Overall Satisfaction Rating
blueskyscrubs.com has received the following
ratings and reviews from 74 actual paying customers.
overall 5 - Star Excellence Award
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Quality 5 stars
Communication 5 stars
Website 5 stars
Accuracy 5 stars
4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating
based on 74 customer ratings and reviews.
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Quality
5 stars
Quality
Communication
5 stars
Communication
Website
5 stars
Website
Purchasing Frequency
Purchasing Frequency
Accuracy
5 stars
Accuracy

Featured blueskyscrubs.com Reviews

Write a Review
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
>Detailed Ratings
Nurse A - TX, United States
29 May 2012
5 stars
Great Scrubs!
Comments
Great Scrubs!
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
Emily L
27 Oct 2011
5 stars
Gained a customer for life!
Exceptional! Loved all the options while shopping, the quick shipping, and quality product! I bought the surgical caps for my RN preceptorship and cannot wait to wear them during this exciting time!
Thank you so much! You've gained a customer for life!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-01-2013
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
Nancy
11 Sep 2011
5 stars
Mademoiselle Pixie Hat
Thank you, Blue Sky Scrubs!
I got my order promptly and just looooooooove my new Mademoiselle Pixie Hat.
I have gone through medical school rotations, anesthesia residency/fellowship, and a few jobs with the standard fluffy blue bouffant hat. I have tolerated the flying nun look and the hat sliding off to merely cover the ponytail look in the OR for years.
I finally broke down and ordered a hat after realizing how terrible it was to have my hat fall off in the OR daily and how cute the blue sky hats were on those who sported them.
I have gotten compliments daily now.
Thanks again for quick processing/shipping, stylish choices and the extra hat...now I'm considering a few more, plus some scrub sets!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-01-2013
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
Pediatric Registered N
24 Aug 2011
5 stars
Best fit ever
This is the first brand of scrubs that fits me perfectly. It is not set to fit one body type. I love the Blue Sky Brand!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-01-2013
Share this review on: facebook twitter linkedin
Yung
29 Jun 2011
5 stars
A+++ 5 Stars *****
I received my scrubs today and they are so amazing! I love the fabric and the feminine fit! They are my favorite by far next to the Grey's Anatomy scrubs.

Scrubs like blue sky makes me anxious to go to work each and everyday!

And the detailed packaging were so presentable and elegant beyond means. Also came with a complimentary gift!!

Very satisfying customer service! Wendy one of the representatives, went out of her way to provide me with the last XS in the Carnegie green top.

What more can I say, I will be on mission for more orders in the future!

Blue Sky Scrubs is the epitome of Excellence in Customer Service!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 07-01-2013
>Visit blueskyscrubs.com
>See All Customer Ratings and Reviews
Did you know...
“100% of customers would recommend blueskyscrubs.com to a friend.”