zingerchair.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 10
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Featured zingerchair.com Reviews Write a Review

Douglas H | AZ, United States | Submitted 16 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Fine.”

Company Choice
Lightweight and compact scooter for travel.
Product Choice
Saw ad in Sunday paper.
Ed B | Submitted 12 Apr 2017

“This is my review. I have Parkinson?s and have a great deal of difficulty walking even with a walker because of balance issues. I can go anywhere now with the Zinger Chair!”

This review was entered into zingerchair.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 12 Jun 2018
Jeff | Submitted 10 Apr 2017

“I took my Zinger on a cruise from St. Petersburg, Russia to Moscow. For twelve days we visited many beautiful cities, villages and historic sites. Without my Zinger I wouldn?t have been able to even get around the ship much less see the wonders of these lovely places and visit so many friendly, warm people there. Thank you Zinger people.”

This review was entered into zingerchair.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 12 Jun 2018
Chuck H | Submitted 4 Mar 2017

“I have had my Zinger for 6 months and love it. Now I can do Home shows, flea markets, Barbecues, etc. that I couldn?t do before. We go to an island Northern Ontario in Georgian Bay and I drive on the pontoon boat and up the rock to the cottage and we have it ramped so now I can drive inside. It is very comfortable to sit in and I have sat for 9 hrs. with no sores, etc. The size is ideal and I can pull up to a table for dinner or to play cards. The best part is the weight and size. I carry mine in my car, pull it out, pull the wire, it unfolds and is ready to go. It fits through all doorways and its turning radius beats all the other big clums sy chairs. 1 battery gets me over 6 miles and I haven?t run out of power yet. I rarely use reverse because I push myself back”

This review was entered into zingerchair.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 12 Jun 2018
Vivian R | Submitted 16 Dec 2016

“The Zinger hands down has changed my life. It fits easily into a trunk of a car (my sister bought a KIA Soul after we were able to test it and see if the chair would fit) and now we?ve been able to go places - shopping, visit friends and even take a road trip to see an old friend. Zinger has changed not only my life, but that of my sister and family. We can go where we want, when we want, and not worry about anything. Thank you for such a fabulous invention.”

This review was entered into zingerchair.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 12 Jun 2018
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018