CancerCareParcel.co.uk Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 140 Ratings

5
134 (95.7%)
4
5 (3.6%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.7%)
100+

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(41)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(39)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(9)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CancerCareParcel.co.uk

About Us

A Cancer Care Parcel is an ideal gift, to let people with cancer know that you are thinking of them. 

“I set up Cancer Care Parcel to bring back a bit of calm into the lives of people suffering with cancer and its treatment”  Dr Shara Cohen (founder)

Check out our most recent reviews below and find out why we are the best place to buy thoughtful and appropriate cancer gifts. 
 
All reviews are from real customers of Cancer Care Parcel who were polled by our partners at ShopperApproved.com.
 

S

Sue
3 weeks ago , Worcestershire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No fuss easy to order. Very comfortable that the gifts were well thought out. May appear expensive but we felt it was money very well spent "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
2/5
Delivery
3/5

Company Choice

In order to be assured we were purchasing the most appropriate gift

Product Choice

As nurses ourselves the gift had everything we would have thought of to buy for our friend

Sue has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Chemo Patient Comfort Gift Package For Adults

View this product

Thrilled with her gift

Bought as a gift for a friend who was over the moon with all of the items. She shared that she will be using all of them throughout her treatment. She was particularly pleased with the soft comforting blanket

C

Charlotte
11/02/2018 , Hants

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service when checking when my parcel would be arriving. Lovely helpful staff on the end of the phone. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Anonymous
09/21/2018 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I cannot comment on the products as I have not seen them. I am very happy with the services I received from Shara. She always responded to my email very promptly and answered all my questions. Thanks Shara!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

My cousin who lives in England, has cancer while I live in Canada. I was looking for gift ideas for her hoping to comfort and cheer her up. I came across cacercareparcel.co.uk

Product Choice

I like the products included in this package best

F

Farida
08/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic. I had messed delivery addresscstaff were brilliant ensuring communication took place and parcel delivered to new address fast. Many thanks for making what's s difficult time bring a small Amount of happiness. I knew to do this as I received a chemo pack and to this date remember the benefits. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Convenient. I wanted to source my own basket. Then seen your site. You saved me time as well as ensuring the right products were in the box

Product Choice

Price and quality of products

Farida has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Comfort For Chemotherapy

View this product

Was received and used same day. The snuggle blanket was used watching tv after chemo. My friend cried tears of joy

J

Joanne
07/28/2018 , Northamptonshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The parcel was sent to my friend as a gift and she was over the moon with all the goodies received. Thank you."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Lovely gift ideas

Product Choice

Great gifts that could help towards chemo treatments

M

MO
07/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad I bought the Cancer Comfort for my sister. I was really impressed with the size of the parcel and the content. I would highly recommend Cancer Care! It is worth every penny - great product and speedy delivery."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

I wanted to get a gift for a sick family member going through chemotherapy.

Product Choice

It ticked all the boxes.

E

Elspeth
07/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We choose this hamper to send to a much loved and respected work colleague. The chip in system worked like an absolute dream. It was so easy to involve and include all the relevant people, even colleagues off on maternity leave and in other departments."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Looked like a very appropriate and thoughtful gift.

Product Choice

As above.

Public Comment

Thank you for your very positive comments
B

Billy
06/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A good selection of cancer gifts. The person I bought this for was absolutely delighted. It arrived on time and was exactly what they neede. I would definitely use you again if I have to"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Looks like they are nice gifts

T

Tanya D.
03/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was heartbreaking to look fo rthis gift, thank you for making it a bit easier"
Tanya D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Was heartbreaking to look fo rthis gift, thank you for making it a bit easier

P

Phil B.
03/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Why does cancer treatment have to be so awful?, at least there is some releief with this present."
Phil B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Why does cancer treatment have to be so awful?, at least there is some releief with this present. My husband was very grateful and it made it a little bit easier for him (and me)

S

Sally L.
03/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wouldn?t hesitate to recommened your hampers. Definately a bit of luxury when its needed."
Sally L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I wouldn?t hesitate to recommened your hampers. Definately a bit of luxury when its needed.

J

Jack I.
02/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just bought this after a long conversation with your customer services people, they were very helpful and understanding. Thank you"
A

Andrew S.
10/08/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So hard to know what to get a little girl going through this terrible disease?Thank you"
Andrew S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

So hard to know what to get a little girl going through this terrible disease. I am please to tell you this was ideal.

See more CancerCareParcel.co.uk Reviews

Visit CancerCareParcel.co.uk ►