zingerchair.com Reviews

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 226 Ratings

5
156 (69%)
4
40 (17.7%)
3
15 (6.6%)
2
5 (2.2%)
1
10 (4.4%)
100+

Customer Service

3.5 Average

5
(20)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

zingerchair.com

C

Claire B.
Today , RI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice website easy to navigate"

Company Choice

a friend referral

Product Choice

size and shape

Favorite Features

light weight

J

Jeanne Z.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"

Company Choice

You have what we need for ease of use and transportation

Product Choice

Same answer as above

Favorite Features

To get through narrow doorways, foldability and weight

L

Lorna D.
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Company Choice

tv ad

Product Choice

amputee

Favorite Features

NO JOY STICK and lightweight

E

Ed S.
5 days ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering process was very easy, and the chair arrived faster than I expected. I think the chair is great and it is very comfortable for me. "

Company Choice

I wanted a mobility chair and I saw your advertisements in magazines that I read.

Product Choice

I wanted a mobility scooter that was easy to load into most cars without having to take it apart or have special devices to carry it The Zinger fit my needs best. I was also curious about the way the Zinger operates.

Favorite Features

I like the way the Zinger folds down to carry. I like the smaller footprint of the Zinger. I like the way the Zinger can be turned in a small are.

M

Michael M.
5 days ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Goid"

Company Choice

Spouse needs mobile

Product Choice

Best

G

Gary M.
6 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, ordering online has been a breaze."

Company Choice

The only people who sell the Zinger chair.

Product Choice

Saw it in use by a senior citizen who really had good things to say about it. My dad is 93 and still gets out and about and this looks like it will be perfect for him.

Favorite Features

Fit's under tables. Easy to operate. Relatively lightweight and easy to open.

M

Mark H.
1 week ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice website and easy to order"

Company Choice

Need one.. saw it online

Product Choice

Need help for better mobility

Favorite Features

Ease of putting in trunk, the way it turns, and variable speed

A

Alice R.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Company Choice

I saw a zinger in use and liked it.

Product Choice

Mobility and independence.

Favorite Features

Size and maneuverability.

J

Janet W.
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Company Choice

Store-provided carts are heavy, cumbersome, slow, finicky and--too often--not available at 'all'. What a JOY it will be to go to WalMart with no fear of cart availability, or even of having to find a handicapped parking place!

Product Choice

See above

Favorite Features

Its lightweight, folding capability, convenience of use---plus its sporty appearance!

J

Josia G.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and simple."

Company Choice

Sounds like the right thing for my husband.

Product Choice

Narrow enough to go thru door ways in a mobile home.

Favorite Features

No handles to get in the way.

P

Patricia J.
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to order"

Company Choice

recommended by my daughter

Product Choice

same

Favorite Features

portability and fast service getting it to me

J

Jay L.
1 week ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just ordered my Zinger, so far so good. I've been researching this purchase for a couple months, lets hope I didn't miss anything important."

Company Choice

The Zinger seems to be just what I need. I'm not able to walk very far so I hope the Zinger will help with that.

Product Choice

I have Pulmonary Fibrosis, I'm on oxygen 24/7 with my Inogen One G4 but even with that I can't walk very far as I get too winded and have to rest. My brother who had a stroke couple years ago has a scooter that comes apart in about 4 pieces so I knew I didn't want that.

Favorite Features

Having full use of my arms and hands and the fact that the Zinger folds up so small I knew it would be great for the times I needed to leave the house. I like to cruise a couple times a year and usually my wife has to push me around in a rented wheelchair which cuts into her time spent in the casino so I think the Zinger will solve both our problems.

A

Anthony A.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"uncomplicated and ran smoothly without complication of other purchases"

Company Choice

After checking all other possibilities of mobility aids Zinger offered most of my requirements.

Product Choice

It's light weight, auto portability and life of battery charge without complication of heavier chairs.

Favorite Features

Light weight and foldability

M

Michael B.
2 weeks ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots of helpful reviews by owners."

Company Choice

Nice add in AARP Bulletin

Product Choice

Size & weight

Favorite Features

Size & weight

M

Myron S.
2 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have been very happy with ordering very easy"

Company Choice

So I can go anywhere in the house or outside

Product Choice

Looks like what I need

Favorite Features

Being able to put in vehicle, so daughter can lift it

G

Grace E.
2 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order."

Company Choice

Looks like a great way to get around since I'm having trouble walking because of severe arthritic pain.

K

Kenneth R.
3 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good website - easy to order!"

Company Choice

Reviewed on line along with others. Seemed to fit our needs best

Product Choice

Flexible mobility at home and away from home

Favorite Features

Easy set up and lightweight.

D

Don M.
3 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy."

Product Choice

small, lightweight. Goes anywhere. Pulls up to a table.

Favorite Features

Portability. Sturdy.

C

Clara L.
03/25/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy... just hope she is happy with it !"
D

David G.
03/21/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Company Choice

Add in AARP

Product Choice

See above

Favorite Features

Small size, looks easy to use.

See more zingerchair.com Reviews

Visit zingerchair.com ►