DARTdrones Reviews

Filter

1,008 Verified Customer Reviews

1,008 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
998
(99%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott M.
10/06/2020 , NY

Dart drones is the best!

No Image Available
TOP Level 1 Certification and Training
Read more reviews about this product

Scott M. - 10/06/2020

Loved the class!

Informative and excellent training course.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dragan L.
10/06/2020 , IL

After this course I am ready not just for night operations I can understand process to make it!

No Image Available
Night Operations Package - Online
Read more reviews about this product

Dragan L. - 10/06/2020

After this course I am ready not just for night operations I can understand process to make it!


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer NTX55
10/06/2020 , TX

Great information for a novice drone pilot.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ted S.
10/06/2020 , TX

I already explained In the above comment section

Customer Service
3/5
No Image Available
Part 107 Test Prep - Online
Read more reviews about this product

Ted S. - 10/06/2020

I changed to a different part 107 class because

Because Of the coronavirus I was not able to finish in the time I was given and I extended my class several times for an additional fee but decided to go ahead to go to another part 107 class that didn’t limit the time you spent trying to finish


W
Whitney K.
08/26/2020

In-Person Classes
Taking the in person class and then doing the computer course and practice tests helped me a lot.

No Image Available
Part 107 Test Prep - Online
Read more reviews about this product

Whitney K. - 09/28/2020

In-Person Classes

Taking the in person class and then doing the computer course and practice tests helped me a lot.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit DARTdrones

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022