Banksvac.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,238 Ratings

5
1077 (87%)
4
132 (10.7%)
3
26 (2.1%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,000+

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(242)
4
(36)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(261)
4
(21)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(8)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Banksvac.com

D

DJ
10/24/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Copacetic"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Because they have the product I need at a good price

Product Choice

I need it

S

Stafford F.
10/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"

Merchant Choice

Bank's Vacuum has the items I need for various types of vacuum cleaners. Easy to search and find on the web site.

C

CookieMonster
10/10/2018 , Florida

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This afternoon there were no problems. But I tried to order this morning, and although I could browse merchandise, any time I tried to add to my cart the site would just lock up. When Merchandise came, it was well packed and the caps on the bottles were taped to keep them secure. Nice touch."
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

Don't know anybody else who sells Rosenthal's.

Product Choice

Parents used to use it, claimed it was great. After they passed and we emptied out their house we found a gallon of the stuff. We used it to clean our carpets, Wow! It is everything they said. And no sticky residue.

A

Anonymous Customer
10/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"smooth"

Merchant Choice

price and free shipping

Product Choice

have a riccar

T

Teri D.
09/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ordering online was easy."

Merchant Choice

you carry the filter i need.

Product Choice

found you online with the best price.

T

Tyler
09/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you had what I wanted. Thanks!"
A

Ashley M.
09/26/2018 , Georgia

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find products on the website and quick checkout"

Merchant Choice

Had the filters we needed at the best price.

Product Choice

Needed for our research units.

E

Edward T.
09/23/2018 , Texas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering"

Merchant Choice

Easy ordering

Product Choice

Because it matches our vacuum

D

Dennis F.
09/22/2018 , Michigan

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service"
Price
2/5

Merchant Choice

only place I can find product

H

Harry R.
09/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

price and shipping

Product Choice

need to repair current vaccuum

J

Jill P.
09/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I find the ordering is simple and the prices are reasonable."

Merchant Choice

The prices are very reasonable

Product Choice

simplicity is the brand of sweeper I own

J

Julie S.
09/08/2018 , Tennessee

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth and easy"

Merchant Choice

You carried the replacement product I need, even though this particular vacuum is no longer available for sale

Product Choice

It is the correct replacement part for my wonderful vacuum cleaner1

D

Diana A.
09/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Live in Las Vegas and wish the Banks Ore k store here or a Lowe’s would carry Rosenthal refugees cleaner."

Product Choice

Best I’ve ever used! Friend of mine had a 20 year old carpet and it looked brand new!

S

Susan C.
09/05/2018 , Michigan

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to work with"

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

It fits our vacuum cleaners

A

Anonymous Customer
09/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"IT WAS QUICK AND EASY."

Merchant Choice

BECAUSE IT HAD THE PRODUCT I NEEDED AT A COMPARABLE PRICE.

Product Choice

BECAUSE IT BROKE ON MY ORIGINAL PIECE, SO I NEEDED A NEW ONE.

R

Renee I.
08/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shopping was simple and easy"

Merchant Choice

word of mouth

Product Choice

price

P

Penny H.
08/28/2018 , Oregon

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great inventory and stellar customer service!"
A

Alex C.
08/26/2018 , New York

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brilliant"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Good prices

Product Choice

Always in stock

D

Diane
08/25/2018 , Michigan

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I did not get the Shampooer that I ordered on-line, but instead went into the Banks Vacuum on Ford Road and bought it in person. The service and shopping experience were great. When we need our next vacuum, we'll be sure to go to Banks."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Because my husband deals with Banks Vacuum for his work and is always very pleased with the service.

Product Choice

The features and quality.

R

Richard R.
08/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good website with many brands and models to compare. Competitive prices."

Merchant Choice

Nice to be able to support a local business with a long history in the community.

Product Choice

Our current Hoover has lasted about 12 yrs and still works well except for a broken cover on the bottom that is no longer available as a replacement part. This model has the features we find most useful.

See more Banksvac.com Reviews

Visit Banksvac.com ►