DashCamBros.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 477 Ratings

5
425 (89.1%)
4
41 (8.6%)
3
6 (1.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
5 (1%)
250+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(120)
4
(16)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(68)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(18)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DashCamBros.com

About Us

DashCam Bros is retailer providing competitive prices on dash cams and related accessories to equip drivers with the tools necessary to protect themselves from unsafe driving and undue liability on the road.

We aim to provide a memorable experience when you shop on our online store by offering quality products with top-rated customer service and product knowledge. 

We are based in the United States. We distribute worldwide via FedEx, UPS, and, USPS, and DHL.

By purchasing from DashCam Bros, you will be supporting a local small business, rather than an overseas seller. Furthermore, because we ship from within the US, your products will arrive quicker than purchases from overseas sellers. In the event of a return/refund/exchange, there are no hassles or headaches common with working with a overseas vendor who may speak limited English.

We have a great team and aim to grow our business to continue offering our customers the best dash cams available and the latest dash cam related trends and news. We make it a priority to continually develop resources that help consumers make informed decisions about purchases, installations and dash cam set ups.

Come Visit Us At DashCamBros.com!

T

Tyler G.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I needed, easy install for the filter, and quick shipping. Thank you!"
Product Satisfaction
4.0

Comments

Tyler G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
T

Tom V.
1 week ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always fast!"
T

Tom F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I placed a phone call to tech support early this morning, still have yet to get a return call. Tom Fisher 1-205-369-8551"

Merchant Choice

Quality of service.

I placed a phone call to tech support early this morning, still have yet to get a return call.

Tom Fisher 1-205-369-8551

T

Tris B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"
C

Coleman L.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Convenient"
B

Brenda C.
01/03/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"

Merchant Choice

I choose dashcam Bros because they have a lot of good reviews

A

Andrew S.
01/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No issues. Always good to deal with!"
K

KENNETH W.
12/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy check out."

Merchant Choice

Looking for a card reader for my dash camera and found your web page.

W

William H.
12/27/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and a discount Thank You"

Merchant Choice

Redirected from Black Vue web site

A

Alexey N.
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping. Good quality."
M

Mario M.
11/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Product Satisfaction
5.0
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Comments

Comments

Mario M. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
K

KIM P.
11/19/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great usually. This time I never got a response to my question regarding an SD card though. "
Product Satisfaction
4.0

Comments

Merchant Choice

Good reputation, great help with previous orders

KIM P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
P

Patrick D.
11/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good product, great delivery time"

Merchant Choice

My boss told me to use you guys.

E

Eliana F.
10/25/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering experience was straightforward and the process was pretty quick. "
A

Agustin V.
10/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Product Satisfaction
4.0

Merchant Choice

I have there camera in my vehicle

Comments

Agustin V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
N

NICHOLAS L.
10/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for offering the best value and fastest shipping!"

Merchant Choice

Fast shipping and reasonable prices on dashcam stuff. :)

J

Jeffrey B.
10/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast!"

Merchant Choice

Previous Experience

L

Leroy W.
10/19/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Merchant Choice

Referred

Comments

Leroy W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

Michael C.
10/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found the remounting pad needed for my Blackvue quickly and easily!"

Merchant Choice

Had my item.

D

Daniel N.
10/11/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My only criticism would be to offer expedited shipping."

Merchant Choice

Had the camera system I was looking for at the right price.

See more DashCamBros.com Reviews

Visit DashCamBros.com ►