Apos Audio Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 642 Ratings

5
620 (96.6%)
4
19 (3%)
3
3 (0.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(270)
4
(10)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Apos Audio

About Us

Apos Audio is an authorized retailer of new audiophile equipment from a growing but carefully curated set of brands.

 

By partnering directly with the brand we carry, we guarantee 100% authenticity of everything we sell. We even offer Free Shipping, Lowest Price Guarantee, Apos 2nd Year Warranty and 30-Day Return Policy on all the products, so you can be confident you'll be happy with your purchase.

 

Apos Inc.
6050 Lowell St, #111
Oakland, CA 94608

contact@apos.audio

A

Anonymous Customer
10/13/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent price matching process. Fast shipping. Overall happy with purchase.
R

Raphael
08/16/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was always prompt and friendly, and representatives were always quick to resolve any issues.

Will be coming back to Apos just for the excellent price match, customer support and unique catalog. A+
CustomerService
5/5
A

Abe
08/16/2020 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered the Topping D90 DAC from Apos and they had it shipped out quickly. The D90 is a great value and compares very favorably with much higher priced audiophile DACs that I have owned over the years.

I had a couple product questions before purchasing and they replied back via email almost immediately. They later followed up to ensure that I was satisfied with my purchase. I wish more audio retailers were as responsive and professional.

I feel comfortable buying from Apos and later purchased another Topping DAC (the E30) for another system.

E

Eliott
08/16/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great! Love the fast shipping during pandemic!
A

Anonymous Customer
08/16/2020

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

unless keanu reeves is a shareholder in your company, then it's probably illegal to use his likeness in your e-mail. i'll ask him, next time i see him.
N

Nathan
08/15/2020 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was an exceptional experience using Apos to purchase my Topping A90. Apos on their own paid for expedited shipping so I could get my headphone amp that much quicker. Which to me was above and beyond what a company should do for a customer! So with that, thank you Apos for a wonderful buying experience!
B

Ben
08/15/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service and competitive prices. I keep coming back because these folks go the extra mile to make sure that your experience is great.
C

Clicket E.
08/15/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just fantastic - prompt responses to questions prior to ordering, accelerated shipping, good communication.
O

Oscar
08/13/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I began a return on a pair of IEM's and Apos took care of me every step of the way. The return was easy And I received my refund without issue. The people at Apos really are friendly and I'll be sure to come to them again!
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joseph N.
08/13/2020 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

John is great to deal with and his company provided me with great costumer service.
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Apos Audio Reviews

Visit Apos Audio ►