zingerchair.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 380 Ratings

5
283 (74.5%)
4
59 (15.5%)
3
22 (5.8%)
2
5 (1.3%)
1
11 (2.9%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.6 Average

5
(23)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

zingerchair.com

S

Shelley P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Product Choice

My husband has mobility issues and we are going on a cruise. This will assist him in getting from the ship to portside which can be quite a walk.

Favorite Features

Light weight and easy to maneuver.

K

Kathleen P.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nowhere did it say that the charger was included .. sure hope it is! everything was included and the delivery time was extremely fast. "

Product Choice

my oxygen level drops whenever I walk or do anything. We like to take bus trips and this will enable me to go along with the group instead of waiting on the bus for their return.

Favorite Features

the compact size it folds into.

Public Comment

Yes, the charger is included with your new Zinger.  Enjoy!  
T

Terry R.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Supposed to get free basket per tv commercial."

Product Choice

TV

Favorite Features

Easy setup

Public Comment

Thank you for your purchase on Zingerchair.com.  You will get a free basket with your purchase!
V

Violet J.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nicely designed website. Very easy to navigate and then order."

Product Choice

Dad needs mobility

Favorite Features

Small footprint, ease of use

Public Comment

We appreciate your feedback.  Thank you for your purchase.
P

Paulette S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"E asy to follow instructions."

Product Choice

It appears to be light enough for me to handle.

Favorite Features

It is light enough for me to handle.

Public Comment

Thank you for your purchase!
L

Lisa W.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Do you have any accessories on top of the free basket which I know is included to put over your lap? Want to carry my dog with me at airport. Also didn’t see where I could buy a backup battery on your website. Do we buy that locally and if so where?"

Product Choice

Traveling by plane and need to be able to use this on my own.

Favorite Features

Using it by oneself, ease at airports

Public Comment

Thank you for your purchase!  Please contact our Customer Service Department, Mon-Fri 9:00 A.M.- 8:00 P.M. (EST) at 1-877-421-3724 for assistance in purchasing an additional battery as well as other accessories for the Zinger chair.
R

Robin G.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and easy to do."

Product Choice

Hopefully it is as easy as looks and light weight.as said.

Public Comment

We are glad you found it simple and easy to complete your purchase on Zingerchair.com!  Enjoy your new Zinger chair!
R

Roxan A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was great"

Product Choice

This is what my sister wanted and it will be east for traveling

Favorite Features

transporting it

Public Comment

We are glad that you had a good experience when you shopped on Zingerchair.com.  Thank you for your purchase!
R

Rudy P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I thought that the explanatory video was quite helpful."

Product Choice

It looks like it would fit my needs.

Favorite Features

Light weight, easily foldable, and easily transported.

Public Comment

Enjoy your new Zinger!  Thank you for shopping at Zinger.com
E

Everett B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was streamlined"

Product Choice

I can be mobile and transportation to and from events very doable

Favorite Features

Weight, simplicity of use, setup & breakdown

Public Comment

We hope the Zinger chair proves to be an added convenience in your life!  Thank you for your purchase!
J

Judith C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"checkout was fast and easy."

Product Choice

My husband saw it in a magazine and thought it would be easy for me to lift it into our car.

Favorite Features

That it is light and foldable, but what worries me is the foot rest. My husband can't bend his knees to 90 degrees without effort and pain. I'm hoping his heels can get back far enough for the foot rest.

Public Comment

Thank you for your purchase.  The swing away foot plate should make the Zinger chair convenient for your husband to use with no problem.
J

James M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty easy ordering."

Product Choice

Well designed

Favorite Features

Mobility

Public Comment

 We're glad you found it easy to place your order on Zingerchair.com.  We appreciate your feedback.

T

Timothy R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and simple."

Product Choice

Design and concept.

Favorite Features

The weight and mobility

Public Comment

We're glad you found it easy to place your order on Zingerchair.com.  Thanks for your business!

R

RICHARD M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SLOW BUT GOOD"

Product Choice

I HAVE AN INDOOR CHAIR - IT BREAKS DOWN FOR TRANSPORT BUT THAT REQUIRES LONGER PHYSICAL ACTIVITY ON MY PART - VA RATED 70%.

Favorite Features

WILL FIND OUT WHEN I DOWNLOAD SPECS

Public Comment

Thank you!  Enjoy your new Zinger.
J

Jennifer K.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Product Choice

My husband saw the ad and was very excited!

Favorite Features

Light weight and easy to use

Public Comment

Thank you for purchasing the Zinger.  We appreciate your business.
M

Mary M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very clean , clear, easy to understand website!!"

Product Choice

Must easier to handle, lighter, no rentals any more

Favorite Features

lighter weight, easy turns,

Public Comment

This is great to hear!  Thank you for your purchase on Zingerchair.com.
C

clyde H.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"looks good"

Product Choice

Exactly what I needed

Favorite Features

weight,price

Public Comment

Enjoy your Zinger chair!
K

Karen F.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was quick & easy"

Product Choice

We liked the video to see how versatile it is

Favorite Features

Light weight and sturdy, & can travel over many surfaces.

Public Comment

It was our goal to make Zingerchair.com user friendly.  We're glad you found it quick and easy to place your order. 
F

Frank R.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple."

Product Choice

Like the chair style.

Favorite Features

Easy to fold and transport.

Public Comment

Great to hear!  Thank you for your purchase!
R

Roland R.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hopefully Great! Best I've checked out, so far!! Gotta be great, if it works as shown."

Product Choice

Korean Veteran, partial knees--worn out, unable to go thru full knee replacement. Checked out various other mobility option, this appears to be exactly what I've been looking for.

Favorite Features

Portability & maneuverability

Public Comment

We think you made a great decision with your purchase on Zingerchair.com.  It does work as shown, however, if we can be of further assistance contact our Zinger Chair Customer Support Team at  1-877-421-3724.
Loading Page Animation

See more zingerchair.com Reviews

Visit zingerchair.com ►