Drumeo.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,378 Ratings

5
4469 (83.1%)
4
704 (13.1%)
3
144 (2.7%)
2
31 (0.6%)
1
30 (0.6%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(4,611)
4
(588)
3
(142)
2
(8)
1
(29)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(396)
4
(26)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(10)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,038)
4
(276)
3
(52)
2
(16)
1
(25)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,439)
4
(710)
3
(174)
2
(16)
1
(39)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,778)
4
(444)
3
(139)
2
(23)
1
(23)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Drumeo.com

About Us

Welcome to Drumeo! Drumeo has been providing video drum lessons for more than 10 years -- currently delivering the ultimate online drum lessons experience through a membership site called Drumeo Edge, where drummers can learn through live and on-demand drum lessons from more than 80 of the best teachers in the world.

J

Jean=Luc
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love Drumeo! It allows me to practice every day and to see where I must spend more time with challenging exercises and great teachers in Drumeo Edge. The backing tracks and play along tracks are great to have fun too. I connect from time to time to the live sessions and I can get feedback about my mistakes. All this for less than 300$ a year is a real bargain.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Jean=Luc has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great buy if you're serious about learning drums

Drumeo Edge is a super investment for your drum practice. I play everyday with challenges and a structured program that allows me to progress efficiently.

J

Jen
2 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent source of information.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Jen has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

When I decided to go ahead with my desire to play the drums I had no idea where to begin. There is plenty of information online, as well as lessons, but it was all very overwhelming. When I found this website, I looked at what it offered, read some reviews , then didn’t hesitate to purchase a years’ membership. If you know ABSOLUTELY NOTHING about drums, don’t worry, Drumeo will tell you what you need to know!

M

Mayo
4 days ago , Lisbon

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience, learning and developing my skills more and more every day with Drumeo. Just like an unique 24/7 teacher allways by your side for a great value. My best decision in 2020 drums related, by far!
Big thanks to Jared and all the team! ;)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Mayo has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Long live Drumeo :)

This program was a really a great surprise, and all in it is top notch! The way it keeps you motivated and learning at the same time is just amazing. Long live Drumeo :)

D

Danielle B.
6 days ago , VT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I couldn't think of a better drum community to be in!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Danielle B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Best customer service, online education resources and community!

The Drumeo resources and community are world class!

M

Mathias N.
1 week ago , Skane

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First the site is a bit overwhelming. Hard to understand and browse the different short courses. Luckily, the student focus gives us feedback and help in understanding what we shall practice next.
But once you discover the huge library of song play alongs, and use the course filters, you have so much fun and information at your fingertips. Just reserve plenty of time for pratice!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Mathias N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great value and content

For a long time I was hesitant to jump on Drumeo. Free material on YT is great but I wondered what further value I would get by signing up. This year Im dedicating to the drums and decided to jump on board. If you are diciplined, this is great! Great lesson packs on all topics, carefully laid out for beginners, intermediates. Advanced will probably have to browse the course catalogue. Tons of great sounding drumless play alongs as well as commercial songs with interactive tab. Im glad I joined! But I have to put in the work, dont forget that.

R

Ron A.
2 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great value!
Having a blast!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Ron A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Highly recommended!

Just getting started (just finished the first level) and having a blast!! So glad I took the chance! Highly recommended!

K

KarlyBoy
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

By far the most detailed, structured and most comprehensive Drum learning Method out there, so many resources and of such a high quality
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
KarlyBoy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Just the best Drum learning method out there

Its very easy to get lost in YouTube, and not get the focus and structure you need to really progress in learning the drums, Drum is excellent, it is structured to all level's, and the content is extremely well targeted, with opportunities to bring focus on developing techniques and concepts, could not be happier with my Subscription, would strongly recommend it

M

Meghan
2 weeks ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I couldn't ask for a better way to learn to play!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Meghan has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I learn something new every day!

Fantastic, very user-friendly, & super fun lessons!

M

Marilyn
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

What I Ike about the app/ site:
1. I started as a complete beginner and I'm learning fast.
2. I bought a kit and Jared explained how to position all pieces and tune the drums. I would have had to spend far longer without that, and I know I'm not just doing what some guy on YouTube says.
3. The audio and video are a high quality production. Again, not just someone with a phone camera.
4. Lessons play smoothly with almost no freezing.
5. The instructions are very clear and Jared explains what he's doing and listening for
6. I'm only just beginning level 2 and there are 10+ levels so I'll have years of fun making it through to bad*** drummer.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Marilyn has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Helped me through this year.

This has been the most fun part of this crappy year for me. It’s been almost like a therapy - getting completely into this and having fun, occupying my time and mind and feeling accomplished. You can guess what I’m going to say next - I just wish I knew of this sooner.

N

Nicael L.
3 weeks ago , Rs

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Drum Teachers, great method, great material.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Nicael L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

It is hard, or expansive to find a good drum teacher. Drumeo Edge is full of awesome and well experienced teachers with great content, and a great method. I loved Drumeo, and i always recomend to my friends!

Loading Page Animation

See more Drumeo.com Reviews

Visit Drumeo.com ►