DmvSQ.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 919 Ratings

5
806 (87.7%)
4
97 (10.6%)
3
15 (1.6%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
750+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(9)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DmvSQ.com

A

Ashwin G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Company Choice

More convenient

J

Jose I.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience!"
M

MUNIEH K.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ease and convenience"

Company Choice

ease and convenience

A

Al C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank for the quick and fast DMV Service."
D

Daniel M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing. Thanks for the great DMV service for my online registration renewal. Very happy with how quick I was able to download my registration."
J

Justin Y.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and fast,"

Company Choice

Trustworthy service, great customer service. Quick and easy.

L

Lenora G.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This site is amazing"
L

Lenora G.
1 month ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This site was extremely simple and easy to use, I'll be using it again in the future to register my other cars. "
CustomerService
5/5
K

KARLA V.
04/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUICK EASY AND NOT EXPENSIVE..."

Company Choice

CONVIENIENT

J

Josephine W.
04/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"By Far that BEST DMV Service Online. I beats Standing inline for hours at the DMV. I was able to order my tags in 3 min. I received a conformation email with a copy of my registration card via email. BEST California DMV Service."

Company Choice

I did not want to wait in the line for 6 hours to renew my registration.

J

Juanito P.
03/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good service"
A

Anh N.
03/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you. Please keep up with the 2019's era. Let's forget the 1980's."

Company Choice

Internet

F

Farheen G.
03/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"amazing service. I changed my address and also replaced my lost registration card. This was so much faster than standing in lines at the DMV. Really appreciate your technology!"
G

Gary H.
03/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast service to replace my registration and license plate."
M

Marvin M.
03/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for keeping DMV open on Saturday!"
S

steven H.
03/15/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Company Choice

Convince

K

Kavita A.
03/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This will definitely help busy people"

Company Choice

Do not fail to pay the renewal fee before expiration.

F

Farheen G.
03/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you! I hope to never miss another renewal again."

Company Choice

Fast service.

A

Aniseta T.
02/21/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great & fast. "
H

Henry M.
02/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick"

Company Choice

Fist time

See more DmvSQ.com Reviews

Visit DmvSQ.com ►