zingerchair.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 691 Ratings

5
517 (74.8%)
4
111 (16.1%)
3
35 (5.1%)
2
10 (1.4%)
1
18 (2.6%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(50)
4
(16)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(17)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

zingerchair.com

J

June C.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was easy to get credit

Favorite Features

Lightweight hopefully easy to maneuver. I just hope it’s as helpful as it looks. Been disappointed so many times

Product Choice

I can walk around the house or take the dogs out to the yard use a wagon in the market. Have scoliosis so I can’t go fun places with my great grandchildren this seems to be a good solution

Company Response

June, Thank you for the feedback. We hope you are able to do all of the things you enjoy!
M

Marty
05/30/2021 , OH Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I only use my Zinger Chair at my local VA Hospital in Cleveland. It is so far from the parking lot to the main VA building and with PAD & Heart disease I cramp so badly that I can barely make it to my clinics. I have had so many veterans ask me where I got it and a lot said I'm going to order one. They loved it and the nurses and doctors were very impressed with it. As someone who also has severe spinal arthritis I only wish mine had a recline position as it really hurts my back sitting up so straight. I hope your new ones have a recline position on the back. Other that that I love my Zinger chair.

Respectfully,
Timothy L. Martin
Lakeville, OH. 44636-9753

A combat Infantry NCO in South Viet Nam in 1967.

Favorite Features

3 speeds and portability. Love the fold down feature. All the VA nurses and patients loved it too.

Product Choice

Love the portability.

Company Response

Thank you for the feedback; we appreciate your suggestions. Thank you for your service. 
W

William R.
05/19/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, quick, affordable.

Favorite Features

Able to come right up to the table, independence, foldability and weight.

Product Choice

Purchased for my husband with MD.

Company Response

Thank you for shopping with Zingerchair.com. We are happy it helps your husband with mobility. 
E

Electra J.
05/13/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent easy smooth! Perfect, grateful!!!!

Favorite Features

mobility, function style

Product Choice

This is perfect for my mother, she does not require a wheelchair regularly but will be a god send for her on outings.

Company Response

We are pleased that the Zinger will help your mother get out more often!  Thank you for shopping with www.zingerchair.com.
D

Don L.
05/10/2021 , MS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LOOKS GOOD. is great. My wife wa able to operate it within minutes. A very well engendered piece of machinery.

Product Choice

FOR MY WIFE

Favorite Features

SIZE

Company Response

Thank you for shopping at www.zingerchair.com. We hope this meets all of your needs.
G

Gregory R.
05/07/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for this service. The Loan application was easy to complete and the website answered all my questions.

Favorite Features

Lightweight and foldable.

Product Choice

Lightweight capacity to fold and place in the trunk of my vehicle along with information regarding the terrains the chair can handle and maneuver.

Company Response

Thank you for shopping with zingerchair.com!
D

Debra H.
04/23/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use this website and also very easy to make a purchase

Favorite Features

the light wieght and that it folds up

Product Choice

the ease of use and portability

Company Response

Thank you for shopping with us! 
D

Diane S.
04/21/2021 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I Loved the chair. It takes a little co-ordination working the controls, but we mastered it easily.

Favorite Features

light weight and mobility

Product Choice

Brochure

Company Response

We hope this exceeds your expectations!
F

Frank B.
04/02/2021 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order easy to get around the web site

Favorite Features

The light weight

Product Choice

Because of the weight of the unit ease of folding and unfolding

Company Response

We hope the Zinger meets all of your needs. Thank you!
E

Elaine A.
03/26/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are still in the process of learning how to maneuver the chair

Product Choice

I chose the Zinger because its foldable

Favorite Features

I like that it’s smaller and able to fit in your car trunk

Loading Page Animation

See more zingerchair.com Reviews

Visit zingerchair.com ►