zingerchair.com Reviews

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
Zinger Chair with Arm Rests - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zinger Chair with Arm Rests - Black
See more product reviews

Billie H - 08/26/2019

Good Mobility Chair

My young adult daughter is happy with the chair. Our only issue is that it is heavier than we expected - weight is listed and we knew the number but it just seems heavy when moving it. However, it works super well and is perfect for her needs. I wish it had a cup holder and a place for her cane - but we can add those things ourselves.

Product Choice

For its flexibility for a university student who needs the chair to go from class to campus to car. The ability to sit at desks/tables, low profile, portability - all these were factors in our decision.

Favorite Features

The low profile and the portability.

Merchant Response

zingerchair.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Billie H

08/26/2019 - NC

We had no issues with ordering or receiving the chair. I did need to call the morning after it arrived, because the light on the battery charger goes from red to blue, not red to green as is stated literally on the charger itself. We weren't sure what was going on. Customer service was helpful and once we determined the blue light meant the battery was at full charge, we installed it and the chair works great. I do think the wording should be adjusted - the light is not in any way green!


Zinger Chair with Arm Rests - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zinger Chair with Arm Rests - Black
See more product reviews

Ronald B - 06/24/2019

This chair has provided easy to transport freedom for my wife.

Product Choice

To provide more freedom outside the home

Favorite Features

portabillty

Ronald B

06/24/2019 - TX

great


Zinger Chair with Arm Rests - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zinger Chair with Arm Rests - Black
See more product reviews

Coleen S - 05/28/2019

performance

nice looking and sturdy. opens and closes easily. A little disappointed that it doesn't go well in gravel and slows some uphill, but all in all performs well. The test will be when be we go to the fair and drive around in the fairgrounds.

Product Choice

weight and ease of storing in the car without problem

Favorite Features

being able to be mobile again without much hassle, such as dragging a wheelchair around

Coleen S

05/28/2019 - ID

So far we like it. Fun to ride around in


Zinger Chair with Arm Rests - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zinger Chair with Arm Rests - Black
See more product reviews

Jeanne Z - 05/04/2019

Nice chair, returning it as it is too heavy for me to lift. I even removed the battery and it was still too heavy.

Product Choice

Same answer as above

Favorite Features

To get through narrow doorways, foldability and weight

Company Response

We are so sorry to hear that the Zinger didn't work out for you. We try our best to state on our website that the Zinger weighs 47 pounds with the battery installed but we understand that it's sometimes difficult to imagine what that actually feels like. Please reach out to our customer service team if there's anything we can do to assist in the future. 

Jeanne Z

05/04/2019 - CA

So far so good


Zinger Chair with Arm Rests - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zinger Chair with Arm Rests - Black
See more product reviews

Charles P - 02/22/2019

So far I have only used it in the house to get the feel of it. It does not take long to catch on to how it works. I have had three surgeries in the last year and wonder if I may have problems getting it in the car by myself. I am going to have a friend stand by while I try it. I have already ordered a cane and drink holder. I am still ambulatory but get tired easily if I go more than 100 yards--I know ZINGER will help.

Product Choice

BECAUSE OF ITS SIMPLICITY AND THE FACT IT COMES FULLY ASSEMBLED. IT WILL HELP ME WHEN I HAVE TO GO SHOPPING AT A MALL OR COSTCO, HOME DEPOT OR LOWES ETC.

Favorite Features

PORTABILITY, WEIGHT, I HOPE TO GET MY WIFE TO GET ONE TOO AND GTHEN WE CAN GET BACK TO CRUISING. WE CANCELLED A 32 DAY CRUISE LAST FALL DUE TO OUR MOBILITY ISSUES.

Charles P

02/22/2019 - CA

THE SHOPPING EXPERIENCE HAS BEEN VERY GOOD. I SHOWED THE AARP AD TO MY DR. AND SAID" MY WIFE THINKS I SHOULD GET THIS." HE SAID "TELL YOUR WIFE SHE IS VERY SMART."


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   zingerchair.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022