Drumeo.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,412 Ratings

5
4501 (83.2%)
4
706 (13%)
3
144 (2.7%)
2
31 (0.6%)
1
30 (0.6%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(4,644)
4
(589)
3
(142)
2
(8)
1
(29)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(407)
4
(27)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(10)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,072)
4
(276)
3
(52)
2
(16)
1
(25)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,471)
4
(712)
3
(174)
2
(16)
1
(39)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,809)
4
(447)
3
(139)
2
(23)
1
(23)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Drumeo.com

About Us

Welcome to Drumeo! Drumeo has been providing video drum lessons for more than 10 years -- currently delivering the ultimate online drum lessons experience through a membership site called Drumeo Edge, where drummers can learn through live and on-demand drum lessons from more than 80 of the best teachers in the world.

S

Saxydrummer
5 days ago , Middle east

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am happy to be here.I wish had signed on earlier
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Saxydrummer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

No pic

Simple to understand lessons.easy to navigate site

M

Mick
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent by all standards, hands down!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Mick has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The best team of online drum teachers and resources there is - hands down

For me the online tuition works perfectly as I don't have the time or the money to go to a physical drum teacher and the amount of great content and amazing drummers that they provide is incredible. Another big draw card for me was Jared, Dave, Kyle and the rest of the team's overall personality, openness and their spirit. They know how to teach and what to teach and cover everything. More importantly they seem like just a really fun bunch of down to earth guys and gals there. This makes for a great community and it means a lot to me especially in this day and age. Mick from the UK

D

Donp
1 week ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great purchase. Excited about everything I'm going to learn going forward!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Donp has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Drumeo edge is a fantastic alternative to live lessons. I’m getting a ton out of the program and am actually humbled by what I didn’t know and how much it’s going to take to be a good drummer!

F

Fast F.
2 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. I'm just dipping my toe into the deep well of information here and my drumming has improved significantly just by viewing the videos on demand. Looking forward to interacting with an instructor.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Fast F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The Rock Drumming Masterclass is worth the price of subscribing alone.

G

Goran K.
2 weeks ago , Bjelovar

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Personally, I didn't have any problems whatsoever. The site is amazing, well structured, and I really like the system based on experience points which adds more overall motivation.
Courses and streams are great, especially when you have great teachers and interesting drummers in one place, learning great deal from them just by sitting at home and absorbing their vast knowledge when you come home from work. At home. Did I mention that?
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Goran K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Lighthouse at the Edge of the Space

After 3 years of drumming and exploring really, I needed to make a decision. To fully commit, or to wander aimlessly through all things drums while being frustrated at the same time. I decided to commit. Drumming is art; it's endless exploration and if you don't have navigation system with great guidance, you might steer away from your course.

J

Jamie
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and product.
Totally recommend this to anyone interested
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Jamie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great tools for the job

Amazing products

T

TimW
3 weeks ago , Cambridge

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. A very comprehensive offering that I, as a complete beginner, am finding a joy to use.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
TimW has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Highly recommended

I've never played drums before, but decided to give it a go. The sheer amount of resources on the drumeo site is unbelievable, and can be a little confusing at first, but there is a section that takes you through the whole thing - worth going through this. Quality material, well presented, and enjoyable. I highly recommend this.

P

Pierre
3 weeks ago , Noord-Brabant

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the rich experience, with many video lessons in a well-organized curriculum plus many extra items, even including a monthly challenge to add your own drums to a new song.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Pierre has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The best drumming education you can get

As an experienced musician on other instruments, I have recently started to learn drumming. Currently it is difficult to get face-to-face lessons, so I went online and found Drumeo. It turned out to be great. There is a full, systematic curriculum of video lessons taking you from an absolute beginner to a very advanced drummer (I am not there yet). Each lesson has written material and a practice feature where you can choose your own tempo. It is nice that there are several instructors, who have different styles of explaining things. In addition there is a lot of other material, such as songs with full drum transcriptions and videos on many different subjects, ranging from gear to ethics. You can also ask for personal feedback (I am going to do that soon). So I use the Drumeo app daily on my iPad, mounted on a stand in front of my drum set. In short: I love it.

C

Christiane L.
3 weeks ago , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really love your website and I would highly recommend Drumeo to anyone whether a new drummer or experience ones. I was recommended by my cousin to try your website and I'm glad I did.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Christiane L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Drumeo Edge you rock!!

I have been drumming now for nearly 12 months I do take private lessons, I find that once I joined Drumeo Edge the lessons and coaches are very easy to follow. So far I have completed playing 3 songs from your Songs List it was so easy to learn and I'm impressed. I know that I can get in touch with any coaches when I need assistance.

M

Marilyn L.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our experience with Drumeo has been fantastic. The livestream transmissions have worked flawlessly, the songs and playalongs play smoothly - and for drumming, that is so important! The features are creative and fun. The ability to "grab" a couple of measures on a touch screen and play along with them at any speed is truly magical. The coaches are amazing! The support team is friendly and helpful, and the introductory webinars uncover more features than I even knew were there. It would take a very long time to make use of all the resources on the site, and hours of fresh content is added daily. Great value!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Drumeo.com Reviews

Visit Drumeo.com ►