Drumeo.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,865 Ratings

5
4022 (82.7%)
4
655 (13.5%)
3
135 (2.8%)
2
27 (0.6%)
1
26 (0.5%)
4,000+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(4,136)
4
(564)
3
(137)
2
(5)
1
(24)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(289)
4
(21)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,583)
4
(228)
3
(50)
2
(15)
1
(19)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Drumeo.com

About Us

Welcome to Drumeo! Drumeo has been providing video drum lessons for more than 10 years -- currently delivering the ultimate online drum lessons experience through a membership site called Drumeo Edge, where drummers can learn through live and on-demand drum lessons from more than 80 of the best teachers in the world.

S

Steve K.
Today , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use, fun interactive community, amazing teachers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Steve K. has reviewed 4 products. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Best practice pad on the market!

I never thought I would have such fun with a practice pad. This pad makes me want to practice more.

View this product

Sign up now!

The information within Drumeo is amazing. Every drummer of any skill level with find benefit from this.

S

Scott
6 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks guys (woops, and gals)... enjoying the web site and the practice pad. keep on the good fight. SC"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Scott has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Just get it.

Yep, it delivered on what it looked like it was going to be. way better than standard, single surface practice pads. The feel and sound of the different surfaces really helps with your hands and ears to get rudiments and stickings down. Build quality is very good. this thing is going to last a long time.

S

Sir L.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For the price, its a font of information! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Sir L. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

DO IT.

I had the original Ludwig one Pat developed for them, this new one really is fantastic as well.

View this product

DO IT!

I've been playing for over 50 years (!) and there is always still something to learn/hone. The greatest value and information! JOHN

A

Amy
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Drumeo; I've been aware of their online lessons and tips from my partner/drum teacher and have always loved their friendly/easy/approachable manner and layout of information. When I saw they sold products I immediately trusted their product and was right to! I bought their p4 practise pad and it's excellent! Excellent quality, I'm really enjoying the 4 different surfaces, it's helping my drumming no end and I'm enjoying practising more because the pads make different sounds and I get inspired more, play more and create more! I also have to add that I LOVED the email that was sent after purchase with cute, fun, silly language :) these guys are just great, trust them they are epic! thank you so much x X x"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Amy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Makes practising more interesting & fun!! :)

J

Jesusr182
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good book overall, well packaged and delivered, but price of shipping i wish could be lower."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
K

Kiwilamb
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I couldn't be happier with everything thing I have got from Drumeo. They are very professional, help is only a click away, and content is for all levels and interests. I loved my shipping email - made me laugh! Support is amazing, these people really want you to succeed. Online community is huge and very encouraging. The sheer volume of content and learning paths will get you flying in no time and set you in any direction you want to go. I recommend to anyone who asks about my drumming - my boss has already signed up and I gave the second practice pad, sticks and 1 month membership that came with my current pack to a friend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Kiwilamb has reviewed 5 products. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Start at the start and watch yourself fly...the online pack is fantastic, no waiting, just get stuck in. Builds you from the ground up - perfect.

View this product

Being able to go back and forth and over things again and again is perfect

View this product

Haven’t broken one yet...

View this product

I use this all the time when working out new songs and patterns as the different surfaces mimic the drum set

View this product

Simply awesome

Best value for money drum lessons, shows, tips, you name it, for all levels. Excellent support - these guys are there to help you succeed in whatever direction you want to go.

V

Vega
2 weeks ago , Madrid

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, fast delivery of the products (physical and online), great contents, and very professional attention to the user; all for a very reasonable price. Great value overall."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Vega has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Excellent source of resources for drummers of all levels.

Drumeo is an excellent source of resources for drummers of all levels, from beginner to advanced. Through courses, shows, play-alongs and analyses of songs, Drumeo Edge provides theoretical and practical foundations and skills to all those learning and perfecting their mastery of the instrument. The site and the courses are organized in a very clear way, easy to navigate and return to. Excellent value for those interested to learn drumming in a systematic way.

L

Linda
2 weeks ago , Cornwall

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The book is excellent and gives you lots of ideas and solid information on how to format your practice time. Very good value for the price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jammer
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I absolutely love drumeo!!!!! I have learned so much already and I am just beginning to learn to play the drums, the teachers are great and the way they break everything down makes it super easy to digest and practice at your own pace!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Louis P.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far the experience has been great. I've developed a practice plan that has helped me see results."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Louis P. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great pad

What a great practice pad. Very helpful.

View this product

Better than expected

Less than a month and I'm very happy. I believe it was a great buy.

I

Ilkka
3 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great value and great products and a fun and attentive team."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Ilkka has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Everyone knows that there is a bit of tedium working with practice pads and the P4 is a real game changer because of the added movement that you can have while practicing. It's a focus assistant because you can move around and simulate rolls and also beats. I just love it for long hours of practice. There's a kind of musicality that comes across with moving round the pads. It is a solid piece of construction too.

View this product

Even though I haven't had a lot of time to dive in, even on a daily basis of just watching a video or two I can pick up some great tips and lots to think about. The team at Drumeo has fun and really believe in what they do and this comes across in every video interview and lesson. Glad I took the plunge and will have time throughout the year to really get a lot more out of the membership.

P

Paulm45
3 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Drumeo is the absolute best in quality and content of online drum lessons, products, and, the staff and instructors are second to none!! Jared and company are superb! Awesome new 'minimalist' t-shirt Jared! Love it!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nikapea
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am really enjoying my drumeo membership. Such a great product and company! I wish I had discovered it sooner! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Nikapea has reviewed 5 products. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Jared’s instruction is so thorough and very encouraging. The lessons are also fun! I have hope I can finally break through my perpetual beginner phase.

View this product

This practice pad is cool. I just kind of wish it was a bit smaller and lighter in weight.

View this product

Great investment!

So far I am really enjoying my Drumeo membership. There’s so much to learn. It is a bit overwhelming; there are endless amounts of different topics to delve into. The instruction is great and very encouraging!

E

Ernesto
4 weeks ago , Hamburg

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Finally become a member. An enrichment for every drummer, no matter what level"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Ernesto has reviewed 5 products. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Thank You !

View this product

Great, thoughtful system

View this product

The slightly different exercise pad

View this product

Great system!

M

Mike
4 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very comprehensive for a beginner's book. Well done!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
J

John B.
4 weeks ago , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely pleased with the quality of the goods and services provided by Drumeo.com Will definitely continue to use the services "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

MNdrummer71
4 weeks ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Drumeo offers lessons from amazing teachers and a wide variety of styles. The technology and staff are top notch! I just can't say enough about what a quality product Drumeo is. Thank you Jared, Dave, and Drumeo crew!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steve
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What a nice bunch of people at Drumeo.com Other than amazon I don't think I've come across such a fine customer-focused company. Everything is well thought out and delivers big time! My drumming has improved exponentially since using drumeo services. Highly recommended!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Steve has reviewed 5 products. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

not gone through this yet but what I have seen looks superb. It came with the annual edge offer making the whole deal a no-brainer!

View this product

not gone through this yet but what I have seen looks superb. It came with the annual edge offer making the whole deal a no-brainer!

View this product

I have found these sticks to well balanced and heavy. I like them for practice and wrist strengthening and then often move to a lighter stick for songs. Just my preference though they play well for songs too.

View this product

the multiple playing surfaces make all the difference when learning to become more versatile with stickings

View this product

Drumeo edge has hundreds of drum tutorials from so many different instructors all in one place . what more can one ask for the price of less than 10 local music shop lessons!

T

Twan
4 weeks ago , Noord-Brabant

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dear Sir / Madam, I am happy that I could order the book in the Netherlands, because I had already seen a lot of advertising. It is a very nice and good book and I will soon start soon"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/21/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast delivery, Item as described."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more Drumeo.com Reviews

Visit Drumeo.com ►