zingerchair.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 597 Ratings

5
452 (75.7%)
4
94 (15.7%)
3
30 (5%)
2
8 (1.3%)
1
13 (2.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(47)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(15)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

zingerchair.com

S

Sandra H.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order

Favorite Features

Size

Product Choice

Easy transport

Public Comment

We are happy the ordering process was easy! Thank you for shopping with us!
J

Joyce P.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy as pie to order!!

Favorite Features

Motorized - rolling around in a wheelchair hurts my shoulders.

Product Choice

Having knee problems, don't want knee surgery, but since I am a caregiver, I need to be able to get around a lot.

Public Comment

We hope the Zinger works well for you!
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Zinger has helped me out tremendously when I travel with family and friends. I can keep up when we have long distances to travel that requires a lot of walking. Highly recommend.

Favorite Features

Different levels of speed.

Product Choice

It’s not a wheelchair and easy to drive and handle turning curbs.

Public Comment

We are delighted to hear the Zinger meets your needs!
R

Robert A.
2 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and easy to order!

Favorite Features

The weight, size, plus the quick fold.

Product Choice

I read all the ratings and what I saw Impressive!

Public Comment

Enjoy your new Zinger!
S

Shirley D.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It looks good. Haven't had time to try it yet.

Favorite Features

It looked easy to open and close and use

Product Choice

Make it easier for my mom to go libg distance without walking.

P

paul M.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i already own one chair so i know what i am getting

Favorite Features

light weight

Public Comment

Thank you for your second purchase.  We appreciate your business!
S

Sara
4 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic! Design is amazing... gift for my dad and he was so moved. He's excited to be able to keep up with the family and not have to feel limited by mobility issues.

Favorite Features

Size

Product Choice

Small, folds small, fits under tables and through doorways, doesn’t feel cumbersome, ease of use

P

Paula D.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy order process
CustomerService
5/5

Favorite Features

The lightweight and portability

Product Choice

I have mobility issues

Public Comment

We hope the Zinger meets your mobility needs.  Thank you for shopping with us.
L

Linda F.
10/20/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy shopping experience. My husband is still getting used to the chair. He has difficulty turning. I may call customer service for advice.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

For my husband’s mobility

Favorite Features

Ease of handling, packing up, & putting in the car.

Public Comment

Thank you for your purchase!
R

ROBERT B.
10/13/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick & easy

Favorite Features

did not look like a medical chair

Product Choice

it folds up & looks good

Public Comment

We are happy our product suits your needs.  Thank you!
Loading Page Animation

See more zingerchair.com Reviews

Visit zingerchair.com ►