DealsMeetup.com Reviews

About this Company

Deals Meetup is the ONLY deals only real estate investor meeting in the Washington DC, Northern VA, Baltimore MD metro areas and is now BIGGER and BETTER than EVER...

Join 125+ New and Experienced Investors for FREE Cocktails at Happy Hour from 5:30pm to 6:30pm before the Deals Meetup every 1st Wednesday.

Investors come to Pitch Deals, Find Deals and to Network, Partner, and Invest.

You can ask questions about deals you are evaluating or considering.  You can actually do a deal right there at the meeting! 

You will have access to a room full of over 1000 deals of experience to help you put your deal together.  The answers to your questions will definitely be in our Deals Meetup.   We will cover the PROS and CONS to a deal and show you how you turn DEALS into QUICK CASH and PASSIVE INCOME with little to no risk.

This is a must attend free real estate investing event to find & pitch deals, find private money & cash buyers, network & partner on deals, discover how to do deals, etc.

Hope to see you there!

Andre Johnson
DealsMeetup.com

Filter

352 Verified Customer Reviews

352 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
291
(82.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
(13.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.6%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
297
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Deals Meetup is the ONLY deals only real estate investor meeting in the Washington DC, Northern VA, Baltimore MD metro areas and is now BIGGER and BETTER than EVER...

Join 125+ New and Experienced Investors for FREE Cocktails at Happy Hour from 5:30pm to 6:30pm before the Deals Meetup every 1st Wednesday.

Investors come to Pitch Deals, Find Deals and to Network, Partner, and Invest.

You can ask questions about deals you are evaluating or considering.  You can actually do a deal right there at the meeting! 

You will have access to a room full of over 1000 deals of experience to help you put your deal together.  The answers to your questions will definitely be in our Deals Meetup.   We will cover the PROS and CONS to a deal and show you how you turn DEALS into QUICK CASH and PASSIVE INCOME with little to no risk.

This is a must attend free real estate investing event to find & pitch deals, find private money & cash buyers, network & partner on deals, discover how to do deals, etc.

Hope to see you there!

Andre Johnson
DealsMeetup.com

Filter
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer EDNA J.
11/12/2021

It was great, Andre explained to me what I need to know

Would Recommend
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin D.
11/09/2021

Highly recommended for real estate entrepreneurs

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Samiat T.
10/04/2021 , MD

My experience overall has been great. Andre Johnson and the team have been wonderful. Dealmeetup coaching calls are very informative, great training, and good insight overall on using different strategies with real estate investing.

Would Recommend
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Teisha
09/25/2021

Andre was very great at responding to everyone's questions and provided the information and training in real time. Provided the material and knowledge to the attendees at a comfortable pace to make sure we all understood the information he provided during training.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
09/25/2021 , OH

Provides excellent information and answers all questions.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Andrew
09/11/2021 , MD

Andre always delivers with great content that is truly honest and actionable. Great day as always.

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ralph A.
08/26/2021

It was a great experience

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Diane
08/25/2021 , VA

Great meeting! Extremely helpful for a newcomer like myself. It was encouraging to hear that my analysis was, for the most part, on target and to hear the strategies that I did not know about. In essence, coming from someone who has been through years of ineffective (and just bad) real estate training; where have you been all of my life???

Would Recommend
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tamika D.
08/18/2021

I’m excited about the opportunity that I believe will change my life.

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cedric
08/16/2021

These are the missing parts to my REI success.

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie C.
07/26/2021

Great program

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron
07/07/2021

okay but need better customer service and product understand

Would Recommend
4/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pandit S.
05/03/2021

I love the the amount charged for the amount of materials provided

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ralph K.
04/17/2021

Deals Meetup is one the best thing that ever happen to Real Estate

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ralph A.
04/09/2021

The thing I like about this program is that they are there to help with any problems with the funnel. And you don't find many companies that are willing to help you grown as a business.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

U
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer uche
04/02/2021

I've used the funnel, and I think it works, just that I have not fully taken advantage of everything it has to offer... and I have not closed a deal yet...

Would Recommend
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter I.
04/01/2021

Very impressed with the services from the support. They are patient and willing to explain the process to me

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alex L.
03/29/2021

Andre is amazing coach and I would recommend people working with him to become real estate investors and build wealth.

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron
03/04/2021

Professional service

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Ronnie B.
02/27/2021 , OH

Very helpful knowledge and assistance with guiding me in the right direction for increasing sales and profits in my business at a affordable cost

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022