zingerchair.com Reviews

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 163 Ratings

5
111 (68.1%)
4
31 (19%)
3
9 (5.5%)
2
3 (1.8%)
1
9 (5.5%)
100+

Customer Service

3.6 Average

5
(19)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

zingerchair.com

H

Henry G.
2 days ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks great chairs"
V

Vicki W.
5 days ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ok so far I will judge the chair when I use it"

Company Choice

on internet

Product Choice

ony one I saw

Vicki W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
R

Robert G.
1 week ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Company Choice

AARP

Product Choice

I have Parkinson’s

Favorite Features

Size. Weight

D

Don K.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order! And your advertising video is a great selling tool!"

Company Choice

I saw your ad in my Biblical Archeology magazine.

Product Choice

I knew that it would be a great solution for my 93 year old father's mobility limitations. He refuses to use a walker or a wheelchair (only "old people" use those!), but this looks like it would be lots of fun. Your video sold him on it.

Favorite Features

My dad was intrigued by the level of independence it would give him. The light weight and easy fold-up and carry features sold me. I struggled with wheel chairs during my mom's last years and I wish I'd had one of these back then for her.

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We are so pleased to hear that your Father has found a solution to his mobility needs. 
J

Janice S.
1 week ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Company Choice

Seems easy to control the chair

Product Choice

Only one I have seen like this

Favorite Features

Controls

J

Judy S.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered this chair after a lot of reseach on different types of chairs. I only need it if I have to walk a great distant. This is the easiest chair to maneuver, it turns on a dime. The batteries last a long time. I just traveled all around my neighborhood looking at Christmas lights with my small dog in my lap and only lost one light. I just love this chair. I'm trying to get my dad one so we can travel together. "

Company Choice

Lots of research

Product Choice

Looked easy

Favorite Features

Easy to use

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your experience with the Zinger Chair. We are pleased to hear it has proved to be the mobility solution you were looking for, and was able to enjoy the neighborhood Christmas light show. We hope your Father will enjoy the Zinger Chair as well. 

Best 
Zinger Chair 
L

Larry C.
1 week ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"

Company Choice

Newspaper advertisement

Product Choice

Appears to be a good product

Favorite Features

Added mobility and ease of use in tight places

R

Rose P.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easygoing"

Company Choice

Yesterday 12/8/2018 i found it in my AARP magazine and it looked like what I wanted.

Product Choice

Looks easy to use. I hope it lives up to the description.

Favorite Features

Lightweight

Rose P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
G

Gay N.
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very concise and easy to follow the directions. Thanks."

Company Choice

Cost and availability of chair.

Product Choice

Cost and maneuverability.

Favorite Features

How it turns on a dime.

K

Kathy S.
2 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"positive experience"
S

Sue S.
3 weeks ago , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just received the chair and my husband is getting acquainted with it. "
D

Danny B.
3 weeks ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to get whatever you want to know."

Company Choice

My need for a lightweight chair Thames wife or me can load with ease. Everything

Product Choice

A back page add in ATHLON .

Favorite Features

Turning & speed.

R

Robert G.
3 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, great ordering process."

Company Choice

Seen in AARP magazine use of product.

Product Choice

Simplicity of use

Favorite Features

Mobility

M

Michael M.
3 weeks ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far, so good"
R

Raffaella N.
4 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Company Choice

Dosen’t look as much as a wheelchair

Product Choice

I saw it advertised

Favorite Features

The size and weight

R

Rafael N.
4 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The chair is easy to unfold."

Company Choice

Good product

Product Choice

Light weight.

Favorite Features

Ease of operation.

Rafael N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

Sean H.
12/13/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I felt it was easy to purchase online."
M

Marla R.
12/13/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"IT was quick and easy"

Company Choice

My Brother got a chair and loves it

Product Choice

ease of access

Favorite Features

the ability to not have to be pushed and to go straight up to a table

S

Shirley M.
12/12/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"

Company Choice

Saw ad in paper

Product Choice

Looks easy to load in car

Favorite Features

Ease of use

Shirley M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

Shelley K.
12/11/2018 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Company Choice

The Zinger folds up to a size that will fit in the trunk.

Product Choice

Convenience and size

Favorite Features

Size

See more zingerchair.com Reviews

Visit zingerchair.com ►