10-4Financing.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 208 Ratings

5
146 (70.2%)
4
35 (16.8%)
3
26 (12.5%)
2
1 (0.5%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

10-4Financing.com

About Us

We believe that transportation and construction industries are the backbone of the US economy and your hard labor is critical to the success of just about every segment in our society. Unfortunately, the not so distant economic turmoil hurt a lot of bank’s ability to lend to these particular industries; leaving you with limited sources to finance your equipment and expanding business needs.

We have been involved in commercial financing for the past seven years and have personally experienced how the changes in the banking industry affect drivers and small business owners. As a result, we decided to start a company whose one and only purpose would be to serve drivers, owner-operators, small business owners, and equipment dealerships.

We understand the trucking industry and we know that every single customer has a unique story and requires an individual approach. As a result, we have positioned ourselves to become your  Semi Truck Financing Specialist. 10-4 Financing is your one stop for:

-Finance your first Truck and Trailer

-Expand your existing Fleet

-Finance Construction Equipment

Thank you for taking the time to read about our company.  We hope that you will have an opportunity to explore our website and allow us to serve your semi truck financing needs.  Financing transportation and construction equipment is our bread and butter!
Contact us and we will do everything we can to make sure 10-4 Financing satisfies your current business needs.

Look forward to hearing from you!

A

Anonymous Customer
04/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and simple to use
A

Anonymous Customer
04/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far very easy
A

Anonymous Customer
04/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to search
A

Anonymous Customer
04/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
A

Anonymous Customer
04/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This process was easy to do so far.
J

John C.
04/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hi
A

Anonymous Customer
03/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
C

Clayton J.
03/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
A

Anonymous Customer
03/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Goid
A

Anthony
02/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
A

Amir L.
02/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent questionnaire
E

Eric M.
02/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly
M

Mohannad I.
02/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
A

Anonymous Customer
02/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy application process
B

Beltran G.
01/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excelente
C

Chris S.
01/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy app . Hopefully you guys make something happen
A

Anonymous Customer
01/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and simple application
A

Anonymous Customer
01/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was simple
A

Anonymous Customer
01/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy application
D

Dejan T.
01/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick perfect
Loading Page Animation

See more 10-4Financing.com Reviews

Visit 10-4Financing.com ►