Drumeo.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,432 Ratings

5
4520 (83.2%)
4
707 (13%)
3
144 (2.7%)
2
31 (0.6%)
1
30 (0.6%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(4,663)
4
(590)
3
(142)
2
(8)
1
(29)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(410)
4
(27)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(10)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,091)
4
(277)
3
(52)
2
(16)
1
(25)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,490)
4
(713)
3
(174)
2
(16)
1
(39)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,828)
4
(448)
3
(139)
2
(23)
1
(23)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Drumeo.com

About Us

Welcome to Drumeo! Drumeo has been providing video drum lessons for more than 10 years -- currently delivering the ultimate online drum lessons experience through a membership site called Drumeo Edge, where drummers can learn through live and on-demand drum lessons from more than 80 of the best teachers in the world.

L

Louis K.
6 days ago , Geneva

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sincerely impressed and satisfied by the quality and the quantity of videos that help me to progress! That's exactly what I was looking for to learn drums online! It definitely worths the price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Louis K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Sincerely impressed and satisfied by the quality and the quantity of videos that help me to progress! That's exactly what I was looking for to learn drums online! It definitely worths the price.

M

Michelle
1 week ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Drumeo method is a highly effective teaching method and makes every step a lot of fun. The play along songs are a fantastic way to learn both playing and reading music. There are a variety of tools to chose from to improve your skills so it is great for many different learning styles. I would highly recommend Drumeo!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Michelle has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Amazing system for learning drums at any level.

I have taken many lessons in the past from great instructors but I am finding the Drumeo method and teaching tools to be not only superb but a lot of fun!! The tools used by drumeo are really accelerating my learning. It works!! Plus there is the convenience of learning on my own time and the price for these lessons is amazing!

B

Benjamin W.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just works great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Benjamin W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Exceeds my expectations

Excellent source of information, but also so much more. Can really make a big difference to your drumming.

N

Nanner21
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would recommend to get the
drumeo membership. You won't regret that you did. It is really pack. A lot of materials to learn on how to play drums, even setting up the kits is very detailed. Glad I am a member of drumeo.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Nanner21 has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Nice Buy

The membership I purchased are pack with lot of things. From lessons to exercises. Watch live from expert drummers and giving tips on how to improve. Songs to learn on how to use the knowledge I learnt.

A

Andy S.
1 week ago , Cornwall

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought the drum edge pack during drummers month and received a P4 practice pad and water 5A drum sticks with the purchase.

The online content was immediately available and the practice pad and sticks arrived very shortly after via courier. Delivery times were excellent and I can't thank them enough.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Andy S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Superb online instruction at a fantastic price

Look, I've been using this for a couple of weeks now and already my playing has vastly improved along with my knowledge of theory. If you're serious about drumming as a hobby or as a future career I'd say its well worth it. The amount of online content available is superb not to mention all of the freely available online content as well. So like I say, if you're serious, give it a whirl!!

L

Lawrence
3 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have learned a lot since I have joined
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

David T.
4 weeks ago , Midi-Pyrénées

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great course great value
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jose
05/10/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

N/A
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Jose has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Brilliant

Brilliant! in every way

J

John F.
04/17/2021 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As a pro drummer, Percussionist and educator I still need inspiration and new ideas. DRUMEO serves all this up very nicely!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
John F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Pros should love DRUMEO!

As a professional drummer/percussionist and educator, I’m finding great inspiration with DRUMEO to keep my fire lit in maintaining my own skills and concepts. So glad to be part of it!

S

Saxydrummer
04/05/2021 , Middle east

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am happy to be here.I wish had signed on earlier
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Saxydrummer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

No pic

Simple to understand lessons.easy to navigate site

Loading Page Animation

See more Drumeo.com Reviews

Visit Drumeo.com ►