90daymeds.com Reviews

About this Company

90-Day Meds is proud to offer up to 90% savings on prescription medication from Canada and around the world. We source medication from licensed pharmacies and deliver your medication right to your door. Skip the long lineups and traffic. Did we mention that standard shipping is free. Shop with the peace of mind of our Norton Shopping Guarantee. You can call 1-800-828-4889 to speak to our customer support team if you need any assistance. We also have a live chat feature to help walk you through the ordering process and any followup if needed.

We offer the same brand and generic drugs that you get from your local pharmacy except for any narcotics, controlled medication, or habit-forming medicine. Search for your medication and explore the "Best Value" and "Fastest Shipping" options. We make it simple to get access to affordable medication. You can find your prescription by looking for it under the brand name or generic name. We also have informative blog posts about the latest in health and wellness, medication news, and prescription savings. Get additional discounts with our Rx coupons.

Stop paying those outrageous drug prices in the United States and start saving today with www.90daymeds.com

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Xarelto
See more product reviews

Lamar T - 09/02/2021

seems to be working

so far, no heart attacks or strokes for five years.

Lamar T

09/02/2021 - arizona

love your prices and the service is great. I like telling others about you.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bystolic
See more product reviews

Lance H - 08/12/2021

Great price

Came to the u.s. in a few days.

Lance H

08/12/2021 - CA

Great


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Synthroid
See more product reviews

Lily S - 07/07/2021

Excellent service

Lily S

07/07/2021

Easy to reorder.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Estring Vaginal Ring
See more product reviews

Denise L - 06/06/2021

As a tier 4 agent, it is not covered by my insurance plan. So grateful for 90 day meds!

Denise L

06/06/2021 - AZ

I am completely satisfied with the company. The customer service, product price, and arrival of the order consistently meet or exeed my expectations


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brimocom Eye Drop
See more product reviews

DropBear - 05/23/2021

Eye drops that went around the world

This was a very interesting purchase. I chose to order the drops from the Turkey (versus Canada, etc) selection because of price and to see what teh delivery times would be - so I only ordered a month's supply. I tracked the package that started in Singapore, then to Germany, then to the US where I live. And interestingly the product is from India :) It got here and so I give 4 stars, I would give 5 if the source and route was more transparent.

DropBear

05/23/2021 - VA

4 star


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit 90daymeds.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021