Dealsallyear.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 834 Ratings

5
660 (79.1%)
4
122 (14.6%)
3
41 (4.9%)
2
5 (0.6%)
1
6 (0.7%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(199)
4
(39)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(205)
4
(29)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(28)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Dealsallyear.com

About Us

Deals All Year is headquartered in Pompton Plains, NJ. We are a leading direct-to-consumer e-commerce retailer specializing in digital photo and video cameras accessories, smart TV's, consumer electronics, and much more at highly-discounted prices.

Our company is small enough to provide that one on one service that we are known for but at the same time large enough to buy volume allowing us to pass discounts onto our valued customers. In keeping this company mindset you can be assured we will be here at Deals All Year for many more decades to serve all your future needs.

We work very hard to make sure all our customers are treated as our only customer and that you receive the best service possible!

B

Barbara G.
01/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It took a long time before it was shipped, but close to Christmas may have caused the delay. Eventually I got my order.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
J

Jay
12/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very efficient and easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

price and availability

Product Choice

D750 camera

J

Jonny N.
12/24/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You are always worried when it seems too good to be true, but I had a wonderful experience shopping here. If this continues, I am going to continue to buy all my gear here.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Ahmad M.
12/23/2019 , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy and so fast as usual.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Returning customer

Product Choice

To replace my old 70-200 f/2.8

J

Juan M.
12/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Incredible customer service and the best prices on the internet.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

price and service

Product Choice

been looking at it for awhile

S

Sandra A.
12/22/2019 , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Difficult to ensure the order was accepted and went through

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Daughter in law wanted the specific product

B

bz
12/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good price, decent processing

It arrived on time. Customer service was friendly.

I learned when I checked back that this is non-US products. The package still appears original and legit, though we have not used the lens yet.

The saving may not be worth the trouble in case you need to have it serviced. That is the buyer's call, though it could have been listed more clearly.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

price

Product Choice

wanted it

T

Toni S.
12/15/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Best price

Product Choice

Internet

M

Mike C.
12/12/2019 , Maryland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Work related

R

Ronnie ..
12/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to order on line. Quick and simple

Merchant Choice

I bought from them before and everything worked out fine no problems

Product Choice

best reviews

M

Mark J.
12/09/2019 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Price was phenomenal and ordering was easy.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Best price.

Product Choice

Great Sony product

M

Mohan K.
12/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Friend's advice

J

Jeff D.
12/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great

Merchant Choice

best prices

Product Choice

best product

A

Anonymous Customer
12/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy and customer service so helpful!

Merchant Choice

Found online

M

Mike C.
12/05/2019 , west coast

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My first purchase from Deals All Year was as smooth as buying from the "big stores" in NY, but way less expensive.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Saved literally hundreds of bucks.

Product Choice

Move up from Sony RX10M4, Canon 5D3. Metabones Adapter Mk5 allows use of Canon L lenses.

C

Carl G.
12/05/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Best deal on line

Product Choice

Saw it at Target

D

Don K.
12/04/2019 , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good experience. My second purchase from this company.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Found on internet.

Product Choice

I’m a Canon user.

M

MENGBA L.
12/03/2019 , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and timely, very good
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

discount price,

Product Choice

One of the best choices for shooting portraits

G

Glenda P.
12/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best Price in Google Shopping, super easy transaction with paypal

Merchant Choice

Goggle recommended and best price for item

Product Choice

Gift

Loading Page Animation

See more Dealsallyear.com Reviews

Visit Dealsallyear.com ►