Drumeo.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,356 Ratings

5
4449 (83.1%)
4
702 (13.1%)
3
144 (2.7%)
2
31 (0.6%)
1
30 (0.6%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(4,590)
4
(587)
3
(142)
2
(8)
1
(29)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(391)
4
(26)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(10)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,018)
4
(274)
3
(52)
2
(16)
1
(25)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,419)
4
(709)
3
(173)
2
(16)
1
(39)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,761)
4
(440)
3
(138)
2
(23)
1
(23)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Drumeo.com

About Us

Welcome to Drumeo! Drumeo has been providing video drum lessons for more than 10 years -- currently delivering the ultimate online drum lessons experience through a membership site called Drumeo Edge, where drummers can learn through live and on-demand drum lessons from more than 80 of the best teachers in the world.

Z

Ze
1 week ago , Santo António dos Cavaleiros

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Its awesome!!! Youll learn how to play drums well!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Ze has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Its awesome!!! Youll be learning how to play drums

D

David A.
2 weeks ago , WY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's been great dealing with Drumeo. They're exactly as advertised. A great learning experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
David A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

A great experience an I'm not just saying that!!

I had a great experience. There was a little confusion on both parts when I initially signed up with Drumeo, but they got it all straightened out right away and I was on my way. I wished more websites were like Drumeo. It really made a big first impression!!

P

Patrick G.
2 weeks ago , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Patrick G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Je suis nouveau sur le site et assez nouveau sur la batterie. Me suis inscrit dans le but de m'améliorer, et je crois avoir pris la bonne décision. Quand on sait que les meilleurs batteurs sont ici et t'enseignent leur techniques c'est un luxe que normalement j'aurais jamais pu me payer. J,ai déja pris des cours de batterie en personne et sincerement je prefere cette methode. Jusqu'ici j'adore leur facon d'enseigner. Je le recommande.

A

Amy M.
2 weeks ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SO happy that I started with Drumeo! I've learned so much.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Amy M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Best online drum lessons!

This is such a great platform for learning the drums! I'm so happy I found it.

K

K B.
4 weeks ago , MB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a smooth and very quick buying process that just made everything super easy. And, of course, you can't go wrong with any drumeo product cause they're the best.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Fantastic Lessons

It's amazing how many topics and how great of teachers drumeo has to offer. You can literally learn anything you want to if you put the practice in.

E

Eric
10/26/2020 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

While I do think $30/month is pretty steep, $200 isn't too bad. It's a great value overall though.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Eric has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I'm only on the 7-day trial and already am finding a ton of value in it.

E

escape7299
10/14/2020 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a beginner on drums and I learned more on this site in a weekend than I did in a month of practice. There is so much to do I don't think I'll ever get bored.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
escape7299 has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Drumeo is a blast!

This drumming lesson site is full of great courses and lessons and so much more. I haven't even scratched the surface yet. I just bought an electronic kit for quiet practice based on a very in depth review on here and everything mentioned was spot on. I'm very much enjoying learning the drums.

S

Steve
10/14/2020 , Bristol

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really professional, great support and great value for money
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Steve has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Early days with Drumeo edge but loving the content structure and support.........great stuff & thanks guys

K

Katie
10/11/2020 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Before I even purchased Drumeo edge I spent a lot of time going back and forth asking questions and the people eternio we're always promptly replying and we're very encouraging without ever being pushy about purchasing Drumeo edge.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Katie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I've only had my membership for about a week. But I have learned so much in this one week... about my drums about tuning and the customer service is just out of this world. The lessons are not overwhelming and they let you go with your own pace.

N

NDA
10/06/2020 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been using the site for 3 days now and the teaching methods are well thought out with plenty of interactive elements and resources to keep you motivated.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
NDA has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great system

Very well laid out method. The website is setup nicely with plenty of interactive elements and plenty of resources to keep you motivated.

Loading Page Animation

See more Drumeo.com Reviews

Visit Drumeo.com ►