brickellhost.com Reviews

About this Company

Brickellhost is privetly owned web hosting company located in United States, Philadelphia that provides stable and secure hosting solutions for small and large businesses including shared hosting, reseller hosting and managed VPS hosting. Our mission is to deliver premium and high-speed hosting services at affordable prices with great customer support.

Filter

25 Verified Customer Reviews

25 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Product Satisfaction
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
23

5-star reviews

About this Company

Brickellhost is privetly owned web hosting company located in United States, Philadelphia that provides stable and secure hosting solutions for small and large businesses including shared hosting, reseller hosting and managed VPS hosting. Our mission is to deliver premium and high-speed hosting services at affordable prices with great customer support.

Filter
K
Kristin
09/28/2022 , NY

i had a serious issue with my site, and they stuck with me and troubleshooted with me for awhile. They didn't get annoyed and really talked me through it and gave me great tips on why and how to fix.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
Price Satisfaction
5/5

D
Daniel
3 days ago , CO

Amazing support as always. It takes them 5 to 10 minutes to respond on my tickets!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Price Satisfaction
4/5
Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

T
Theodore
1 week ago , GA

Sweet deals on a web hosting plans during the holidays.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price Satisfaction
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Kristen
1 week ago , MT

I had some serious issues with my blog website and this company helped me a lot until i fixed it. Very professional and patient customer service.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
Price Satisfaction
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Krissie
2 weeks ago

This is my second time buying web hosting from brickellhost and I’m really really happy with their support and how professional they are.


G
Greg
3 weeks ago , AZ

These guys built and manage my 3 websites. All i can say it's done professionally and on time. I like working with them!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price Satisfaction
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marko
11/03/2022

I was previous customer at Brickellhost and I switched to a different provider because I found it cheaper. Few months later I’m back again because the services I received from brickellhost were unmatched with my other provider. The price is higher but worth it every penny.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raul
10/23/2022

I couldn't get additional discount on the reseller packages it's a little bit expensive. We'll see if it's good or bad service.


B
Bill
10/19/2022 , OH

This company never lets me down. Whenever i need help with something related with my server they are always there to help within 10 minutes response time!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Price Satisfaction
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark W.
10/14/2022

It was a great start. I chatted with the support since i had a couple of questions about the discounts and it was all answered. So far so good.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luke
10/08/2022

Seems like great configuration on the vps servers, it’s worth it for the money.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel
10/02/2022

It was recommended on social media group. I like all the features that are provided in the hosting plans but the renewal prices are little bit too high. I hope it's worth it at the end.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Markus B.
09/27/2022 , ME

It's a great customer service and very knowledgeable to work with. I needed help with a few settings on my cpanel account and everything was done within an hour.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Would Recommend
5/5
Price Satisfaction
4/5

Company Response

Hello Markus,

Thank you for your feedback!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jenny M.
09/26/2022

Amazing customer service at the beginning! I had a couple of questions how can we migrate my website’s from my current provider. It’s all clear now and happy to proceed with brickellhost!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda T.
09/22/2022

It was recommended by my web developer. I'm still new in the web world.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey
09/22/2022 , NC

Great deal for new customers plus a lot of features included for the same price. The customer support support is explaining everything into detail which is helpful for beginners like myself.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
Price Satisfaction
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Armando R.
09/21/2022 , NJ

Discounted prices looked good, but the renewals are high that's why i dropped one start. We'll see how it goes in future.

EDIT on my original review: My initial review was about the prices and i will not change my mind about it. But the rest of the services are great including the customer support for helping me with the website migration. I think there are a lot of features in cpanel that I wouldn't even be using but it's a good thing to see provider that offers everything in one package.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Would Recommend
5/5
Price Satisfaction
4/5

Company Response

Hello Armando,

Thank you for your feedback! We hope that you enjoy our services that we provide. Our customers are our priority!

Thank you!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin S.
09/21/2022 , ID

Amazing performance provided on my Dallas vps server, much better than my previous provider!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price Satisfaction
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ariana M.
09/19/2022 , IL

It's been great experience since day one! I had instant access to my account, and easy to navigate around. I requested website migration from my old host and the support took care of it including all of my emails!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5
Price Satisfaction
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard R.
09/17/2022

I had to chat with the support a little bit to get some more info on the managed vps since it's my first vps server ever. I hope all goes well, time will tell.


E
Euge S.
09/13/2022

Every interaction i have had with the Brickellhost customer service has been exceptional! The prices are reasonable and i have no worries about my website. I highly recommend this company.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022