Drumeo.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,896 Ratings

5
4047 (82.7%)
4
659 (13.5%)
3
136 (2.8%)
2
27 (0.6%)
1
27 (0.6%)
4,000+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(295)
4
(21)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(4,162)
4
(568)
3
(137)
2
(5)
1
(25)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,021)
4
(667)
3
(161)
2
(14)
1
(34)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Drumeo.com

About Us

Welcome to Drumeo! Drumeo has been providing video drum lessons for more than 10 years -- currently delivering the ultimate online drum lessons experience through a membership site called Drumeo Edge, where drummers can learn through live and on-demand drum lessons from more than 80 of the best teachers in the world.

E

Eskild
Today , Trøndelag

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great to teach from drummers with lots of both different and simular experiences behinde the drums"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
G

Gregory W.
6 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been suprised and very pleased to see the quality noted in all of your products and the wide breadth of perspectives and topics offered in your drum course. Now, I only hope to find the time to explore all of the comprehensive subjects that you have made available."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Steve N.
6 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Drumeo!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Steve N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Playing in a month and a half!!

Drumeo has helped me be able to play at my church in just a month and a half!!

O

Old G.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great value, Work at your own pace. I am traveling sling and watching videos. Getting motivated to get back home and hit the drums."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Old G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Fun on the drums again

Each lesson has great tips. Many interesting fills are carefully explained in easy to understand lessons. Sheet music is available to print out (I just figured that out!). Maybe they could suggest that you print out the music of each lesson. Old school guys like paper not just digital copies.

K

Kimberly
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is just the beginning of my experience with Drumeo. Plan to purchase lesson package soon! Have visited numerous sites and this is hands down the best!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Kimberly has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Different surfaces make improved practices

If you want a more versatile practice with different surfaces that benefit you from pad to set this is the best! Excellent price too and rapid delivery!

A

Aaron
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really comfy and awesome design on pullover hoodie "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
B

BobbyAdrums
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I'm extremely happy with my entire experience with Drumeo!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
BobbyAdrums has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Seriously fun for serious minded students beginner to pro!

I signed up for Drumeo Edge at the recommendation of Dom Famularo. In my studies with him he recommended I check it out to see how much valuable information was being presented in the online format. I am very glad I took his advice and signed up! Not only is the content vast and applicable, the community of others is subscribers is uplifting and encouraging. Everyone here, regardless of their playing level, is serious about drumming and serious about having fun while learning!

G

Ginger
1 week ago , Solothurn

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like buying from your own family.. really great team."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
Ginger has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great Buy

Super quality and perfect shipment.. very nicely organized.

G

Grandmasquirrel
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic products and customer service, thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nigel C.
2 weeks ago , Marlborough

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the variety and the fact you can dip in and out to different grooves, feels and styles. Haven't played a lot to the play alongs but that will happen."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Karen H.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very happy with drumeo.com. There's no way I could otherwise afford such quality instructors, plus the sheet music, MP-3s, play-alongs, drumo has it all. Whenever I ask a question, I receive a response within 24 hours. I highly recommend drumeo for any drummer, regardless of skill level. I'm a beginner, and there are plenty of lessons and activities for me, as well as drummers who've been playing for decades. And, I was very pleased to see, some of the lessons now feature incredibly talented women instructors. Way to go drumeo! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Karen H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Stuck in bed? No problem!

I love my P4 Practice Pad. Given a herniated disc in my lower spine, I have not been able to sit at my set for the last few months. I bought the practice pad hoping it would help me practice while being somewhat bedridden. Hooray! I'm building my skills, my confidence, and having a lot of fun to boot. I highly recommend this excellent pad - and watch the accompanying videos on drumeo.com. You'll be super happy you did!

D

Donzo
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"happy thx!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Donzo has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

4-times less Boring!

Johnny! its; your Practice Pad Time! Kid... -------------- ahhhhh.. shucks.. but hey this PAD makes this task, 4-times less Boring!

J

Jean M.
3 weeks ago , Var

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A huge added value for my drummer life !!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Diane
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A great book. As a beginner I have found this book very well presented and full of excellent easy to follow information. I am really enjoying working through the book and consider it an excellent purchase for my first drum book. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

German R.
3 weeks ago , Shanghai

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Costumer service is superb, I contacted them to change my delivery address in China and the reply was prompt, excellent service and kind response. The international delivery service is extra fast. Thank you Drumeo from a costumer based in Shanghai."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Will W.
1 month ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Drumeo provides simplified and useful tools to help you improve your overall drumming ability."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Will W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I love the four different sections. It helps mimic movement around the drum set improving more complex drum fills.

M

Matt
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Learning from Drumeo every day Thanks "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Matt has reviewed 4 products. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Drumeo practice pad and book

Excellent practice pad and perfect book to study from. So glad to sign up with Drumeo, I have learned so much in the first month. This is a great place to start learning, I would highly recommend Drumeo to guide you into the art of drumming.

S

Steve K.
1 month ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use, fun interactive community, amazing teachers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Steve K. has reviewed 4 products. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Best practice pad on the market!

I never thought I would have such fun with a practice pad. This pad makes me want to practice more.

View this product

Sign up now!

The information within Drumeo is amazing. Every drummer of any skill level with find benefit from this.

S

Scott
02/15/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks guys (woops, and gals)... enjoying the web site and the practice pad. keep on the good fight. SC"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Scott has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Just get it.

Yep, it delivered on what it looked like it was going to be. way better than standard, single surface practice pads. The feel and sound of the different surfaces really helps with your hands and ears to get rudiments and stickings down. Build quality is very good. this thing is going to last a long time.

S

Sir L.
02/12/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For the price, its a font of information! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Sir L. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

DO IT.

I had the original Ludwig one Pat developed for them, this new one really is fantastic as well.

View this product

DO IT!

I've been playing for over 50 years (!) and there is always still something to learn/hone. The greatest value and information! JOHN

See more Drumeo.com Reviews

Visit Drumeo.com ►