DogWheelchairHQ.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 39 Ratings

5
29 (74.4%)
4
8 (20.5%)
3
1 (2.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (2.6%)
29

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(29)
4
(9)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(5)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(5)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DogWheelchairHQ.com

L

Laura Z.
04/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert R.
04/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to deal with"
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert R.
04/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to deal with"
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

cheryl S.
03/23/2018 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first time to order from this company but so far so good."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Sheryl G.
03/20/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUICK, VERY EASY TO USE!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pamela H.
03/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are the best"
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Ji'Shee F.
02/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fast and easy."
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Horace B.
02/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" it is fine in looks but it is to big for my little dog who is down in his front legs "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Susan B.
01/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was easy n quick"
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joyce F.
11/15/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Has a very large quantity of products to choose from, would love to see it come sooner though."
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brendon H.
09/25/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"though i havent recieved the item yet.....i would say the site is easy, convienent, compact..........great.....or something."
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

RONALD E.
09/17/2017 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy assembly, easy to mount on our dog,& once on the pet final adjustments no issues.Taco has a new life style & seems to be enjoying it"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Laura P.
08/24/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!,"
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary G.
07/26/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best transaction ever! Can't wait to get the wheelchair for my poor crippled lab girl"
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin M.
07/21/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I called the lady was very helpful and nice.Please tell her thank you and if you can give her a pay raise."
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

barb S.
06/26/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you thank you thank you for this amazing product . I only wish I would have bought it 6 months ago. My dog has a genetic condition which paralysedbhis back legs and dragged them for months! The product came quickly so easy to assemble and so easy to strap on and off. My dog can walk again! It's changed his life! I would recommend this 150 percent! "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brad C.
06/12/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I needed to assist my friend you were there. Thank you"
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amy B.
02/17/2018

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine"
Would Buy Again
4/5
K

Kathy C.
11/05/2017

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just ordered looks like what our dog needs. Thanks"
Would Buy Again
4/5
D

Dean G.
07/12/2017 , TN

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"rating might have been higher if I'd been advised as to forecast shipping/delivery date"
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
3/5

See more DogWheelchairHQ.com Reviews

Visit DogWheelchairHQ.com ►