DashCamBros.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 517 Ratings

5
459 (88.8%)
4
46 (8.9%)
3
6 (1.2%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
5 (1%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(137)
4
(18)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(68)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(20)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DashCamBros.com

About Us

DashCam Bros is retailer providing competitive prices on dash cams and related accessories to equip drivers with the tools necessary to protect themselves from unsafe driving and undue liability on the road.

We aim to provide a memorable experience when you shop on our online store by offering quality products with top-rated customer service and product knowledge. 

We are based in the United States. We distribute worldwide via FedEx, UPS, and, USPS, and DHL.

By purchasing from DashCam Bros, you will be supporting a local small business, rather than an overseas seller. Furthermore, because we ship from within the US, your products will arrive quicker than purchases from overseas sellers. In the event of a return/refund/exchange, there are no hassles or headaches common with working with a overseas vendor who may speak limited English.

We have a great team and aim to grow our business to continue offering our customers the best dash cams available and the latest dash cam related trends and news. We make it a priority to continually develop resources that help consumers make informed decisions about purchases, installations and dash cam set ups.

Come Visit Us At DashCamBros.com!

A

Ahmet A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice"
C

Cody P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rather easy to understand and streamlined process."
R

Ricardo R.
09/28/2019 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy with my purchase. The process was haste free and the product arrived promptly. Had no issues. "
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I had purchased a Dashcam from them a while back. I was happy with my purchase back then.

R

Ryan L.
09/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
K

Keshan M.
08/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Merchant Choice

Because of the international shipping

F

frankie F.
08/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
L

Lovell L.
08/28/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent service"
Delivery
5/5
J

Jerry W.
08/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast"

Merchant Choice

So far yes

S

Sylvia G.
08/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product"
Delivery
5/5
J

Joseph A.
07/26/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great site easy to use"
Delivery
5/5
D

David
07/21/2019 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the sticker looks nice on my car. Worth buying."
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

because the only website having this product

D

Dave L.
07/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Needed YouTube to find your site"

Merchant Choice

Actually had the product in stock

J

John S.
07/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No issues at all with order"
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Recommendation from a friend

M

Matt L.
07/08/2019 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience, pricing on par with other outlets, fulfillment and shipping was a little longer than I would have anticipated. Products were well packaged and would certainly buy from DashCamBros again."
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

Had required items in stock.

J

JOSHUA L.
06/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Delivery
5/5
B

Brandy S.
05/24/2019 , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was extremely easy and the item was shipped and received quickly! Thank you"
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I have had excellent experience previously

K

Kurt G.
05/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I recognize Shopify, we use the same platform. Site is clean and easy to navigate."

Merchant Choice

Saw your ad on YouTube and visited your site, read your reviews and selection guide. Helped me wade through all the garbage BTC Chinese brands. Thanks for helping me NOT make the mistake of buying some junk from ebay...:) . I live in Florida and have been hit three times in a year and a half. None my fault but hopefully the dash cam will speed up the insurance process.

P

Peter N.
05/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Available at reasonable price

M

Michelle L.
05/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site."
D

Dennis H.
05/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything just as promised. Good communication and shipping. Would buy from again."
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

DashCam Bros had what I was looking for in stock and a good price.

Loading Page Animation

See more DashCamBros.com Reviews

Visit DashCamBros.com ►