zingerchair.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 636 Ratings

5
480 (75.5%)
4
100 (15.7%)
3
32 (5%)
2
9 (1.4%)
1
15 (2.4%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(49)
4
(15)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

zingerchair.com

P

Paul C.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wa not having to assembed it each time s impressed with the all in design
CustomerService
5/5

Favorite Features

light weight all in one not like the scooteer we now have

Product Choice

lights weight and its for my wife also I,m 81 years old

Public Comment

We hope the Zinger works well for you.  Thank you!
C

Christopher P.
12/29/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very efficient

Favorite Features

Indoor and outdoor use for my wife

Product Choice

Simplicity

Public Comment

We appreciate your business! We hope this works well for your wife.
S

Sonja
12/11/2020 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The order and delivery process of the Zinger Chair was seamless. The chair is well made, sturdy and easy to fold for transport. However, is heavier than I anticipated in getting it into the back of our vehicle. But that's not a deal breaker as what's important to me is my husband being able to get around easier and independantly!

Product Choice

For my husband who has CRPS in both of his legs and cannot walk more than a few steps without crutches. This gives him some freedom back...

Favorite Features

easy to load in and out of car, doesn't look completely like a wheelchair, Steers very well

Public Comment

Thank you for shopping with ZingerChair.com.
D

do N.
12/11/2020 , NM Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

exactly as advertised

Favorite Features

Portable; small; electric; padded seat; 'bobcat' type controls

Product Choice

neuro muscular challenges

Public Comment

We appreciate your business! Thank you!
D

Deborah S.
12/09/2020 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The ordering, shipping and service was excellent!

Favorite Features

Easy to fold and open. Easily fits in car. Moves over my backyard and turns nicely.

Product Choice

The overall ease of use and weight.

T

Timothy R.
11/26/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site provided lots of information to help make the decision to buy.

Favorite Features

The way it folds down and back up so easily, and the ease of use.

Product Choice

Limited walking ability.

Public Comment

We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for shopping with us.
K

Kurt C.
11/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was quick and easy to purchase!

Favorite Features

The ability to fold the chair so no lift is needed. Also we like how it doesn't weight too much for her to get in and out of the car by herself.

Product Choice

This is a gift for my Mother

Public Comment

We hope the Zinger works well for your Mother.  Thank you!
A

Anonymous Customer
11/15/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Zinger has helped me out tremendously when I travel with family and friends. I can keep up when we have long distances to travel that requires a lot of walking. Highly recommend.

Favorite Features

Different levels of speed.

Product Choice

It’s not a wheelchair and easy to drive and handle turning curbs.

Public Comment

We are delighted to hear the Zinger meets your needs!
S

Sandra H.
11/15/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order

Favorite Features

Size

Product Choice

Easy transport

Public Comment

We are happy the ordering process was easy! Thank you for shopping with us!
R

Robert A.
11/11/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and easy to order!

Product Choice

I read all the ratings and what I saw Impressive!

Favorite Features

The weight, size, plus the quick fold.

Public Comment

Enjoy your new Zinger!
Loading Page Animation

See more zingerchair.com Reviews

Visit zingerchair.com ►