Drumeo.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,161 Ratings

5
4273 (82.8%)
4
685 (13.3%)
3
142 (2.8%)
2
31 (0.6%)
1
30 (0.6%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(4,404)
4
(582)
3
(140)
2
(7)
1
(29)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(353)
4
(24)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(9)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,835)
4
(264)
3
(51)
2
(16)
1
(25)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,242)
4
(696)
3
(169)
2
(16)
1
(39)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,598)
4
(417)
3
(130)
2
(23)
1
(23)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Drumeo.com

About Us

Welcome to Drumeo! Drumeo has been providing video drum lessons for more than 10 years -- currently delivering the ultimate online drum lessons experience through a membership site called Drumeo Edge, where drummers can learn through live and on-demand drum lessons from more than 80 of the best teachers in the world.

W

WJW
3 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lessons for all levels and styles. I highly recommend Drumeo!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
WJW has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

A valuable asset

Lots of valuable lessons here. From beginner to advanced, there seems to be something for everyone. Drumeo is helping me tremendously. In addition to my local teacher, it is assisting me advance with my drumming.

L

Leandro M.
1 week ago , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with Drumeo has been really great, so far.

I have been following the Drumeo on YouTube and Instagram for a while, but the content provided by the Drumeo Edge learning platform is even better. Really useful, well organised and straight-forward.

I really wish I had joined before.

Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Leandro M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Drumeo has a great content and is really well prepared. I really like the platform provided and how the lessons are structured. I have no idea why it took me so long to get a membership. Thanks Drumeo

V

vivabrazil80097
2 weeks ago , MB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It could not be better! Thank you and keep up the great job.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
vivabrazil80097 has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Excellent package! I could not be happiest. Thank you.

M

Marc L.
2 weeks ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

An excellent book for drum knowledge and self improvement.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Richard
3 weeks ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Drumeo consistently goes above and beyond.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Richard has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Passion Quality Value

I think I'm just like everybody else. In a typical month I pay a lot of money for a lot of things. Most of the time feeling like more is going out then is coming back. That is just not so with Drumeo Edge. Since day one through the passion and integrity of all the folks at Drumeo experience the feeling of receiving more than I have given. If every business ran this way the world would be a much different place.

M

Mario
12/18/2019 , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The book is a must if you want to learn more about the origin of different style of music especially for drummers. The introduction of each style is very well done. The break down of beats is an excellent way to learn and it help to get a better feeling of them.

For each style there is a section to help to build more vocabulary which is a very good eyeopener to develop your drumming. And finally there is a recommended listening that help you to get the felling of the beats in a musical context.

There is way much more but it is yours to discover.

Very well done 2 thumbs-up!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
J

jan-willem
12/11/2019 , Noordholland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Need a lot of effort to make such a comprehensive drum book. Very handy for every drummer.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
G

G4ce062
12/11/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would recommend this site to other customers. The support staff were professional and courteous.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Antoine
12/10/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I send you a report by email thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Andy
12/10/2019 , NL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, as always.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hey Andy,

Jenn here from the Drumeo team.  I just wanted to say thank you on behalf of everyone here for this great review.  We're so glad you're happy with your purchase!

All the best to you and Happy Drumming!

--Jenn
H

Hunter S.
12/10/2019 , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

For online education there is NO equal. Drumeo has it All
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Hey Hunter,

Jenn here from the Drumeo support team.  I just wanted to quickly thank you for this excellent review!  We're so glad you're enjoying your experience so far at Drumeo :-).

Best wishes and Happy Drumming!

--Jenn
Hunter S. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Content Galore

Drumeo Edge has far more content than I could have ever imagined. Awesome! !!

J

Jack B.
12/10/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simply made an online purchase. Filled smoothly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Jack,

Jenn here from the Drumeo support team.  I just wanted to quickly thank you for this great review!  We're so glad your happy with your purchase :-).

All the best to you and Happy Drumming!

--Jenn
G

Giannis.G
12/09/2019 , Greece

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks Drumeo for all these important lessons. U r the greatest Music experience. Keep Rockin
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hey Giannis,

Jenn here from the Drumeo team.  I just wanted to quickly say thank you for the excellent review!!  We sincerely appreciate all your support :-).

All the best to you and Happy Drumming!

--Jenn
Giannis.G has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Thanks Drumeo for all these great gifts

M

mike D.
12/08/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Drumeo is Awesome!!! Great learning tools for everyone from beginner to Pro
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Mike,

Jenn here from the Drumeo support team.  Thank you so much for this great review!  We're so glad to hear you're enjoying your experience so far :-).

All the best to you and Happy Drumming!

--Jenn
D

Dane
12/08/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Drumeo is great and the book is even better. It's a great snapshot of every genre you could ever need to learn.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Public Comment

Hi Dane,

Jenn here from the Drumeo team.  I just wanted to quickly say THANK YOU! for this excellent review!  We're so glad to hear you're enjoying the book so far :-).

All the best to you and Happy Drumming!

--Jenn
M

Mary
12/07/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your company is awesome
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Mary,

Jenn here from the Drumeo team.  I'm actually Jared's sister and work with him at Drumeo!  Thank you SO much for this excellent review.  I have seen first-hand how much time, energy, and dedication it has taken to get Drumeo to where it is today so you're feedback is greatly appreciated!

All the best to you and Happy Drumming!

--Jenn
J

Jean L.
12/07/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing book. Extremely well done. Beautiful quality. Thank you for doing this.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Jean,

Jenn here from the Drumeo team.  I just wanted to quickly say Thank You!  for this excellent review!  We are so glad to hear you're loving the book so far :-).

Best wishes and Happy Drumming!

--Jenn
J

Joe C.
12/07/2019 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a hands on type guy. But the lessons in the book are very detailed. I am not good at read notes but his does help. All the drummers are great at there craft. I hope to be that at some point some time. I watch alot of drumeo lessons when posted.. Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Joe,

Jenn here from Drumeo support.  I just wanted to say thank you so much for this great review!  We're so glad to hear you're enjoying the book so far :-).

Best wishes and Happy Drumming!

--Jenn
A

Alan K.
12/05/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I highly recommend this book to all interested in drumming no matter what level you are.Actually that goes for everything coming from DRUMEO! Thank you all!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Allan,

Jenn here from Drumeo support.  Thank you so much for this excellent review!  We're so glad to hear you're happy with the book and with all we have to offer at Drumeo.

All the best to you and Happy Drumming!

--Jenn
S

snunner
12/05/2019 , somerset

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought the book on the spur of the moment and was amazed how informative the information is, it's definitely taken my drumming to the next level thoroughly recommend this book for any abilities.worth every penny
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hey!

Jenn here from the Drumeo team.  I just wanted to quickly say Thanks! for giving us such a great review.  A ton of time, energy, and love went into that book so you're feedback is greatly appreciated!

Best wishes and Happy Drumming!

--Jenn
Loading Page Animation

See more Drumeo.com Reviews

Visit Drumeo.com ►