Dealsallyear.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 835 Ratings

5
661 (79.2%)
4
122 (14.6%)
3
41 (4.9%)
2
5 (0.6%)
1
6 (0.7%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(199)
4
(39)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(205)
4
(29)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(28)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Dealsallyear.com

About Us

Deals All Year is headquartered in Pompton Plains, NJ. We are a leading direct-to-consumer e-commerce retailer specializing in digital photo and video cameras accessories, smart TV's, consumer electronics, and much more at highly-discounted prices.

Our company is small enough to provide that one on one service that we are known for but at the same time large enough to buy volume allowing us to pass discounts onto our valued customers. In keeping this company mindset you can be assured we will be here at Deals All Year for many more decades to serve all your future needs.

We work very hard to make sure all our customers are treated as our only customer and that you receive the best service possible!

L

===> Lexi ..
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to use website, variety of products

Merchant Choice

best prices

Product Choice

I've wanted this camera and these lenses for a long time!

B

===> Barbara G.
01/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It took a long time before it was shipped, but close to Christmas may have caused the delay. Eventually I got my order.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
J

===> Jay
12/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very efficient and easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

price and availability

Product Choice

D750 camera

J

===> Jonny N.
12/24/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You are always worried when it seems too good to be true, but I had a wonderful experience shopping here. If this continues, I am going to continue to buy all my gear here.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

===> Juan M.
12/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Incredible customer service and the best prices on the internet.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

price and service

Product Choice

been looking at it for awhile

A

===> Ahmad M.
12/23/2019 , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy and so fast as usual.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Returning customer

Product Choice

To replace my old 70-200 f/2.8

S

===> Sandra A.
12/22/2019 , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

===> bz
12/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good price, decent processing

It arrived on time. Customer service was friendly.

I learned when I checked back that this is non-US products. The package still appears original and legit, though we have not used the lens yet.

The saving may not be worth the trouble in case you need to have it serviced. That is the buyer's call, though it could have been listed more clearly.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

price

Product Choice

wanted it

A

===> Anonymous Customer
12/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Difficult to ensure the order was accepted and went through

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Daughter in law wanted the specific product

T

===> Toni S.
12/15/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Best price

Product Choice

Internet

Loading Page Animation

See more Dealsallyear.com Reviews

Visit Dealsallyear.com ►