zingerchair.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 460 Ratings

5
346 (75.2%)
4
71 (15.4%)
3
25 (5.4%)
2
7 (1.5%)
1
11 (2.4%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.7 Average

5
(25)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

zingerchair.com

K

Karl M.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am just excited to get something so light weight that I can pick it up and put it in my car and use it everywhere I go.

Product Choice

The weight because of the different kind of battery

Favorite Features

It folds easy and is light weight.

F

Francis C.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pleased with ease to place order

Product Choice

It's one of a kind.

Favorite Features

Ability to be mobile

Public Comment

Thank you for your purchase.
E

Ernestine H.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and convenient

Product Choice

Looks fun

Favorite Features

simple and light

Public Comment

Thank you for the feedback.
T

Todd C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

web site easy to use

Product Choice

Friend has one and loves it

Favorite Features

mobility

Public Comment

Enjoy your Zinger chair!
J

Jere G.
1 week ago , HI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bought it for my dad. He likes it, except he wishes it could go on grass.

Product Choice

reviews, didn't seem bulky

Favorite Features

light weight, fast, easy to fold

Public Comment

 The Zinger chair can be used on grass as well as dirt and small gravel, it is not limited to indoor and paved surfaces!  Thank you for your purchase.
J

John O.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

For my mom to use it
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

She has Parkinson’s and I think it will be easy for her to get around

Favorite Features

Light weight

Public Comment

We hope the Zinger chair will be a great fit for your mom.  Thank you for your purchase!
J

JoAnn R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good information and quick and easy to order

Product Choice

Referred by a friend

Favorite Features

The fact of being independent

Public Comment

We appreciate your feedback.  Thank you for your business!
P

Patricia P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great easy to finance

Product Choice

Wanted my husband to this chair he has trouble standing for to long

Favorite Features

Light weight

Public Comment

Thank you for shopping with us!
T

Thelma S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order on line

Product Choice

It's light weight and easy to use, and available to take on an airplane.

Favorite Features

That I can do it myself without bothering other people. Allows me to go on walks with my husband and the dog.

Public Comment

Enjoy your Zinger Chair!
C

Carol B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good

Product Choice

Recommended

Favorite Features

Size and weight

Public Comment

Thank you for shopping with Zingerchair.com. Enjoy your new Zinger.
K

Kathleen S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website very informative with lots of videos. Answers many questions. You also give options of speaking with representatives to ask any questions. Very thorough about payment options and returns.

Favorite Features

Power, independence, foldable

Public Comment

We are so glad that you found the website to be informative as well as thorough.  In addition to your business, we appreciate the feedback!
T

Theresa C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great visuals. Simple features. One thing I didn’t understand is each pamphlet has a different phone number. It was confusing. I decided to go to the official site to order.

Product Choice

For the simplistic features.

Favorite Features

Light weight. Easily transported.

Public Comment

Thank you for your purchase.  We apologize that the multiple phone numbers were confusing.  We use different phone numbers so that we can internally identify which advertisement the customer viewed the product in. Enjoy your Zinger chair!
J

Janette G.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is easy to navigate, answered all of my questions.

Product Choice

I liked the overall features, not bulky and easy for me to handle for my husband

Favorite Features

Weight and ease of handling

Public Comment

We appreciate your business!
A

Alice J.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Product Choice

By light to handle

Favorite Features

Lightweight

Public Comment

We appreciate you shopping on Zingerchair.com!
M

Manuel L.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Informative website.

Product Choice

simple to operate

Favorite Features

Control method

Public Comment

We are glad you found our website to be informative.  Enjoy your new Zinger chair.
C

Charles E.
05/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very simple and straitforward.

Public Comment

Thank you for shopping with us!
A

Alexander C.
04/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use.

Product Choice

It will help me get out of the house.

Favorite Features

Everything

Public Comment

Thank you for shopping with Zinger.com.  Enjoy your new Zinger!
D

David B.
04/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

K

Product Choice

K

Favorite Features

k

Public Comment

Thank you for your purchase.
W

William V.
04/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to navigate site

Product Choice

looks to be more convenient and easier to use than a traditional scooter

Favorite Features

looks very comfortable

Public Comment

We appreciate your feedback.  Enjoy your new Zinger chair!
J

Jack R.
04/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's was easy

Public Comment

We are happy to hear purchasing with ZingerChair.com was easy!  Thank you for shopping with us. 
Loading Page Animation

See more zingerchair.com Reviews

Visit zingerchair.com ►