DashCamBros.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 465 Ratings

5
415 (89.2%)
4
40 (8.6%)
3
6 (1.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
4 (0.9%)
250+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(18)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(115)
4
(16)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(68)
4
(9)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

About Us

DashCam Bros is retailer providing competitive prices on dash cams and related accessories to equip drivers with the tools necessary to protect themselves from unsafe driving and undue liability on the road.

We aim to provide a memorable experience when you shop on our online store by offering quality products with top-rated customer service and product knowledge. 

We are based in the United States. We distribute worldwide via FedEx, UPS, and, USPS, and DHL.

By purchasing from DashCam Bros, you will be supporting a local small business, rather than an overseas seller. Furthermore, because we ship from within the US, your products will arrive quicker than purchases from overseas sellers. In the event of a return/refund/exchange, there are no hassles or headaches common with working with a overseas vendor who may speak limited English.

We have a great team and aim to grow our business to continue offering our customers the best dash cams available and the latest dash cam related trends and news. We make it a priority to continually develop resources that help consumers make informed decisions about purchases, installations and dash cam set ups.

Come Visit Us At DashCamBros.com!

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DashCamBros.com

M

Mario M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Product Satisfaction
5.0
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Comments

Comments

Mario M. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
K

KIM P.
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great usually. This time I never got a response to my question regarding an SD card though. "
Product Satisfaction
4.0

Comments

Merchant Choice

Good reputation, great help with previous orders

KIM P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
P

Patrick D.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good product, great delivery time"

Merchant Choice

My boss told me to use you guys.

E

Eliana F.
10/25/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering experience was straightforward and the process was pretty quick. "
A

Agustin V.
10/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Product Satisfaction
4.0

Merchant Choice

I have there camera in my vehicle

Comments

Agustin V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
N

NICHOLAS L.
10/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for offering the best value and fastest shipping!"

Merchant Choice

Fast shipping and reasonable prices on dashcam stuff. :)

J

Jeffrey B.
10/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast!"

Merchant Choice

Previous Experience

L

Leroy W.
10/19/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Merchant Choice

Referred

Comments

Leroy W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

Michael C.
10/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found the remounting pad needed for my Blackvue quickly and easily!"

Merchant Choice

Had my item.

D

Daniel N.
10/11/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My only criticism would be to offer expedited shipping."

Merchant Choice

Had the camera system I was looking for at the right price.

D

David W.
10/09/2018 , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy, and I regard DashCamBros as a reliable source of information as well as dash cameras and accessories. This is a true statement and I stand by it. --DAW"
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Merchant Choice

Everything about the web site and the reviews reassured me that this would be a reliable seller.

Comments

David W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
T

Toyota T.
10/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and painless"

Merchant Choice

Internet search, ratings

L

Lee M.
10/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very streamlined order process"
E

Emanuel D.
10/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and simple and you all had what I need"
J

Joseph A.
10/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping and checkout experience"

Merchant Choice

Items needed in stock

J

Jocelyn W.
10/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very descriptive information and easy check out"

Merchant Choice

Very descriptive information and easy check out

K

Kim C.
10/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful with the order from start to finish"

Merchant Choice

While looking on the internet for something that would work for us

C

Courtney H.
10/01/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very simple to order, timely delivery "
B

Brandy S.
10/01/2018 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was easy and fast. Found exactly what I was needing and checkout was simple and fast. Thank you"
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Comments

Brandy S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Joseph C.
09/30/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick delivery."
Product Satisfaction
4.0

Comments

Merchant Choice

Only place that had a mount for my camera

Joseph C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

See more DashCamBros.com Reviews

Visit DashCamBros.com ►