Drumeo.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,060 Ratings

5
4186 (82.7%)
4
676 (13.4%)
3
139 (2.7%)
2
30 (0.6%)
1
29 (0.6%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(4,306)
4
(580)
3
(140)
2
(7)
1
(28)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(334)
4
(23)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(9)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,743)
4
(256)
3
(51)
2
(16)
1
(24)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,154)
4
(687)
3
(167)
2
(15)
1
(38)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,519)
4
(399)
3
(127)
2
(23)
1
(22)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Drumeo.com

About Us

Welcome to Drumeo! Drumeo has been providing video drum lessons for more than 10 years -- currently delivering the ultimate online drum lessons experience through a membership site called Drumeo Edge, where drummers can learn through live and on-demand drum lessons from more than 80 of the best teachers in the world.

S

Sally C.
Today , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Drumeo staff were very helpful and friendly. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Ben C.
6 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had excellent customer service, and love the site and everything."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Ben C. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Excellent instructions, Mike has a great demeanor, and it takes you through everything you need to know.

View this product

Excellent pad. Easy to practice on a variety of things and a soft side so I can practice late.

View this product

Love the community and all the topics.

L

Leonardo P.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"By first hand i didnt know where to start because it had a lot of options, but i try to look in everything and it seemed that it is very easy to find what i wanted to learn, like the learning path or the rudiments. Both areas are very useful because you really want to catch from a detailed perspective, how to play drums, how to warm up, controll, coordination... so you can get better at your own learning speed and methods"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Leonardo,

Jenn here from Drumeo Support.  Thank you so much for your positive review!  We are so glad to hear you're happy with your lessons so far at Drumeo Edge :).  If you ever have any questions about any of the lessons please reach out - we are always happy to help.  

Happy Drumming!
Jenn
Leonardo P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Everithing that a drummer could dream in just one place

Im very satisfied of the DRUMEO EDGE, because it really covers all the topics that are some times hard to explain and that they have all these on the web plataform. It is very practical

T

Trond H.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, and product :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Buscadero
2 weeks ago , Essex

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My tshirt arrived in good time, and is a good quality item and very comfortable. I've only worn it in public once and already been quizzed about where I got it. Spreading the good word already!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Christina
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First of all I am a Drumeo Edge Member and I am very happy to be part of this awesome community. I like very much the lessons, the supportive and motivating attitude of the teachers. Now I got as a Student-of-the-week-present this very nice T-shirt with the drum set on it and the Drumeo logo, which I will wear very happy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Robert
3 weeks ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am new to drumeo edge. The price point dropped to a great place with a sale and I joined. There is so much content that one needs to be focused or ask for help from Drumeo to navigate. They are very responsive. The experts are amazing; the packs are great and build well on prior lessons. Of course, being a beginning drummer I still feel as though I have four left feet at times; however, I am already seeing new skills and growing confidence after only 2 weeks. I have yet to attend a live lesson but these lok like fun."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Neil
10/09/2019 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got a Drumeo Edge membership and couldn't be happier. Should have joined years ago."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Neil has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Highly recommend

Great practice pad. I've got 3 different kinds and this one is by far the best.

Public Comment

Neil,

Thank you for this wonderful review!  We're so glad you decided to join us at Drumeo and that you're enjoying the practice pad as well.  We love hearing how peoples drumming is going so please keep us posted on your progress :).  Let us know if there is anything we can do to help you along the way. 

Happy Drumming!
Jenn
A

Axel K.
10/02/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased some drumtacs for an unruly tom that needed some help that tuning just couldn't cure . I've used the jell type drum dampers in the past, but they get nasty over time. The drumtacs stay where you put them and stay clean, not becoming a sticky mess over time. I will definitely use only the Drumeo drumtacs from now on!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
M

Matheus S.
10/01/2019 , Isère

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything's good so far with Drumeo, the courses are good, instructive and the community is supportive in all aspects."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Garðar I.
09/27/2019 , Suðurnes

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The overall experience has been excellent so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Garðar I. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

This program is wonderful and I wish I had bought it earlier.

Public Comment

Thank you so much for this positive review!  We sincerely appreciate your kind words and support.  We'd love to hear how your drumming is going so please keep in touch :).

Happy Drumming!
Jenn
G

Gary P.
09/24/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A good start for the beginner to play he correct Way a good teaching tool "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/20/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great ordered product ,watched package travel until it was delivered right to my door Thanks again "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Fuji
09/20/2019 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"F@nkin'grrrrreat !!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Clarice
09/19/2019 , Gauteng

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I haven't used it as much as I would have liked to after purchasing an annual subscription but I am using it again and really find it invaluable. There is so much to learn and comes with such amazing insights, concepts and the basics - for all levels of drumming skills - that are covered that it is well worth having a subscription for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Clarice has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I am an excited and inspired member of Drumeo Edge

Drumeo is a drumming community with a wealth of concise courses, play-a-longs, forums and has so much more that they offer. I am proud to be part of the Drumeo Edge community.

T

Teresa
09/18/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This item helped my grandson. Allowed him to practice in his apartment without a lot of noise"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Teresa has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Helped a lot. It made it easier to understand.

M

Milo J.
09/12/2019 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been wanting to go to drumeo for sometime now and Dave Atkinson has invited me several times but just never worked out Then my long good drummer pal, Kyle Radomsky started working there and the motion was put into place and so glad I went The staff was super nice and everybody says hello, I almost felt like I should work, just sayin Great job guys"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Milo J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great pad, love it, I have wanted 1 for some time and so happy I bought it

C

Carlos F.
09/12/2019 , Sinaloa

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just love all the information available, I don't think anyone could find a better deal."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Carlos F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

It is never to late to start drumming !!!

I am a beginner drummer and so far I have found the lessons very much at my level, very clear and understandable with so may options to study at my own pace. I highly recommend Drumeo. I am a 61 year old student with no previous studies . This is great !!!

C

Charles
09/10/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Since my initial Purchase of my Edge Classes to this awesome T`shirt I have been nothing but satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Evan
09/08/2019 , Vic

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Learning to find your way around all the information in Drumeo has been super easy, the content has been super helpful and easy to follow."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Evan has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

For anyone, beginner or advanced or anywhere in between!

Drumeo is the best! An amazing platform with so much content and information that it will be really well suited to people with all sorts of learning styles, makes it incredibly easy to move along at your own pace, along with making you feel like part of something bigger than just playing the drums! I would recommend this to anybody serious about learning to play the drums but more importantly, serious about being a musician.

Loading Page Animation

See more Drumeo.com Reviews

Visit Drumeo.com ►