zingerchair.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 317 Ratings

5
230 (72.6%)
4
51 (16.1%)
3
20 (6.3%)
2
5 (1.6%)
1
11 (3.5%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.5 Average

5
(22)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

zingerchair.com

C

Connie M.
1 day ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seamless ordering process"

Product Choice

lightweight and portable

Favorite Features

compactness, convenience

P

PAUL S.
4 days ago , SD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"How about a military discount???"

Product Choice

Ease of handling

Favorite Features

Controls

R

RAY G.
5 days ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chat rep, Yolanda, was very helpful."

Product Choice

Extensive research

Favorite Features

Ease of use and portability

D

Denise M.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Love the video."

Product Choice

For my hubby. He wont use a scooter. This is the only mobility device he liked.

Favorite Features

Portable, Can use as a chair.

P

paula B.
1 week ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Videos on website along with reviews explained how to use the chair."

Product Choice

want lightweight mobile chair that will fit into car

Favorite Features

foldability, easy to use battery

C

chester D.
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and informative"

Product Choice

folded size

Favorite Features

size

C

Charles S.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."

Product Choice

needed motorized chair.

Favorite Features

light weight, maneuverability.

C

Carolyn J.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My husband and I both disabled. He has been in a wheelchair for 47 years. He is a paraplegic and e needed something we could fold up and put in the car. Mobility equipment was not going to do what we needed. We new this was not a normal wheelchair and not classified as a wheelchair, but it would do everything we needed it to. It took a little getting used to, but, man o man, once you figure it out, AWAY YOU GO. Both of us have used this on different occasions and both of us are super glad we got the Zinger. Wouldn't trade it for anything else."

Product Choice

Light weight, folds up like a stroller and being a cardiac patient, I had to be able to load in the car.

Favorite Features

Everything about the Zinger is a reason to have one. Once you get in it and start zooming around you will know why you bought it.

T

Tina H.
2 weeks ago , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Buying my Zinger was quick and easy."

Product Choice

I chose it for it's light weight and small foldable size.

Favorite Features

The ease of use

H

Harry
2 weeks ago , HI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have found that it is so easy to use that anyone should be able to use, the Zinger. It does fit in a Mini as advertised and is easy to load and unload. I found that when operating for a long period the armrest rub on my arms so I took them off. I live in Hawaii and it is the first one I have seen here. The Person who took my order said, she would give me business cards and that I could get credit of $100 for everyone I referred but none were included with my order. I must have referred over a 100 plus people. I sure wish she had because every where I go people ask me where I got it. I even demonstrated how to open, close and let them take a demo ride. Most people agreed the price and shipping was reasonably. I referred them to Zingerchair.com. I also did mention the Zoomer chair, for some asked about a joystick. I enjoy going with my wife for her daily walks around the neighborhood like I use to do before my Parkinson's sapped me of my strength. Before when we went shopping I would look for a place to sit and wait while she shopped but not anymore, I now lead the way! Opening and closing is so easy. I'm a 100% disabled veteran, retired Marine MGYSGT, and retired State Investigator. I can say without a doubt that the Zinger has made my life so much better for one reason and that is the mobility it allows me to enjoy. It also gives my arms and hand a much needed exercise and helps me stay focus. Went to the Sunflower farm and got stuck in the mud. It's the only time it failed me. It works fine on grass, gravel, sandy sidewalks and up/down gentle sloping terrains. Stay out of mud! "

Product Choice

It’s light weight, easy opening and closing, and no joystick to maneuver

Favorite Features

The size in the folded position, fits in a Mini, and how easy to operate. Also how easy it is to sit at a eating table.

E

Elizabeth M.
2 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site very simple to use - liked having YouTube video about product so site"
M

Michael S.
2 weeks ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Product Choice

Maneuvering, easy to transport in a car

Favorite Features

Need something compact for maneuvering around the house

E

Earnest W.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great easy to order. Now weighing on delivery."
K

Kenneth B.
3 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience so far; but, do I have a choice of colors?"

Product Choice

Portability, reputation, range, and the ability to fit under a desk or table.

Favorite Features

See above.

L

Lional A.
3 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience was great"

Product Choice

Easy to operate

Favorite Features

Mobility

J

James M.
4 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Product Choice

You tube

Favorite Features

small light weight, portable

H

Heinz S.
07/22/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I don't fill out questionaires."
W

William S.
07/19/2019 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web page provided all the information a person should need. Looks to be just the product I need. Chat person was helpful and friendly."

Product Choice

I am limited in walking distance/time. This should allow me to keep up with the family in sightseeing and shopping.

Favorite Features

mobility! Quick setup and ease of storage.

C

Christine A.
07/19/2019 , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate your website. I would have preferred to use PayPal to pay for the chair."

Product Choice

I need a lightweight power chair to travel.

Favorite Features

Lightweight & powered

B

Brad K.
07/18/2019 , NE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ease of mobility in using and transporting the chair is excellent. Contrary to claims the chair works well off-road, it does not. In grass, the wheels spin and traction can become a real problem on uneven surfaces. So, from that standpoint, I am displeased. One of the criteria in buying the chair is that it would also work well off the pavement. I'm not talking putting it on a moto-cross track or any crazy terrain like that - I'm talking about a simple front yard. IT WON'T WORK WELL. Other than that, its a good product. Just don't advertise that it does something it will not do please. Now that I have had it for awhile, I have given out all my Zinger business cards to interested people and HAVE YET TO SEE ANY COMISSION AT ALL. When I asked for more cards, they told me to make copies of my last business card - very unprofessional. With all these things in mind, the highest rating I can give the company representing Zinger is a 3.5. The machine itself is a 4 to 4.5 rated machine."

Product Choice

Price and overall mobility

Favorite Features

Ease of charging and storage. Lightweight.

Loading Page Animation

See more zingerchair.com Reviews

Visit zingerchair.com ►