zingerchair.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 456 Ratings

5
344 (75.4%)
4
71 (15.6%)
3
24 (5.3%)
2
6 (1.3%)
1
11 (2.4%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.7 Average

5
(25)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

zingerchair.com

P

Peter F.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No problem nice web site.

Product Choice

Handling light weight, zero turn.

Public Comment

Thank you for the feedback!
K

Karen V.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping was easy. It's what happens after I receive it that counts. Hope it's worth the money and refund won't be an issue if it doesn't.

Product Choice

I have an elderly mother who could use this.

Favorite Features

Looks like it would be easy to maneuver.

Public Comment

Thank you for your purchase.  We are sure your mother will enjoy the Zinger chair!
R

Randolph I.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and happy...

Product Choice

We saw someone riding around at the Plaza in Hilo, Hawaii. So we asked where did he buy his wheelchair and he gave us a Zinger business card.We looked online and bought one. Ty

Favorite Features

Light weight and easy to maneuver.

Public Comment

We are so happy you learned about the Zinger from a current owner!  Enjoy your new Zinger.
P

Paul G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy using Apple Pay

Product Choice

Anticipating need to get around my house easily. Width fits through doors.

Favorite Features

Removable armrests allow for my extra girth (>16.5" seat width).

Public Comment

We are glad you found our website easy to use.  Thank you for your purchase.
P

Paula B.
3 weeks ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bought the chair for my dad in another state. I had product questions right after ordering & customer service rep was very kind and helpful. When my dad received the chair (earlier than original delivery date!), he was having issues getting it up and going (my guess is he didn't read instructions). He called customer service and his rep kindly and patiently walked him through getting it set up. It's difficult caring for an aging parent so far away and it relieved stress knowing he was treated so well. He is now enjoying his chair. Thank you.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Ease of use, lighter weight. Good reviews I read.

Favorite Features

Ease of use, lighter weight.

Public Comment

We are ecstatic that your father is enjoying his Zinger chair and that you had a positive experience with our Customer Service Team!  Thank you for your purchase.
J

Joan D.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very simple order

Product Choice

Foldable

Favorite Features

Folding

Public Comment

Thank you for your purchase!
M

Martha M.
4 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love my chair. It arrived earlier then expected and someone called the next day to make sure there were no issues. It was completely put together and I unfolded it simply and there was no learning curve. I was able to steer around my house and through all doorways without a single ding or nick. That simple. I have a very thick carpet and pad so I did have to put it into med gear but it went everywhere with no issues. This will extend the my ability to co to us to get around. Great chair and service.

Product Choice

The look, ease of use and weight.

Favorite Features

The weight and ease of use

Public Comment

We are so excited that you are happy with our service and love your new Zinger chair!  Thank you for your purchase.
T

Ted L.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I want the blue chair, it's on backorder which is fine.

Product Choice

Recommend by nurse.

Favorite Features

Low weight and small to fit through house doorways. Lithium battery technology and 14 day trial.

Public Comment

Due to large demand, we are waiting for the blue chair to restock.  We  appreciate your patience and your business. 
L

Linda M.
03/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very quick and easy

Product Choice

my husband has trouble walking short distances and standing for extended periods of time I think this will help him tremedously

Favorite Features

convenience of carrying in vehicles and traveling and is less cumbersome than a scooter

Public Comment

Thank you for your purchase on Zingerchair.com!
L

LaVonne C.
02/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and easy oderin with a very informative website

Product Choice

It fit the requirements needed for the person it is for. Light weight ,easy transportable and very moblile.

Favorite Features

Strong , easy in and out of, easy folding and small enough to put in a car.

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback!  Enjoy the Zinger chair!
P

Phyllis S.
02/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No problems

Product Choice

Control arms vs joy stick, compact size for small indoor space

Favorite Features

See above

Public Comment

Thank you for shopping with us!
E

Edward K.
02/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website it informative and easy to use.

Product Choice

It fit the needs of my elderly father.

Favorite Features

Automatic mobility.

Public Comment

Thank you for shopping with us. We hope you love your new Zinger.
K

karl W.
02/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy

Product Choice

needed something for my wife

Favorite Features

compact easy to life

Public Comment

We appreciate your feedback.  Thank you for shopping with us.
A

Alan F.
02/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good experience

Product Choice

Need it

Favorite Features

Light weight

Public Comment

Thank you for purchasing.  Enjoy your new Zinger!
J

Johnny J.
02/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good

Product Choice

Needed

Favorite Features

Foldable

Public Comment

Thank you for your purchase.  Enjoy your new Zinger chair!
D

Dana H.
02/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website

Product Choice

Recommended by a friend

Favorite Features

Driving mechanics and lightweight folding

Public Comment

We are glad you found our website easy to use.  Thank you for your purchase on Zingerchair.com.
M

Michael N.
02/16/2020 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good. An awesome product.

Product Choice

Needed it.

Favorite Features

The steering mechanism.

Public Comment

  We appreciate your feedback!  Enjoy your new Zinger chair!
W

william R.
02/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Product Choice

sounds like what I need

Favorite Features

Light weight

Public Comment

Thank you for your purchase on Zingerchair.com.
R

Ronald D.
02/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy

Product Choice

Saw one on a cruise ship

Favorite Features

Fold up. And turning

Public Comment

Thank you for your purchase!
M

Marianne F.
02/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have had the Zinger for 5 days.l am impressed with the quality of materials and construction. I believe that it is the appropriate answer to my mobility, which is limited by chronic pain after surgery 10 yrs ago. I plan to use it for tourist situations, when pain limits participation.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Recommendation by a friend who uses one

Favorite Features

Collapsibility and size of it for transport

Public Comment

Thank you for your purchase.
Loading Page Animation

See more zingerchair.com Reviews

Visit zingerchair.com ►