BlackTieCBD.Net Reviews

About this Company

Black Tie CBD was born out of the Farm Bill in 2018 which legalized interstate commerce of hemp. Today, we organically farm nearly 200 acres of hemp on five properties. We are still the same passionate growers, putting love into each of our high-quality, premium products at an affordable price.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

13 Product Ratings and Reviews

BLUEBERRY PIE Hemp Flower - 1 Gram

BLUEBERRY PIE Hemp Flower - 1 Gram

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Black Tie CBD was born out of the Farm Bill in 2018 which legalized interstate commerce of hemp. Today, we organically farm nearly 200 acres of hemp on five properties. We are still the same passionate growers, putting love into each of our high-quality, premium products at an affordable price.

Filter
BLUEBERRY PIE Hemp Flower - 1 Gram
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BLUEBERRY PIE Hemp Flower - 1 Gram
See more product reviews

Jasmine M - 10/27/2021

Great smoke!

Jasmine M

10/27/2021 - Kentucky

The website is awesome!!


BLUEBERRY PIE Hemp Flower - 1 Gram
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BLUEBERRY PIE Hemp Flower - 1 Gram
See more product reviews

Kman - 09/12/2021

Love it!

Awesome smell, taste and nice relaxing buzz! Would definitely recommend.

Company Response

We're pleased to hear that you say "Awesome smell, taste and nice relaxing buzz!" about the Blueberry Pie Hemp Flower. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and Thank You again for being a Black Tie CBD customer! We appreciate your support!!

Kman

09/12/2021 - Ohio

What a selection of premium products!!! Amazing!!!


BLUEBERRY PIE - 1 Gram
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BLUEBERRY PIE - 1 Gram
See more product reviews

Terri R - 04/15/2021

It is an awesome aid in calm and happiness...


BLUEBERRY PIE - 1 Gram
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BLUEBERRY PIE - 1 Gram
See more product reviews

Stephanie R - 04/13/2021

The greatest find

Amazing so relaxing but not sleepy relaxed, stayed focused and this really helps with my chronic pain

Stephanie R

04/13/2021 - Pennsylvania

This is THE only site I will order from, the products are consist or improved.


BLUEBERRY PIE - 1 Gram
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BLUEBERRY PIE - 1 Gram
See more product reviews

Paul M - 04/09/2021

Fantastic

Blueberry pie is a must try.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit BlackTieCBD.Net

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021