DashCamBros.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 494 Ratings

5
439 (88.9%)
4
43 (8.7%)
3
6 (1.2%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
5 (1%)
250+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(127)
4
(16)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(68)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(20)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DashCamBros.com

About Us

DashCam Bros is retailer providing competitive prices on dash cams and related accessories to equip drivers with the tools necessary to protect themselves from unsafe driving and undue liability on the road.

We aim to provide a memorable experience when you shop on our online store by offering quality products with top-rated customer service and product knowledge. 

We are based in the United States. We distribute worldwide via FedEx, UPS, and, USPS, and DHL.

By purchasing from DashCam Bros, you will be supporting a local small business, rather than an overseas seller. Furthermore, because we ship from within the US, your products will arrive quicker than purchases from overseas sellers. In the event of a return/refund/exchange, there are no hassles or headaches common with working with a overseas vendor who may speak limited English.

We have a great team and aim to grow our business to continue offering our customers the best dash cams available and the latest dash cam related trends and news. We make it a priority to continually develop resources that help consumers make informed decisions about purchases, installations and dash cam set ups.

Come Visit Us At DashCamBros.com!

B

Brandy S.
1 day ago , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was extremely easy and the item was shipped and received quickly! Thank you"
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I have had excellent experience previously

K

Kurt G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I recognize Shopify, we use the same platform. Site is clean and easy to navigate."

Merchant Choice

Saw your ad on YouTube and visited your site, read your reviews and selection guide. Helped me wade through all the garbage BTC Chinese brands. Thanks for helping me NOT make the mistake of buying some junk from ebay...:) . I live in Florida and have been hit three times in a year and a half. None my fault but hopefully the dash cam will speed up the insurance process.

P

Peter N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Available at reasonable price

M

Michelle L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site."
D

Dennis H.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything just as promised. Good communication and shipping. Would buy from again."
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

DashCam Bros had what I was looking for in stock and a good price.

J

Javier R.
04/23/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good over all"
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

i can have it install professionally

F

Frankie F.
04/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

".."
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

.

P

Paul P.
04/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and quick"
D

Dianne H.
04/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kenton is fantastic to work with."

Merchant Choice

previous experience

J

Jimmie R.
04/05/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The camera front and rear produce a real clear image. I have them in both my cars and my son also installed the same camera in all his cars."
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I read reviews and all of them had DashCam as being the best.

C

Charles D.
04/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A professional look and feel from beginning to end. This my third time purchasing and most likely not my last"

Merchant Choice

You are the best!

R

Racheal F.
04/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick"

Merchant Choice

A friend

T

Thomas A.
04/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."

Merchant Choice

You have the product I am looking for.

C

Christopher B.
03/27/2019 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price and fast shipping."
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Lowest price with shipping.

2

2403754948 M.
03/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and with peace of mind found what i wanted fast and check out was easy"

Merchant Choice

dash can stickers

A

Andrew S.
03/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great to deal with as usual!"
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael I.
03/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good site, easy to navigate."

Merchant Choice

Free shipping beats the price from Blackvue

J

Jimmie R.
03/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to follow web pages."

Merchant Choice

I have one in my Corvette.

S

Stephen F.
02/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy order process."

Merchant Choice

Because you had this product in stock.

T

Tyler G.
02/07/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I needed, easy install for the filter, and quick shipping. Thank you!"
Delivery
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4.0

Comments

Tyler G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Thinkware F800/F800 Pro Front Slip-On Polarizing Filter

View this product

First time buyer, filter does a great job, and quick shipping from Dashcam Bros. I’ll be coming back to you guys in the future!

See more DashCamBros.com Reviews

Visit DashCamBros.com ►