Drumeo.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,996 Ratings

5
4128 (82.6%)
4
671 (13.4%)
3
139 (2.8%)
2
30 (0.6%)
1
28 (0.6%)
4,000+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(4,247)
4
(576)
3
(140)
2
(7)
1
(27)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(319)
4
(23)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,101)
4
(678)
3
(166)
2
(15)
1
(37)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,688)
4
(248)
3
(51)
2
(16)
1
(23)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,468)
4
(390)
3
(125)
2
(22)
1
(21)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Drumeo.com

About Us

Welcome to Drumeo! Drumeo has been providing video drum lessons for more than 10 years -- currently delivering the ultimate online drum lessons experience through a membership site called Drumeo Edge, where drummers can learn through live and on-demand drum lessons from more than 80 of the best teachers in the world.

B

Bhanuka
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great book! Definitely a good price for the book. However the shipping cost to NZ was insane, literally doubled the price of the book itself."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
H

Howie
1 day ago , Essex

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Drumeo is an absolutely first class operation. Nothing more to add to that!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Howie has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Drumeo is absolutely fantastic

I have only just got started with the drumming course, but so far I'm bowled over with the level of support, encouragement and resources that Drumeo offers. I can't wait to 'get good' on my kit! Thank you to all staff and tutors involved.

S

SilverFox
1 day ago , Cuenca, Azuay

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If you are serious about learning how to drum and to become a better drummer, you owe it to yourself to purchase a Drumeo membership!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
SilverFox has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Help yourself by purchasing a Drumeo Edge membership!

Without a doubt, selecting a membership with Drumeo is the best thing I could have done for myself at this point of my life. I'm a new drummer, taking weekly lessons, and I don't have anything at all to practice upon when I'm not taking a lesson, but the daily videos are helping me tremendously at this point, and when I do eventually buy a drum kit, then I will be able to exploit the full potential of this amazon website!

K

Kim
2 days ago , Wellington

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted Drumeo with a question after I had ordered my Best Beginner Drum Book and was blown away with the friendly and super helpful response I received. Would happily deal with this awesome company again! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Salvatore
4 days ago , TR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everywhere and whennever you are Drumeo gives you a windows to the drumworld and even every possible path you could and should follow to achieve your goals. This what I really needed as a beginner drummer Thanks "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Salvatore has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

0.50 cents a day to dive into the drumworld

A super deal. everything you need to guide you in this fantastic drumworld

M

Mr. G.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, with delivery right on time! Will purchase again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Glynn
5 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased overall with the Drumeo environment."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Glynn has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great service for a beginning drummer that has no clue where to start and because of geography has very limited opportunities for finding a teacher.

A

Alan
6 days ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product. A really structurered program for the beginner. Great service. The only issue (not Drumeo fault) is the exchange rate and the cost to mail to Australia."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gene G.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Simply , Drumeo is just a great place to be a part of , I am a lifetime member and I know Drumeo will be around for a long long time , There is no other place on planet earth that offers all the Drum content that Drumeo does , I can't wait to see what comes our way in the future, Love this Place "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Gene G. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Amazing Drum book not just for the beginner , any drummer will love this book , the photos of the different drums sets are incredible, I wish they made this book hard bound , would make a great coffee table book !!

View this product

Amazing practice pad, not only does it work great ! It visually looks fantastic nice and colorful. This is my second P4 and I absolutely love it . Gene Gonzalez

L

Luke
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was painless, and straight forward. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joe P.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly site. Keep up the good work everyone!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Joe P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Awesome shirt!

Nice quality soft t-shirt...love to wear it.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased this Book for a younger student! He is enjoying the book for it's easy layout and informative lesson plans! The photographs and examples are wonderful! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pierre
2 weeks ago , NS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to deal with. Information available before purchasing was very useful to make up my mind. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Pierre has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Best bang for the buck from great guys!

Great training for all levels of drummers. Constant updates, online tools to help you practice. Best bang for the buck from great guys!

S

Scott S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great way to learn!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Scott S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I am a beginning drummer and am steadily progressing in my drumming skills with Drumeo and consistent practice!

N

Nigel F.
4 weeks ago , London

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only having joined Drumeo I have learned so much in short space of time. I'd recommend drummers of any level to get on here as there is so much to learn no matter how long you have been drumming....."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Nigel F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Learned so much in such a short space of time.......

Having just joined Drumeo I have learned so much in such a short space of time its incredible. The tutors are so personable and enjoyable to listen to which adds to the enjoyment of learning the drums. I'd definitely recommend drummers to get on here no matter how long you have been drumming......

D

Don
1 month ago , Lower Saxony

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Drumeo is a great experience! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Don has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Really great T-shirt of good quality and everything went well with all the is jet-setting, sea-bobbing and asphalt-rolling ;-)

M

Mark
06/11/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Drumeo products. Keep up the great work."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Mark has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

These stick have a nice balance to them and they are easy on the wrist. Great job Vic Firth and Drumeo.

M

Macho
06/09/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"service was great price was high. I will wait for a sale next time I buy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Macho has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

looked great in it

N

Nicolas
06/08/2019 , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I absolutely love it! All kind of music genres and styles, an amazing variety of teachers and techniques, and we choose our own path so that we can practice whatever we want and only what really interests us. The music sheets and audio files are really easy to download and print too. Everyone, even those who are not that good with technology can navigate on the platform without getting lost. It's perfect! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Nicolas has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The perfect drumming platform! Good teachers, support, tips and lessons. There is so much to learn, it's endless, really amazing.

C

Charles
06/06/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome ~Far exceeded my expectations"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Charles has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Thanks Drumeo

The logo Bold and Beautiful. The T shirt extremely comfortable. My New Favorite.

See more Drumeo.com Reviews

Visit Drumeo.com ►