Drumeo.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,929 Ratings

5
4075 (82.7%)
4
662 (13.4%)
3
137 (2.8%)
2
28 (0.6%)
1
27 (0.5%)
4,000+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(301)
4
(21)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(4,192)
4
(571)
3
(137)
2
(5)
1
(25)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,635)
4
(239)
3
(50)
2
(15)
1
(20)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Drumeo.com

About Us

Welcome to Drumeo! Drumeo has been providing video drum lessons for more than 10 years -- currently delivering the ultimate online drum lessons experience through a membership site called Drumeo Edge, where drummers can learn through live and on-demand drum lessons from more than 80 of the best teachers in the world.

R

Roswitha E.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great teachers for every theme on drumming, great features to practice and accessible- i love it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Roswitha E. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

i love it

View this product

pad and drumeo edge

my third year drumeo - and i got a p4 practice pad on top. The pad is great. another tyear speaks for itself i guess

L

LeRoy
5 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I recently purchased THE BEST BEGERNERS DRUM BOOK after watching your beginners drum lesson on YouTube. The book is very well designed and Informational (I call it my Drum Bible). I find it very informational and entertaining. I feel all of you CARE... I just got my first drum set on my 68 birthday 4/5/2020. Keep up the good work. LeRoy.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dara
1 week ago , PE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great way to move forward with your drumming!!!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mahmood H.
1 week ago , ??????????

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"An integrated experience is the best decision I made in my educational journey I love with all my heart "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Mahmood H. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great lessons and teacher I love't

M

Malcolm
1 week ago , Norfolk

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Totally amazing package. All you need for a lifetime's drumming skills."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Malcolm has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The one stop shop for the best in drumming tuition.

This is simply a one stop shop for drumming tuition. I first tried to play the drums more than 20 years ago and gave up. Now, at the age of 68, I have bought a decent Roland electronic kit and started again and with the aid of Drumeo and it’s great tutors I am making great progress. I cannot recommend it highly enough! Totally professional - always inspiring.

W

Warrior1459
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As a former professional guitarist in the 70`s I wished I had the opportunity to have access to the awesome professional instruction on the guitar. I do have the opportunity to avail myself to Drumeos incredible courses and phenomenal Staff instructors.The guest lineup which include Icons Like Bernard Purdie. The staff insures you get personal counseling and direction to insure your success in reaching what ever goals you have in mind. For the Novice to the Professional there is nothing but Gold inside Drumeo."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Warrior1459 has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Drumeo is the true path to your journey

As a budding Drummer and an Ol 70`s Guitarist/Musician Drumeo is able to provide the essential fundamentals along with advance techniques seamlessly. The Instruction by staff and guests are all master classes. If you are serious about playing the drums or are only interested in drumming as a hobby Drumeo is the true path to your journey.

K

Klaus
1 week ago , Baden-Württemberg

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I make my first steps in Drumeo but I like it from now on and think it will help very much to get a better drummer. In comparison with my German Course Lessons it is much better and has huge more informations and a very easy way to go through, specially with the Find-Function. Thank you for your work for you all on Drumeo. Klaus from Germany"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeffrey M.
1 week ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I absolutely love it!!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Jeffrey M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Reasonable offer for all drummers!

The price was extremely fair. Great value for such a great product!

C

Conzo
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Drumeo, it's improved my drumming."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Conzo has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Love the Brian Tichy stuff

A

Andrew A.
2 weeks ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased a drumeo coffee mug, 2 drumeo towels, and the drumeo gray minimalist t-shirt. I am happy with all of those items "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

bumbumzack
2 weeks ago , Germany

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hello Drumeo, at the moment everything is okay. I do not have any questions about your protégés, in case of problems I turn to you with confidence. Keep it up."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
P

punkndrublic
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, I have found that drumeo has a lot of good videos for a lot of different topics. It is a great way to learn about a variety of aspects of drumming and select specific areas for yourself to improve. The support and community seems great as well. For the price it is well worth it. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
punkndrublic has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Ton of great content and support

S

Sam M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Honestly speaking, Drumeo is the best in the industry. Very professional service and products. Highly recommended. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great deal great price for the amount of information provided I use it every day. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dario
3 weeks ago , Milan

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks ti Drumeo, I have all I need to become a better drummer. Now it's up to me"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Dario has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

This is the best practice pad ever!

View this product

Finally I found what I was looking for. Very useful and easy to use

E

Eskild
4 weeks ago , Trøndelag

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great to teach from drummers with lots of both different and simular experiences behinde the drums"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
G

Gregory W.
03/16/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been suprised and very pleased to see the quality noted in all of your products and the wide breadth of perspectives and topics offered in your drum course. Now, I only hope to find the time to explore all of the comprehensive subjects that you have made available."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Steve N.
03/16/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Drumeo!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Steve N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Playing in a month and a half!!

Drumeo has helped me be able to play at my church in just a month and a half!!

O

Old G.
03/15/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great value, Work at your own pace. I am traveling sling and watching videos. Getting motivated to get back home and hit the drums."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Old G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Fun on the drums again

Each lesson has great tips. Many interesting fills are carefully explained in easy to understand lessons. Sheet music is available to print out (I just figured that out!). Maybe they could suggest that you print out the music of each lesson. Old school guys like paper not just digital copies.

K

Kimberly
03/15/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is just the beginning of my experience with Drumeo. Plan to purchase lesson package soon! Have visited numerous sites and this is hands down the best!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Kimberly has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Different surfaces make improved practices

If you want a more versatile practice with different surfaces that benefit you from pad to set this is the best! Excellent price too and rapid delivery!

See more Drumeo.com Reviews

Visit Drumeo.com ►