Drumeo.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,348 Ratings

5
4442 (83.1%)
4
702 (13.1%)
3
143 (2.7%)
2
31 (0.6%)
1
30 (0.6%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(4,583)
4
(587)
3
(141)
2
(8)
1
(29)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(391)
4
(26)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(10)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,010)
4
(274)
3
(52)
2
(16)
1
(25)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,412)
4
(709)
3
(172)
2
(16)
1
(39)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,754)
4
(439)
3
(138)
2
(23)
1
(23)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Drumeo.com

About Us

Welcome to Drumeo! Drumeo has been providing video drum lessons for more than 10 years -- currently delivering the ultimate online drum lessons experience through a membership site called Drumeo Edge, where drummers can learn through live and on-demand drum lessons from more than 80 of the best teachers in the world.

E

escape7299
1 week ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a beginner on drums and I learned more on this site in a weekend than I did in a month of practice. There is so much to do I don't think I'll ever get bored.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
escape7299 has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Drumeo is a blast!

This drumming lesson site is full of great courses and lessons and so much more. I haven't even scratched the surface yet. I just bought an electronic kit for quiet practice based on a very in depth review on here and everything mentioned was spot on. I'm very much enjoying learning the drums.

S

Steve
1 week ago , Bristol

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really professional, great support and great value for money
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Steve has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Early days with Drumeo edge but loving the content structure and support.........great stuff & thanks guys

K

Katie
2 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Before I even purchased Drumeo edge I spent a lot of time going back and forth asking questions and the people eternio we're always promptly replying and we're very encouraging without ever being pushy about purchasing Drumeo edge.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Katie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I've only had my membership for about a week. But I have learned so much in this one week... about my drums about tuning and the customer service is just out of this world. The lessons are not overwhelming and they let you go with your own pace.

N

NDA
2 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been using the site for 3 days now and the teaching methods are well thought out with plenty of interactive elements and resources to keep you motivated.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
NDA has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great system

Very well laid out method. The website is setup nicely with plenty of interactive elements and plenty of resources to keep you motivated.

B

brian B.
3 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

no thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
brian B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

greatest purchase ever! every teaching method has been relaxed and easy to understand. as a relatively new drummer, i feel comfortable and confident learning with each lesson, each more expansive than the last. i never would have been this far along without edge. cheers drumeo!

A

Alex G.
3 weeks ago , Catalonia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm just waiting for having some free time to jump into Drumeo Edge, I'm really enjoying the experience and feeling a great drum skill improvement.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Alex G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Drumeo Edge is way better I thought!

After review the most relevant online drum lessons offering, Drumeo Edge is by far the one offers a bunch of cool stuff you need aside of great video lessons, for me "Play-Along" and "Songs" sections are just incredible with all the add-on features. Video lessons are recorded in high quality that gives you a great experience compared with other offerings.

S

Studio H.
3 weeks ago , Haarlem

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought a drumkit with zero experience. A complete beginner. After signing up for Drumeo, I immediately saw the value in the content and expert instruction. The site is packed full of content, lessons, songs, tips on technique and ear training etc, all by world class professionals. The site and app are super easy to use. Highly recommended.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Studio H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

If you are serious about learning drums you owe it to yourself to get a membership

I love this product. The platform is simple and intuitive and packed full of resources. The video lessons are expertly created and instructed by Jared. What an awesome drum teacher. I have gone from not knowing how you literally hold drumsticks to playing the core basics along with a band track within just 3 days. The app is a great addition and Edge so far is the perfect learning resource

B

BigB2112
1 month ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy and almost painless. ;)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
BigB2112 has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Very happy and well worth it.

While I have only been a member for a little over thirty days. The time so far has been very enjoyable and enlightening. I have played at various professional levels over the past 40 years, this has me thinking new and fresh ideas and approaches.

T

TwoDarthRuss
09/24/2020 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I can't say enough good about this platform. From the intuitive site to the quality of the lessons, I've had an amazing journey already. I enjoy practicing and its already become my routine. One of the best online experiences, platforms, and support I've seen!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
TwoDarthRuss has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Simply Amazing!!

Amazing. In less than a week, I went from never having played drums to my first simple beat. For the annual price, this system has already paid for itself considering private lessons are more expensive by the hour. Super exciting to practice and Jared Falk is a personable instructor... you forget that the beginner lessons are recorded! If you're on the fence, subscribe... this is the system for you!

C

Coop
09/23/2020 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great program and price
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Coop has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great program and instructors

I love this program. New to drumming and the instruction is incredible. Patience is the key and these instructors have it. thanks Coop

Loading Page Animation

See more Drumeo.com Reviews

Visit Drumeo.com ►