zingerchair.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 521 Ratings

5
395 (75.8%)
4
80 (15.4%)
3
27 (5.2%)
2
7 (1.3%)
1
12 (2.3%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(33)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

zingerchair.com

F

Frances B.
1 day ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good experience

Product Choice

convience

Favorite Features

light weight

Public Comment

We are happy to hear you had a good experience shopping with us!
S

Samuel D.
1 day ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

freedom and easy to transport

Favorite Features

easy to ride and transport

Public Comment

Thank you for shopping with us.  Enjoy your Zinger chair!
L

Laurie M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It seems smooth so far

Product Choice

Light weight

Favorite Features

Already assembled

Public Comment

Thank you for the great review!  Enjoy your new Zinger!
M

Marie S.
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love it, thank you!

Product Choice

I have MS & saw this in the MS Connection magazine. I went online to watch the videos & was sold!

Favorite Features

Light weight, fun to maneuver, not bulky.

Public Comment

Thank you for shopping with us!  We are glad you love your Zinger.
J

John F.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT

Product Choice

I had one before!

Favorite Features

Motorized

Public Comment

Thank you!  Enjoy your new Zinger!
P

Paul S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

FINE

Public Comment

Thank you for shopping with us!  We appreciate your business.
K

Kent C.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It has just been a week, but my wife loves her new Zinger Chair!
To someone who can't safely walk, even with a walker, this is a
very welcome gift! What my wife especially loves is it gives her
back feelings of safety and independence which has given a real
boost to her confidence and happiness! Thank You!

Product Choice

We went online to your website and watched

your videos and loved the mobility and lack

of bulkiness of wheelchairs.

Favorite Features

The responsiveness of the motor chair along with a smaller

presence than a bulky wheel chair.

Public Comment

We are so pleased to hear that your wife is enjoying her new Zinger!
M

Myron A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had trouble getting order to take.

Product Choice

Recommended by a friend

Favorite Features

Portability

Public Comment

We are sorry you had a problem processing your order. Enjoy your new Zinger!
T

Tim W.
1 week ago , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Ease of use

Favorite Features

Portability

Public Comment

We are delighted you had a good experience shopping at Zingerchair.com.  Thank you for your purchase!
J

Janet N.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was expecting free shipping for an item this expensive.

Public Comment

Thank you for your purchase.  Half price shipping was charged; the Zinger weighs 47 pounds and ships via UPS.
S

susan S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exactly what I'm looking for. The only ting missing is the dimensions.

Product Choice

I can walk but I am fighting cancer right now so being safe in my house I find the Zinger exactly what I need.

Favorite Features

All of it. Especially how compact and surprisingly affordable for me.

Public Comment

The Zinger is 25" wide and 36" long when folded.  It is 10" high when folded.
J

James K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick & easy

Product Choice

For my grandmother

Favorite Features

Zero-turn & lightweight

Public Comment

We hope this works perfectly for your Grandma.  Thank you!
M

Michelle V.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy

Product Choice

as a gift

Favorite Features

easy to use & store

V

Vicki W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was easy! I am hoping it arrives quickly with the arms and the free basket that was stated on the webpage.

Product Choice

My dad needs it right away!

Favorite Features

Arm rests to help him get up from the chair. Small footprint of chair so a person can use it easily in the house. Free basket to carry items along. Hopefully easy use and charging of battery.

Public Comment

The Zinger ship UPS so will arrive soon.  The basket has been included.  Thank you for purchasing with us.
H

Howard S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and easy!

Product Choice

Product capability

Favorite Features

Performance and weight/foldable

Public Comment

We are happy you found our site easy to use! Hope you love your new Zinger.
I

Irving L.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very pleased with the Zinger Chair, wish it had been available when I purchased a scooter. It's made live easier for me. Thanks

Product Choice

Easy to use and compact for traveling.

Favorite Features

All

Public Comment

Thank you for purchasing the Zinger. Enjoy!
L

Linda J.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a scooter for over 10 years. I wish I came across the zinger first. I am very please with my zinger.
CustomerService
1/5

Product Choice

Light Weight & Compact

Favorite Features

Everything about it attracted me.

Public Comment

We are extremely excited that you are pleased with your Zinger.  We appreciate your business!
S

Susannah H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Product Choice

The many features that will allow my husband to be mobile including the ease of transport, lightweight, and other features

Favorite Features

Easy to operate and place in vehicle for getting out and about

Public Comment

Thank you for your purchase.  Your husband will love his Zinger chair!
L

Lee D.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found a new one in the box on Ebay for 1750.00. I need two. I think your prices are to high, but like I said I need two.
CustomerService
3/5

Product Choice

I chose this product because A FRIEND HAS ONE AND MY WIFE AND i ARE DISABLED AND ON A LIMITED INCOME. i AM A DISABLED VIETNAM VETERAN

Favorite Features

THE WEIGHT AND HOW EASY IT WAS TO GET AROUND

Public Comment

We appreciate your business.
J

James S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Product Choice

Got info from AARP magazine

Favorite Features

Freedom and mobility

Public Comment

We appreciate you shopping with us.  Enjoy your new Zinger chair!
Loading Page Animation

See more zingerchair.com Reviews

Visit zingerchair.com ►