10-4Financing.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 184 Ratings

5
129 (70.1%)
4
29 (15.8%)
3
25 (13.6%)
2
1 (0.5%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

10-4Financing.com

About Us

We believe that transportation and construction industries are the backbone of the US economy and your hard labor is critical to the success of just about every segment in our society. Unfortunately, the not so distant economic turmoil hurt a lot of bank’s ability to lend to these particular industries; leaving you with limited sources to finance your equipment and expanding business needs.

We have been involved in commercial financing for the past seven years and have personally experienced how the changes in the banking industry affect drivers and small business owners. As a result, we decided to start a company whose one and only purpose would be to serve drivers, owner-operators, small business owners, and equipment dealerships.

We understand the trucking industry and we know that every single customer has a unique story and requires an individual approach. As a result, we have positioned ourselves to become your  Semi Truck Financing Specialist. 10-4 Financing is your one stop for:

-Finance your first Truck and Trailer

-Expand your existing Fleet

-Finance Construction Equipment

Thank you for taking the time to read about our company.  We hope that you will have an opportunity to explore our website and allow us to serve your semi truck financing needs.  Financing transportation and construction equipment is our bread and butter!
Contact us and we will do everything we can to make sure 10-4 Financing satisfies your current business needs.

Look forward to hearing from you!

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was simple
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy application
D

Dejan T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick perfect
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to work with.
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
J

John C.
12/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Like the short form. Quick and Easy
A

Anonymous Customer
12/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
L

luis R.
12/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy application....
A

Adoni
11/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
A

Anonymous Customer
11/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy application
A

Anonymous Customer
11/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The application was quick and painless
A

ACTION L.
11/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AWESOMELY COOL helping less fortunate SMALL BUSINESS OWNERS SUCCEED!!!
A

Anonymous Customer
11/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick
J

Jayson B.
11/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good
A

Anonymous Customer
10/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy app. Now just waiting on answer
A

Anonymous Customer
10/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
A

Anonymous Customer
10/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Speedy and fast response.
A

Anonymous Customer
10/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
A

Anonymous Customer
10/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy so far we'll see
A

Anonymous Customer
10/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
Loading Page Animation

See more 10-4Financing.com Reviews

Visit 10-4Financing.com ►