Welcome to Drumeo! Drumeo has been providing video drum lessons for more than 10 years -- currently delivering the ultimate online drum lessons experience through a membership site called Drumeo Edge, where drummers can learn through live and on-demand drum lessons from more than 80 of the best teachers in the world.

Filter

5,447 Verified Customer Reviews

5,447 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4533
(83.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
708
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
144
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(0.6%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4677
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
590
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
142
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
414
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2104
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
278
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4503
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
714
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
174
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1840
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
450
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
139
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24

5 years collecting reviews

About This Company

Welcome to Drumeo! Drumeo has been providing video drum lessons for more than 10 years -- currently delivering the ultimate online drum lessons experience through a membership site called Drumeo Edge, where drummers can learn through live and on-demand drum lessons from more than 80 of the best teachers in the world.

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shuvom M.
3 weeks ago , West Bengal

Drumeo is a great platform. I was having doubt before but after watching those lessons. it worth the price and it cost less than a private tutor.
If you are a Musician or wanted to be so and for hobby or professional level want to play drums. I highly recommend you to take the subscription. If you can't afford annually then they have monthly subscription for you. There are tons of videos on each and every field that you can learn on your drumming journey.
If you practice daily and follow what said within a short period of time. You can play your first Gig live with other musicians. Or make youtube videos.
It's a great platform for any drummers to explore drumeo.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Drumeo Edge Membership
Drumeo Edge Membership
Read more reviews about this product

Shuvom M. - 3 weeks ago

Its really great to be a Drumeo member. As a beginner drummer it is helping me a lot. If you don't rush and take your time to explore the lessons it will take your playing to next level. Thank you Drumeo for creating such a beautiful organised platform for drummers at any level.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maddmath
4 weeks ago , TX

Love the method lesson and being able to play with established pros and hearing that technique is finally correct and the timing correct. Like euphoria

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ratko
4 weeks ago , Belgrade

Everything is great, platform, service, products, and especially Jared and Dave...

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Drumeo Edge Membership
Drumeo Edge Membership
Read more reviews about this product

Ratko - 4 weeks ago

What can I say, it is precious.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George
09/14/2021 , ON

Amazing site

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Drumeo Edge Membership
Drumeo Edge Membership
Read more reviews about this product

George - 09/15/2021

Amazing site.everything you need as a beginner or veteran my fiance sees a huge improvement in my drumming thanks drumeo


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kıvanç T.
09/13/2021 , Adana

Drumeo is so professional organization and wonderful community.
I had serious prejudices at first. But now i can say in my country i've never met these kind of people. I've never talk any world standart musician. With Drumeo experince everyday i learn very different ideas, practice methods. If you're studying at a good music school with good teachers, don't compare Drumeo with it. These are completely separate categories. But if you're trying to do it yourself then the Drumeo is a boon.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Drumeo Edge Membership
Drumeo Edge Membership
Read more reviews about this product

Kıvanç T. - 09/14/2021

Very Professional and Revolutionary.

I started playing drums when I was 16-17 (in 2003-2004) years old. Those days, we were trying to understand the issue with hearsay informations. Honestly days of ignorence i think. Today I am 35 years old and I can say that when i look back, having such an opportunity, for example being able to ask a musician like Larnell Lewis or Todd Sucherman instant questions while sitting at your home, is in itself a wonderful thing. Moreover, Drumeo does this work very well both in terms of pedagogical aspects and usability. Very professional and revolutionary.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Drumeo.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021