BigBoxTickets.com Reviews

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 101 Ratings

5
60 (59.4%)
4
27 (26.7%)
3
9 (8.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
5 (5%)
60

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(17)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(16)
4
(1)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.3 Average

5
(61)
4
(24)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

BigBoxTickets.com

About Us

BigBoxTickets.com is here to help make a better ticket market for buyers and sellers alike. We may not always have the cheapest tickets but you will receive our full guarantee, prompt customer service, and always a vast selection of events to choose from.  We have worked relentlessly to find respectable brokers and season ticket holders, so that you can trust you’re getting the best tickets at the best prices.

We pride ourselves on our 100% guarantee that all of our tickets are always authentic.  We want our customers to buy with confidence and have the assurance that they are getting the best value.

Whether you're singing along with your favorite band or cheering on your favorite team - nothing beats the thrill of being there live.  It’s why we’re passionate about giving our customers the best selection of tickets at the most affordable prices.

R

Rick J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pao L.
3 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fairly east and quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

david G.
4 weeks ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve T.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went smooth. No Problems"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rob G.
01/09/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Phillip B.
12/18/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great so far!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian A.
12/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and painless"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pamela K.
11/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looks great so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Miren A.
10/28/2018 , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was all perfect"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kristine Y.
09/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fine so far. Will wait to see how long before I get the tickets."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
G

Greg S.
03/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sonja C.
03/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site design, easy to navigate and find what I was looking for. Nice maps of the venues compared to other sites. Good prices too!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael C.
02/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rick J.
02/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Streamlined experience "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark H.
02/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JoAnn V.
01/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you! Very satisfied! :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles A.
01/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amanda
11/25/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great seats and the cheapest price I could find."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more BigBoxTickets.com Reviews

Visit BigBoxTickets.com ►