zingerchair.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 357 Ratings

5
263 (73.7%)
4
56 (15.7%)
3
22 (6.2%)
2
5 (1.4%)
1
11 (3.1%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.6 Average

5
(23)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

zingerchair.com

D

Debra W.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hope the product is as good as claimed."

Favorite Features

Light weight and easy turns

Public Comment

Thank you for purchasing the Zinger chair.  We certainly hope you find the Zinger chair to be all you expect and more!    Enjoy your new Zinger! 
H

Helen F.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was easy"

Public Comment

Thank you for shopping on Zingerchair.com!
M

Mark B.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best ever!"

Product Choice

Light weight

Favorite Features

Light weight; no comparison to the competition. We have one of the take-apart models. Battery too heavy for my wife to handle.

Public Comment

We are ecstatic that you had a great experience while shopping on our website!

M

Minerva E.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Satisfied with the entire experience!"
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Light weight weight and collapsible. Fits in car trunk easily.

Favorite Features

Easy to fit in car trunk.

Public Comment

Thank you for the feedback!
D

donald P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"

Product Choice

highly advertized

Favorite Features

all

Public Comment

We are glad that you had a good experience while shopping with us on Zingerchair.com.  Thank You for your purchase!
L

Larry B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fast & seemed to be safe"

Product Choice

From an ad in the newspaper

Favorite Features

the weight & the ability to fold up

Public Comment

We are glad you found the Zinger easy to order and want to ensure you that our website is a secured site and safe to purchase from.  Enjoy your new Zinger chair!
J

Jack H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful"

Product Choice

Wonderful

Favorite Features

Wonderful

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback!
H

Harriet Z.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to order."

Product Choice

It was recommended by the person who will use the chair.

Favorite Features

motorized

Public Comment

It was our goal to make it an easy process and we're glad that you found it to be.  Thank you for purchasing the Zinger chair!
R

Richard C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. Thank you."

Product Choice

Good product.

Favorite Features

Light weight.Neig

Public Comment

Thank you for your purchase on Zingerchair.com, we appreciate your business!
C

Crystal M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Product Choice

Simple and light enough to lift in and out of the car.

Favorite Features

It can move right up to a table. You can put your feet on the floor.

Public Comment

Thank you for your purchase on Zingerchair.com!  We are glad your shopping experience was quick and easy, as that was how we intended it to be!
G

GALE G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD"

Product Choice

TV ADD

Favorite Features

COMPACT

Public Comment

Thank you for purchasing the Zinger chair!
J

Janine C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick"

Product Choice

For my mom

Favorite Features

Lightweight

Public Comment

WOW!   We love when people witnesses our customers using their Zinger chair and find that it would be a great fit for someone they love!   We hope your mom enjoys her new Zinger chair!
R

Roland R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hopefully Great! Best I've checked out, so far!! Gotta be great, if it works as shown."

Product Choice

Korean Veteran, partial knees--worn out, unable to go thru full knee replacement. Checked out various other mobility option, this appears to be exactly what I've been looking for.

Favorite Features

Portability & maneuverability

Public Comment

We think you made a great decision with your purchase on Zingerchair.com.  It does work as shown, however, if we can be of further assistance contact our Zinger Chair Customer Support Team at  1-877-421-3724.
T

Tricia Z.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy online ordering"

Product Choice

For my fathers use inside our home

Favorite Features

lightweight so we can also take it in the car

Public Comment

Thank you for your purchase at Zingerchair.com.  We appreciate your feedback! 
M

Michael N.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ro order. Customer service is hard to get in touch with - very long wait times. We will see about everything else."

Public Comment

Thank you for your purchase at Zingerchair.com.  We are glad you found the Zinger easy to purchase on our website and apologize for the hold time when contacting our Customer Service Department.  We appreciate your feedback!
M

Maria H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the best"

Favorite Features

all

Public Comment

Thank you for the feedback!  Enjoy your Zinger chair!
K

karen A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great web site"

Product Choice

ease of transportation

Favorite Features

easy to set uo

Public Comment

Thank you for purchasing the Zinger chair!  We greatly appreciate your feedback!
B

Bennie W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to complete my order"

Product Choice

Weight, mobility and compatibility.

Favorite Features

Weight, mobility and compatibility.

Public Comment

Thank you for your purchase at Zingerchair.com.  We are glad you found the Zinger easy to purchase on our website.  Enjoy your new Zinger chair!

 

J

Joann A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Product Choice

easier for my husband to maneuver than scooter

Favorite Features

lightweight and easy to carry

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback!  Enjoy your new Zinger!
M

Merle M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Product Choice

Hoping it will help so I can get around in my home

Favorite Features

lightweight

Public Comment

Thank you for purchasing the Zinger!  We are sure you will find it easier to get around in the Zinger everywhere you choose to use it! 
Loading Page Animation

See more zingerchair.com Reviews

Visit zingerchair.com ►