Dealsallyear.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 622 Ratings

5
491 (78.9%)
4
93 (15%)
3
29 (4.7%)
2
3 (0.5%)
1
6 (1%)
250+

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(139)
4
(27)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(146)
4
(19)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(19)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(3)

About Us

Deals All Year is headquartered in Pompton Plains, NJ. We are a leading direct-to-consumer e-commerce retailer specializing in digital photo and video cameras accessories, smart TV's, consumer electronics, and much more at highly-discounted prices.

Our company is small enough to provide that one on one service that we are known for but at the same time large enough to buy volume allowing us to pass discounts onto our valued customers. In keeping this company mindset you can be assured we will be here at Deals All Year for many more decades to serve all your future needs.

We work very hard to make sure all our customers are treated as our only customer and that you receive the best service possible!

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Dealsallyear.com

G

Gerold P.
2 weeks ago , Massachusetts

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"hopefully a real offer vs. other companies"

Merchant Choice

excellent recommendation and best price on the market. Other companies have similar offers but after my order I got the information that THIS product is not available … I should upgrade for a higher price. It was NEVER available.

Product Choice

high quality

D

Dyan L.
2 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good, except I don't know what is happening or what I am supposed to do about the 5-year warranty I purchased? Can you please send me a response letting me know what I am supposed to do, or whether I am supposed to go somewhere specific and input information or something. Dyan Lee"
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

price

Product Choice

price

A

Alfredo W.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excelent"

Merchant Choice

Prices

Product Choice

Price

L

lisa S.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Merchant Choice

return customer

Product Choice

photographer - excellent camera

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Merchant Choice

Good site

Product Choice

I found them useful

S

SWAPAN C.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problem so far. Good past experience"

Merchant Choice

Good price. Kevin there is very helpful and sometimes even upgrades shipping for free. Products have not given any grief so far ( Almost 2 yrs since first purchase)

Product Choice

I am a Canon fan boy. Use only L series lenses

L

Lee C.
11/11/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you providing an easy shopping experience with good pricing."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price and good customer service.

Product Choice

I already own one Sony Zeiss lens and am very pleased with it. I wanted to add this one to fill out the choice of lenses which I have in my toolbox.

I

Ivan
10/21/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was the best price and shipping was fast. They didn't provided USPS tracking but support contacted me to confirm the order was on it's way."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Good price and reviews in Google Shopping

Product Choice

Great reviews. An all around lens for a DSLR

E

Erick M.
10/21/2018 , Region Metropolitana

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One of the best camera stores! "
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price and payments options. Not only credit cards but also Wire transfers. That's perfect for foreigners. All this is helpful when Paypal doesn't allow you to pay.

Product Choice

Because of its price!

D

DC
10/19/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"cheapest deal that i have seen"
Price
5/5

Product Choice

I have been using Canon ever since

R

R W.
10/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy process."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Best Price

Product Choice

Birthday Present

H

Hareesh N.
10/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Test"

Merchant Choice

Nice

Product Choice

good Product

T

TCS T.
10/11/2018 , Georgia

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Test"

Merchant Choice

Good camera site

Product Choice

good

S

Srinivasan D.
10/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the Test Order"

Merchant Choice

Good Quality products

Product Choice

Loved this product

T

TCS T.
10/11/2018 , Georgia

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi"

Merchant Choice

Nice site

Product Choice

nice product

J

Jeff S.
10/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ease of ordering and description was full of information, unlike some of the other sites."

Merchant Choice

Price, item description. I saw the same camera on another site, but they didn't provide information on what was included.

Product Choice

I've shot with Canon for over 4 decades and love the quality. Looking to update my arsenal with another quality full-frame DSLR

B

Bob B.
09/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Merchant Choice

Prior purchases

Product Choice

Upgrade

O

Oleh
09/22/2018 , MB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My first experience with this shop. Good and fast service. Reasonable price. Thank you. "
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Because of good price.

Product Choice

Because of upgrade of my previous one.

D

dave C.
09/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good value thanks"

Product Choice

good value

D

Darren
09/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"East to use"

Merchant Choice

Great price

Product Choice

I'm a Canon fan

See more Dealsallyear.com Reviews

Visit Dealsallyear.com ►