DreamRuns.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 706 Ratings

5
583 (82.6%)
4
96 (13.6%)
3
25 (3.5%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(149)
4
(14)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(145)
4
(17)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DreamRuns.com

About Us

DreamRuns is a ride shop in Orange Country California, started by two friends who wanted to sell what they ride. We focus on snowboarding and mountain bike equipment. Located in Mission Viejo, we have a huge selection of Burton, Fox Racing MTB, Arbor, Capita, Union Bindings, Scott, Giro, Smith and many more. Check out our website or stop in if you're in Southern California.

Z

Zeeshan J.
3 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Artimis P.
5 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no complaints"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barry O.
3 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dreamruns are great, prompt! The USPS on the other hand...need improvements...all I'm saying."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
2/5
W

William S.
4 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jonathan M.
05/17/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pierre F.
05/16/2019 , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seller answered promply to my questions and shipped a few hours only after checkout. The snowboard arrived strongly packaged . Thanks to Leslie and packaging staff. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alan G.
05/16/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty simple. Wish it was easier to see the shipping costs and final totals without doing the whole checkout process. free shipping was a nice surprise; why not tell me that sooner to motivate me to finish?"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
V

Vince C.
04/29/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

jackson P.
04/28/2019 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"gOoD sO fAr"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lynne W.
04/26/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Don was super helpful! Mahalo from a grateful customer!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Samuel L.
04/26/2019 , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent price and free shipping to hawaii!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John H.
04/22/2019 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order process was great. The delivery process went smoothly too. I thought the priority shipping would be a little quicker, but it was not bad and was fine. Price was great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Annette E.
04/18/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice Smith goggles. Love the color."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeffrey S.
04/17/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection, easy transaction (I used Paypal)... completely uncomplicated and they had my favorite brand!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katherine T.
04/16/2019 , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order. No shipping charge."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christopher P.
04/14/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Toni S.
04/12/2019 , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for being one of the few shops to ship to HAWAII. I need more snow toys so I will be sure to order from you again!!! Thank YOU!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Adrianna K.
04/10/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the free ship and my item was on sale!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
K

Kevin B.
04/06/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael L.
04/05/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fast and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more DreamRuns.com Reviews

Visit DreamRuns.com ►