Drumeo.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,047 Ratings

5
4173 (82.7%)
4
676 (13.4%)
3
139 (2.8%)
2
30 (0.6%)
1
29 (0.6%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(4,293)
4
(580)
3
(140)
2
(7)
1
(28)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(329)
4
(23)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(9)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,142)
4
(686)
3
(167)
2
(15)
1
(38)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,730)
4
(256)
3
(51)
2
(16)
1
(24)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,508)
4
(398)
3
(126)
2
(23)
1
(22)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Drumeo.com

About Us

Welcome to Drumeo! Drumeo has been providing video drum lessons for more than 10 years -- currently delivering the ultimate online drum lessons experience through a membership site called Drumeo Edge, where drummers can learn through live and on-demand drum lessons from more than 80 of the best teachers in the world.

N

Neil
6 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got a Drumeo Edge membership and couldn't be happier. Should have joined years ago."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Neil has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Highly recommend

Great practice pad. I've got 3 different kinds and this one is by far the best.

A

Axel K.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased some drumtacs for an unruly tom that needed some help that tuning just couldn't cure . I've used the jell type drum dampers in the past, but they get nasty over time. The drumtacs stay where you put them and stay clean, not becoming a sticky mess over time. I will definitely use only the Drumeo drumtacs from now on!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
M

Matheus S.
2 weeks ago , Isère

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything's good so far with Drumeo, the courses are good, instructive and the community is supportive in all aspects."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Garðar I.
2 weeks ago , Suðurnes

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The overall experience has been excellent so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Garðar I. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

This program is wonderful and I wish I had bought it earlier.

G

Gary P.
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A good start for the beginner to play he correct Way a good teaching tool "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great ordered product ,watched package travel until it was delivered right to my door Thanks again "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Fuji
3 weeks ago , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"F@nkin'grrrrreat !!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Clarice
3 weeks ago , Gauteng

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I haven't used it as much as I would have liked to after purchasing an annual subscription but I am using it again and really find it invaluable. There is so much to learn and comes with such amazing insights, concepts and the basics - for all levels of drumming skills - that are covered that it is well worth having a subscription for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Clarice has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I am an excited and inspired member of Drumeo Edge

Drumeo is a drumming community with a wealth of concise courses, play-a-longs, forums and has so much more that they offer. I am proud to be part of the Drumeo Edge community.

T

Teresa
4 weeks ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This item helped my grandson. Allowed him to practice in his apartment without a lot of noise"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Teresa has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Helped a lot. It made it easier to understand.

M

Milo J.
09/12/2019 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been wanting to go to drumeo for sometime now and Dave Atkinson has invited me several times but just never worked out Then my long good drummer pal, Kyle Radomsky started working there and the motion was put into place and so glad I went The staff was super nice and everybody says hello, I almost felt like I should work, just sayin Great job guys"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Milo J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great pad, love it, I have wanted 1 for some time and so happy I bought it

C

Carlos F.
09/12/2019 , Sinaloa

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just love all the information available, I don't think anyone could find a better deal."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Carlos F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

It is never to late to start drumming !!!

I am a beginner drummer and so far I have found the lessons very much at my level, very clear and understandable with so may options to study at my own pace. I highly recommend Drumeo. I am a 61 year old student with no previous studies . This is great !!!

C

Charles
09/10/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Since my initial Purchase of my Edge Classes to this awesome T`shirt I have been nothing but satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Evan
09/08/2019 , Vic

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Learning to find your way around all the information in Drumeo has been super easy, the content has been super helpful and easy to follow."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Evan has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

For anyone, beginner or advanced or anywhere in between!

Drumeo is the best! An amazing platform with so much content and information that it will be really well suited to people with all sorts of learning styles, makes it incredibly easy to move along at your own pace, along with making you feel like part of something bigger than just playing the drums! I would recommend this to anybody serious about learning to play the drums but more importantly, serious about being a musician.

Z

ZDrums
09/03/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been a Drumeo member for over 5 years and it's the best value for drum education anywhere in the world!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
ZDrums has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great shirt with a great logo from a great organization!!

J

John C.
08/30/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm 53 years old and have always wanted to learn how to play drums. I ordered both the best beginner book and drum pad and I absolutely love both! I'm thrilled with Drumeo and my next purchase will be the Drumeo's online drumming lessons for a year! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Neil
08/24/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic lessons. A friendly community that provides honest and helpful feedback, I really look forward to practicing now. Every time I log out I feel like a more knowledgeable drummer than when I logged in. Thanks to the whole crew at Drumeo...even Dave "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Neil has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Wish I joined earlier.

So many great lessons for all skill levels. From the well explained and encouraging beginner lessons I personally use, to advanced techniques that really really make you want to put the time in! Thanks.

W

Wolfi &.
08/13/2019 , Upper Austria

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We was very keen on getting a guidance through the Drumeo-Studios. It was very interesting and awful to see all these friendly guys an the professional stuff. Thanks a lot! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Steve
08/05/2019 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nicely organized"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Steve has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Loving the lessons so far

T

Tina G.
08/01/2019 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Starting out as a first time drummer with no prior experience can be overwhelming. The support from the Drumeo staff is wonderful, Any questions I had were answered quickly and I was given so much information and support to help me get started. The book is an excellent source of information and explains so much. Drumeo is an excellent starting point for anyone who is interested in getting into drumming. Their videos are extremely informative and easy to follow. I appreciate the help I received from their customer service; very efficient and friendly. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

CraigD
07/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The wreath on knowledge available is amazing, it has helped my drumming come on leaps and bounds "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CraigD has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The information available for the price is outstanding.

Loading Page Animation

See more Drumeo.com Reviews

Visit Drumeo.com ►