zingerchair.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 263 Ratings

5
186 (70.7%)
4
43 (16.3%)
3
18 (6.8%)
2
5 (1.9%)
1
11 (4.2%)
100+

Customer Service

3.5 Average

5
(22)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

zingerchair.com

O

Omar B.
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful"

Product Choice

The salesman Richard was brilliant

Favorite Features

usability

L

Lisa R.
Today , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The FAQ section was very helpful as was the video."
E

Ed W.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"

Product Choice

Features

Favorite Features

size 7 WEIGHT

M

Mary M.
1 day ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Product Choice

researched and this one looked the best

Favorite Features

lightweight, easy to use

S

Sloan W.
1 day ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is easy to use."

Product Choice

My father saw an advertisement for it.

Favorite Features

He was attracted to it because it was easy to take anywhere, set up and use. He would like to take trips and cruises, but his legs get tired and he thought the zinger would let him go on the walking tours that he would otherwise have to miss.

G

Gwen B.
4 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a zinger to use"

Product Choice

Light weight

Foldable

Small

Power

Favorite Features

Folding size

S

suzanne L.
6 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy - so far"

Product Choice

he has lost some of his independence and this gives some of it back

Favorite Features

easy of putting in car and basket

M

Mary B.
6 days ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was super easy to enter information and just a straight internet order form"

Product Choice

Saw the ad in Parade magazine and went on line to read more.

Favorite Features

lightweight and it will give me better mobility, and hopefully better quality of life.

C

Charlie T.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Okay"

Product Choice

Made in Tawian instead of China

Favorite Features

Unique Dual hand controls

W

William H.
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to see my wife operate the Zinger"
L

Lloyd R.
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good shopping experience."

Product Choice

Affordability, transportability and maneuverability.

Favorite Features

Above

T

Terry H.
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy thanks"

Product Choice

Quality of life issue

Favorite Features

portable

C

Catherine H.
1 week ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good!"

Product Choice

Recommended by a friend who has one and loves it! I'm buying this for my 89-year-old mother who I hope will love it!

Favorite Features

Light weight so as to be easily portable. No assembly or disassembly required in order to transport. Great foot rest design. Love the way it slides beneath desks, tables, etc.

D

Donald C.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I never seen any easier or faster."

Product Choice

The portability, The size, The 270 # limit.

Favorite Features

The folding feature.

D

Duane H.
2 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy so far."

Product Choice

lightweight and easy for my wife to lift into and out of car. I also have an electric scooter but it is more cumbersome to lift and assemble.

C

Coleen S.
2 weeks ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far we like it. Fun to ride around in"

Product Choice

weight and ease of storing in the car without problem

Favorite Features

being able to be mobile again without much hassle, such as dragging a wheelchair around

Coleen S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Zinger Chair with Arm Rests - Black

View this product

performance

nice looking and sturdy. opens and closes easily. A little disappointed that it doesn't go well in gravel and slows some uphill, but all in all performs well. The test will be when be we go to the fair and drive around in the fairgrounds.

E

Elizabeth S.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple and straightfoeward"

Product Choice

ease of use

Favorite Features

size, portability

R

Richard S.
3 weeks ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to read and follow for ordering purposes"

Product Choice

lightweight and convenience

Favorite Features

weight and maneuverability

J

Jude K.
4 weeks ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy. Product video was helpful."

Product Choice

Ease of use and transport compared to other mobility chairs.

Favorite Features

Easy to zing around.

S

Sherry P.
4 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hope it ships fast really looking forward for it"

Product Choice

Heard about it from my brother-in-law’s cousin

Favorite Features

Can go in grass

See more zingerchair.com Reviews

Visit zingerchair.com ►