zingerchair.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 669 Ratings

5
502 (75%)
4
107 (16%)
3
33 (4.9%)
2
9 (1.3%)
1
18 (2.7%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(49)
4
(16)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(17)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

zingerchair.com

D

Diane S.
3 weeks ago , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I Loved the chair. It takes a little co-ordination working the controls, but we mastered it easily.

Product Choice

Brochure

Favorite Features

light weight and mobility

Company Response

We hope this exceeds your expectations!
E

Electra J.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent easy smooth! Perfect, grateful!!!!

Favorite Features

mobility, function style

Product Choice

This is perfect for my mother, she does not require a wheelchair regularly but will be a god send for her on outings.

Company Response

We are pleased that the Zinger will help your mother get out more often!  Thank you for shopping with www.zingerchair.com.
D

Don L.
5 days ago , MS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LOOKS GOOD. is great. My wife wa able to operate it within minutes. A very well engendered piece of machinery.

Favorite Features

SIZE

Product Choice

FOR MY WIFE

Company Response

Thank you for shopping at www.zingerchair.com. We hope this meets all of your needs.
G

Gregory R.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for this service. The Loan application was easy to complete and the website answered all my questions.

Favorite Features

Lightweight and foldable.

Product Choice

Lightweight capacity to fold and place in the trunk of my vehicle along with information regarding the terrains the chair can handle and maneuver.

Company Response

Thank you for shopping with zingerchair.com!
D

Debra H.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use this website and also very easy to make a purchase

Favorite Features

the light wieght and that it folds up

Product Choice

the ease of use and portability

Company Response

Thank you for shopping with us! 
F

Frank B.
04/02/2021 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order easy to get around the web site

Favorite Features

The light weight

Product Choice

Because of the weight of the unit ease of folding and unfolding

Company Response

We hope the Zinger meets all of your needs. Thank you!
E

Elaine A.
03/26/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are still in the process of learning how to maneuver the chair

Favorite Features

I like that it’s smaller and able to fit in your car trunk

Product Choice

I chose the Zinger because its foldable

P

Patti S.
03/23/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was clear in read about the chair.

Favorite Features

It folds up.

Product Choice

Seen it alot in magazines.For my 95yr dad

Company Response

We hope this compact chair works well for you.  Thank you for shopping with us. 
J

Jim F.
03/19/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good

Favorite Features

weight, manuverability

Product Choice

reliability

Company Response

Thank you for the kind review! We hope this product exceeds your needs. 
P

Paul C.
02/26/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wa not having to assembed it each time s impressed with the all in design
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

lights weight and its for my wife also I,m 81 years old

Favorite Features

light weight all in one not like the scooteer we now have

Company Response

We hope the Zinger works well for you.  Thank you!
Loading Page Animation

See more zingerchair.com Reviews

Visit zingerchair.com ►