DashCamBros.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 524 Ratings

5
464 (88.5%)
4
48 (9.2%)
3
6 (1.1%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
5 (1%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(141)
4
(18)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(68)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(20)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DashCamBros.com

About Us

DashCam Bros is retailer providing competitive prices on dash cams and related accessories to equip drivers with the tools necessary to protect themselves from unsafe driving and undue liability on the road.

We aim to provide a memorable experience when you shop on our online store by offering quality products with top-rated customer service and product knowledge. 

We are based in the United States. We distribute worldwide via FedEx, UPS, and, USPS, and DHL.

By purchasing from DashCam Bros, you will be supporting a local small business, rather than an overseas seller. Furthermore, because we ship from within the US, your products will arrive quicker than purchases from overseas sellers. In the event of a return/refund/exchange, there are no hassles or headaches common with working with a overseas vendor who may speak limited English.

We have a great team and aim to grow our business to continue offering our customers the best dash cams available and the latest dash cam related trends and news. We make it a priority to continually develop resources that help consumers make informed decisions about purchases, installations and dash cam set ups.

Come Visit Us At DashCamBros.com!

S

Stephanie R.
01/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy

Merchant Choice

Use your cameras and like them

C

Catanya C.
12/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lowest shipping costs.
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Lowest shipping costs.

J

Jamal H.
12/04/2019 , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My third camera I order from here and it will always be my source
Delivery
5/5
S

Sam F.
11/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice xam

Merchant Choice

Been advice by my company blackveu

S

Sylvia G.
11/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GOOD
Delivery
5/5
A

Ahmet A.
11/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice
C

Cody P.
11/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rather easy to understand and streamlined process.
R

Ricardo R.
09/28/2019 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Happy with my purchase. The process was haste free and the product arrived promptly.
Had no issues.
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I had purchased a Dashcam from them a while back. I was happy with my purchase back then.

R

Ryan L.
09/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
K

Keshan M.
08/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Merchant Choice

Because of the international shipping

F

frankie F.
08/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
L

Lovell L.
08/28/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent service
Delivery
5/5
J

Jerry W.
08/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and fast

Merchant Choice

So far yes

S

Sylvia G.
08/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product
Delivery
5/5
J

Joseph A.
07/26/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great site easy to use
Delivery
5/5
D

David
07/21/2019 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the sticker looks nice on my car. Worth buying.
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

because the only website having this product

D

Dave L.
07/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Needed YouTube to find your site

Merchant Choice

Actually had the product in stock

J

John S.
07/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No issues at all with order
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Recommendation from a friend

M

Matt L.
07/08/2019 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience, pricing on par with other outlets, fulfillment and shipping was a little longer than I would have anticipated. Products were well packaged and would certainly buy from DashCamBros again.
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

Had required items in stock.

J

JOSHUA L.
06/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more DashCamBros.com Reviews

Visit DashCamBros.com ►