There is a loads of stuff. I love how Jared is explaining thing but there are other great teachers and music stars sharing experience.
There is bunch songs and play along tracks. That's what I love the most. It makes exercising more like fun than herd work.
I really recommend Drumeo Edge to everybody who wants to learn drumming. I use it to replace live teacher that I can't aford.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Radek has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Just a great stuff for every drummer.

I was considering to buy Drumeo membership for more than year. I was stuck with my learning, basically stopped. And I received a mailing from Drumeo. And I've joined Drumeo Edge. It gave me a new energy to restart my learning. Lessons are just great. Progressing easily, having such a good feeling from exercises. There is a loads of stuff. I love how Jared is explaining thing but there are other great teachers and music stars sharing experience. There is bunch songs and play along tracks. That's what I love the most. It makes exercising more like fun than herd work. I really recommend Drumeo Edge to everybody who wants to learn drumming. I use it to replace live teacher that I can't aford.

S

Steve
2 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great buy, glad I purchased it!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Steve has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Glad I purchased!

Enjoying the instruction. Already answering many questions I’ve had concerning setup and practice.

C

Carlos
2 weeks ago , Gothenburg

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have just said it in my review, im loving this thing!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Carlos has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Drummers paradise :)

Purchasing Drumeo edge is the best i have done with my money in a long time. The platform is full of great, high quality videos and the best drumming coaches anyone could ask for, very enthusiastic and passionate group of drum loving pros! i am very happy with my purchase so far and from what i have seen coming it looks even more interesting in the future once i am in a more advanced level. I have played drums for a while but had to take a very long break after i moved overseas and started a family so this is a great product for a person in my situation. Cheers to Jared and his team for putting together such a fantastic platform, I love it!

S

Sandro C.
2 weeks ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product and well worth the price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Sandro C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

More In, More Out!

The amount of information, lessons, courses, and reference material, for the price, is unbeatable! The more time and effort you put into Drumeo, the more you get out of it. Great stuff!

W

Wessel
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My overall experience with Drumeo is GREAT. The teachers are awesome, the community is top notch and the crew is all over the place helping you wherever they can.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Wessel has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Drumeo, a masterpiece

With Drumeo I learned to play drums (correctly) in only 5 days.

W

WskeTango
3 weeks ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is fun if you like the drums. Worth every penny. The folks at Drumeo have put together an outstanding platform to work from. Goal oriented teaching. Realistic approaches to the time and work required. They have a very talented proven staff who share what works and does not. I have no regrets. Fact is I am thankful they let me join. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Adam B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Drumeo is absolutely amazing. My son and I are learning so much!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Adam B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Awesome lessons and training!!

The best drum teaching and technique training anywhere!!

Loading Page Animation

See more Drumeo.com Reviews

Visit Drumeo.com ►