Drumeo.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,729 Ratings

5
3908 (82.6%)
4
638 (13.5%)
3
133 (2.8%)
2
26 (0.5%)
1
24 (0.5%)
3,500+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(4,017)
4
(553)
3
(134)
2
(5)
1
(21)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,880)
4
(648)
3
(158)
2
(13)
1
(31)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,278)
4
(339)
3
(106)
2
(20)
1
(16)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Welcome to Drumeo! Drumeo has been providing video drum lessons for more than 10 years -- currently delivering the ultimate online drum lessons experience through a membership site called Drumeo Edge, where drummers can learn through live and on-demand drum lessons from more than 80 of the best teachers in the world.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Drumeo.com

A

Angel
Today , PR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Drumeo is a useful tool for learning drums. Updates and content are provided regularly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Angel has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

Stefano
Today , Corfu

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nothing but an absolutely satisfied customer here!!!! ;)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Stefano has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
T

Tiago A.
Today , São Paulo

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great value, thousands of lessons!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Tiago A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
G

Gary
Today , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was supplied as promised, I had no issues."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Gary has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
P

Poco
1 week ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Drumeo is a great group!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Poco has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
G

Glenn
2 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am satisfied but I do think the product I purchased could have been priced lower."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
K

Ken B.
10/29/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As a brand new drummer, the content is great yet challenging. Many teachers to choose from, lots of boot camps, drills and exercises. I look forward to practicing each day!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Ken B. has reviewed 4 products. Click to view Click to hide
B

Bruce M.
10/29/2018 , NS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Totally enjoying the Drumeo experience! At 63 and getting back to drumming after 50 years of not having a kit, is a total hoot. Love it all and would recommend Drumeo to anyone!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Michael M.
10/25/2018 , England

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery good communication brilliant products "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Michael M. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
M

Matt
10/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I think you've got a great company and really do drum instruction well. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
H

Hockeyrocker
10/25/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate the free lessons as I have very little time to practice. It's nice to have them to refer back to. The lesson book has been nice to help teach my boys how to play and help me brush up. No pun intended ha!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

MusicMasters
10/24/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I think Drumeo is an excellent resource for percussionists of all ages and levels. I have only been using it for about two weeks, but I have improved a lot. Thank you Drumeo. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
MusicMasters has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
T

Tom
10/24/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi, The best beginner drum book is a user friendly and very enjoyable tool. I'm glad I got it to get started, thank you. ,"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tommy S.
10/23/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great book,but i don't read music,so this will be a learning experience all around.thought it showed lessons,but not your fault!love Jared!,so i'll make out!thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kim H.
10/23/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the best site for learning, or in my case, re learning how to play drums! I had played in high school, have a drum set but hadn't played for about 50 years and was unsure of where to start. I can do my lessons over and over with the instructor as many times as I need, have so many instructors and styles to choose from! That, along with play alongs, and this beginning book seems to be the best ever!! Well worth the price! Thanks you for a superior product! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome company, YouTube videos, and book"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

mekare_8
10/21/2018 , SK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the incredible product and service! Love Drumeo!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
mekare_8 has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
B

Bruno D.
10/21/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Book is full of great information! Organized very well and the perfect root to grow by! Thank you Drumeo you guys Rock!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Neil
10/21/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I think you guys are fantastic!! I've followed you for over 6 years and have many several of your early DVD packages. Though I haven't been a subscriber for a while, I constantly keep an eye out for the many interesting and innovative programs you make available and am always interested in showing my support for the excellent programming you create. I am a senior, intermediate level drummer, so when I saw your Best Beginner Drum Book, I thought it would be a good opportunity to work on some of my fundamentals, especially independence. With my one-month membership, I'm looking forward to trying out some of the play-along songs, something I haven't done much of in the past. Jared and Dave - keep up the great work!! Drumeo rocks!! Neil Toronto, Canada"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Price
5/5
J

Jan R.
10/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall I would say that Drumeo nowadays is an institution for drummers of all levels. It's a great place where you can exchange views with other drummers, getting inspiration from world class drummer and find whatever instructions or guidelines, within in drumming, that you are looking for. Joining their VIP weeks is an extraordinary experience where you meet new good friends and excellent instructors. The new book is a good library for drumming whatever level you are on. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more Drumeo.com Reviews

Visit Drumeo.com ►