BlackTieCBD.Net Reviews

About this Company

Black Tie CBD was born out of the Farm Bill in 2018 which legalized interstate commerce of hemp. Today, we organically farm nearly 200 acres of hemp on five properties. We are still the same passionate growers, putting love into each of our high-quality, premium products at an affordable price.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(10%)

About This Company

Black Tie CBD was born out of the Farm Bill in 2018 which legalized interstate commerce of hemp. Today, we organically farm nearly 200 acres of hemp on five properties. We are still the same passionate growers, putting love into each of our high-quality, premium products at an affordable price.

Filter
BUBBA KUSH CBD Hemp Flower
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BUBBA KUSH CBD Hemp Flower
See more product reviews

Samuel B - 10/28/2021

Good product for wht I was looking for

Samuel B

10/28/2021 - Kentucky

Good product


BUBBA KUSH CBD Hemp Flower - 1 oz (minis)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BUBBA KUSH CBD Hemp Flower - 1 oz (minis)
See more product reviews

Winston T - 10/11/2021

Got an OZ of minis with black tie's Halloween promo discount. Great deal, great quality. I've yet to purchase something from them i didn't like, when they do any type of promo, it is wise to jump on it!


BUBBA KUSH - 1 oz (minis)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BUBBA KUSH - 1 oz (minis)
See more product reviews

Nathan G - 03/25/2021

Black Tie- Bubba Kush

I have bought from Black Tie several times now. Really appreciate the fast shipping and phenomenal product quality. I got an ounce of the Bubba Kush minis for $36 including shipping. My favorite strain for chilling and having a cup of coffee. Thanks BT.


BUBBA KUSH - 1 oz (minis)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BUBBA KUSH - 1 oz (minis)
See more product reviews

Jordan J - 03/06/2021

I like to say Bubba Kush. Lol

I am enjoying Bubba Kush. I am still enjoying other products as well.

Company Response

We're pleased to hear that you're enjoying the Bubba Kush Hemp Flower. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and Thank You again for being a Black Tie CBD customer! We appreciate your support!!

Jordan J

03/06/2021 - SC

I really enjoy Black Tie CBD. Im looking forward to more and more strains. I wish i could make my own CBD strain, that would be my dream come true.


BUBBA KUSH - 1 oz (minis)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BUBBA KUSH - 1 oz (minis)
See more product reviews

Raena - 02/23/2021

That Dang Bubba

The taste is great and I felt very relaxed.

Raena

02/23/2021 - FL

Blacktiecbd was Great. USPS was awful with this delivery.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit BlackTieCBD.Net

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021