Aaall States Auto Transport, Inc. Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 144 Ratings

5
125 (86.8%)
4
16 (11.1%)
3
2 (1.4%)
2
1 (0.7%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(132)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(132)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(34)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Aaall States Auto Transport, Inc.

About Us

We are auto transport specialists who provide outstanding service based on integrity & honesty.    We have thousands of approved carriers in our database, which allows us to provide discount rates to you, our valued customers.  We Do NOT charge a fee until your car is actually loaded onto a car transport. 

M

Mark B.
12/17/2020 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would highly recommend Ross and the team at Aaall States Auto Transport for anyone looking to transport a car or truck. They are very professional and easy to work with and would definitely use them again.
Mark B., Georgetown, MA
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike I.
12/05/2019 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

PJ Vasky did a great job and highly recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

SDF
09/16/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would choose them again. Process was easy as pie. Ross was great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/08/2019 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very responsive and on time
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jo
01/31/2019 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had searched a long time to send my son's car to his Military base. I would read the reviews and be mortified. I looked locally and found Aaall Transport. I was so happy with everything. My pricing was reasonable and the time frame was great. The people who picked up the vehicle and delivered it were friendly and professional. They stayed in contact with us and answered all of our questions. The vehicle arrived on the stated day and was in perfect condition.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DAVID
12/03/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

4 vehicles received! ross is as good as they get! and you as well marcy! you got me started.
ross follows up with you from pickup to finish line! even there drivers are in great communications with you!
this way your mind is at ease! I have shipped 26 cars from year to date and i am tired of all the broker hype! you cannot and will not beat the expertise of aaal states auto transport!
5 stars all the way!
sincerly
David C.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Snyder
11/01/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your driver Sergio was a little hard to understand, but he was very helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anguel F.
08/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been doing business with Aaall for over 15 years, their professionalism and attention to detail sets them apart from the rest of the industry. I move several cars a year and wouldn't fathom the thought of using anyone else.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bilodeau J.
08/16/2018 , FL

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional never let me down
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gomaco C.
08/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great job very professional. Would use the again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Aaall States Auto Transport, Inc. Reviews

Visit Aaall States Auto Transport, Inc. ►