benefabproducts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 429 Ratings

5
366 (85.3%)
4
51 (11.9%)
3
9 (2.1%)
2
2 (0.5%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

benefabproducts.com

G

Ginger-Kathleen C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty basic so far....

Source

Rise Above Equestrian, a sponsored rider - I rehab so this will be my first venture into using Benefab and see if it helps my assorted projects! I have one with a partially paralyzed jaw from an accident, two with poll pain, horses usually come to me if they are having behavioral of physical issue from pain issues. I have one horse who broke his humerus at 2, RACED on it untreated, developed kissing spine and had a lig snip surgery once I bought him, so I am excited to see if Benefab products might be useful in his larger case, also.

Product Choice

Affordable entry point to test the product and fits a need 3 of my horses have.

S

Stefanie C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy

Source

Facebook

Product Choice

Horse needs poll relief.

M

Michelle
4 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome shopping experience!

Source

Facebook

Product Choice

I chose this product after reading all of the great reviews.

K

Karen K.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering and products clearly described on website.

Source

Previous customer

Product Choice

Gift

M

Mindy
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your site is easy to navigate and the pictures show the products well!

Source

Facebook

Product Choice

I have a pony that is a bit grumpy. He has regular body work but I am hoping this poll piece will alleviate any other discomfort he may have!

M

Margaret P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Product Choice

Have one needed another.

M

Marie
1 week ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate website. Good product descriptions.
I haven't really had them long enough to say if they are helping, but all are comfortable to wear.

Source

Animal Wellness email.

Product Choice

I'm hopeful that it will help relieve some of my pain.

L

Lori
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I didn't realize your company is in Ocala. I am a Florida girl living in Texas and my family are still in Florida. I keep telling people that Ocala is a huge horse country :)

Source

FB

Product Choice

My mare is young and gets anxiety so I’m hopeful your product will work

A

Alexandra Z.
3 weeks ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really good

Source

Friends who bought this product

Product Choice

It has been recommended.

L

Lynetta S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was able to get your free book which I am looking forward to reading and also took the special offer on the sock.

Source

FB

Product Choice

Have a nervous horse - poll

Mom with arthritis - gloves

Had a broken foot when I was a kid, so got the socks.

S

Sophia L.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly

Source

Facebook

Product Choice

One horse with severe head trauma and another with a tight poll on massage.

C

Carolyn A.
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is an easy website to use. Hoping the product is helpful.

Source

facebook

Product Choice

My mare tends to get sore in her poll. Hoping this will help with stiffness and tension.

F

Faith
02/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great customer service!!!

Source

One of my barrel Racing friends

Product Choice

I love the magnets!

P

Patricia C.
02/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy ordering. Haven't tried them yet!

Source

Equine Wellness magazine.

Product Choice

Hope it relaxes my horse.

D

Danna
02/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good

Source

Facebook

Product Choice

Was going to make my own poll pad but like the magnets in yours and its already made.

B

Beth
02/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Source

Facebook

L

Lindsey
02/06/2020 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great! Absolutely love Benefab products!

Source

Instagram

Product Choice

To help with my mares poll soreness

A

Anonymous Customer
02/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called in and ordered with the sales rep. Very helpful.

Source

Internet

Product Choice

We tried back on track and didn't get the results we wanted.

S

Stacy S.
01/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love this company!!

Source

Friends

Product Choice

My horses will love it

T

Tressie H.
01/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It has been great.

Source

Friends

Product Choice

Price

Loading Page Animation

See more benefabproducts.com Reviews

Visit benefabproducts.com ►