zingerchair.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 396 Ratings

5
296 (74.7%)
4
61 (15.4%)
3
22 (5.6%)
2
6 (1.5%)
1
11 (2.8%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.6 Average

5
(23)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

zingerchair.com

J

Jonathan F.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and quick!"

Product Choice

Compact and portable.

Favorite Features

Compact and portability.

Public Comment

We are excited for you to try your new Zinger!  You will love it!
N

Nicole M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"

Product Choice

Versatility

Lightweight

Can fit in trunk

Favorite Features

Electric

Mobility

Fits in trunk

Public Comment

Thank you for providing feedback and for shopping with us. Enjoy your new Zinger.
W

WILLIAM H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"JUST WHAT I NEED FOR MY PHYSICAL CONDITION."

Product Choice

EASY OF OPERATION. LIGHT WEIGHT

Favorite Features

FOLDING FOR TRAVEL

C

Carlos B.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Product Choice

Mobility, Light Weight, Easy Fold, Compactness

Favorite Features

See Above

Public Comment

Thank you for your purchase, as well as the feedback!
T

Tamara R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You explain everything really well. Videos are great!"

Product Choice

This chair will be easy for my Dad to use and easy to put in the car.

Favorite Features

Easy for my Dad to get in and out of as well as to drive.

Public Comment

We are glad you enjoyed the videos.  Thank you for your purchase on Zingerchair.com!
J

Joseph M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is easy so far'"

Product Choice

Its return policy.

Favorite Features

It is light weight

Public Comment

Thank you for your purchase.  We hope the Zinger is a great fit for you!
J

Jim R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! no problems"

Product Choice

Bad Knees. Size and weight..I can manage it.

Public Comment

We are glad you had a good experience when you shopped on Zingerchair.com.  Thank you for your purchase!
C

Chardell B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"dad insisted on it"

Product Choice

dad wanted it

Favorite Features

lawn chair style

Public Comment

Thank you for your purchase on Zingerchair.com.  We are sure your dad will love his new Zinger chair!
J

John T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Product Choice

Has the features important to me: light weight, manuverable

Favorite Features

light weight, manuverable

Public Comment

Thank you for your purchase as well as your feedback!
E

Edward K.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very clear and easy to complete."

Product Choice

Because of the good reviews and explanation of the product on web.

Favorite Features

Turning on a dime.

Public Comment

Thank you for shopping with ZingerChair.com.  We appreciate your feedback.
J

jason G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy to use website"

Product Choice

I got this for my Dad who has a hard time walking at age 80.

Favorite Features

easy to get around and lightweight.

Public Comment

Thank you for purchasing the Zinger.  We hope your Dad enjoys his new Zinger.
J

Jaimie G.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No comments at this time."

Public Comment

Thank you for your purchase.  Enjoy your new Zinger.
J

Joseph D.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy!"

Product Choice

Compact

Favorite Features

Maneuverability

Public Comment

Thank you for shopping with Zingerchair.com.  We appreciate your order.
S

Shelley P.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Product Choice

My husband has mobility issues and we are going on a cruise. This will assist him in getting from the ship to portside which can be quite a walk.

Favorite Features

Light weight and easy to maneuver.

Public Comment

 Thank You for your purchase, we are glad you found it easy to use the website!  Enjoy the cruise!
K

Kathleen P.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nowhere did it say that the charger was included .. sure hope it is! everything was included and the delivery time was extremely fast. "

Product Choice

my oxygen level drops whenever I walk or do anything. We like to take bus trips and this will enable me to go along with the group instead of waiting on the bus for their return.

Favorite Features

the compact size it folds into.

Public Comment

Yes, the charger is included with your new Zinger.  Enjoy!  
T

Terry R.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Supposed to get free basket per tv commercial."

Product Choice

TV

Favorite Features

Easy setup

Public Comment

Thank you for your purchase on Zingerchair.com.  You will get a free basket with your purchase!
V

Violet J.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nicely designed website. Very easy to navigate and then order."

Product Choice

Dad needs mobility

Favorite Features

Small footprint, ease of use

Public Comment

We appreciate your feedback.  Thank you for your purchase.
P

Paulette S.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"E asy to follow instructions."

Product Choice

It appears to be light enough for me to handle.

Favorite Features

It is light enough for me to handle.

Public Comment

Thank you for your purchase!
L

Lisa W.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Do you have any accessories on top of the free basket which I know is included to put over your lap? Want to carry my dog with me at airport. Also didn’t see where I could buy a backup battery on your website. Do we buy that locally and if so where?"

Product Choice

Traveling by plane and need to be able to use this on my own.

Favorite Features

Using it by oneself, ease at airports

Public Comment

Thank you for your purchase!  Please contact our Customer Service Department, Mon-Fri 9:00 A.M.- 8:00 P.M. (EST) at 1-877-421-3724 for assistance in purchasing an additional battery as well as other accessories for the Zinger chair.
R

Robin G.
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and easy to do."

Product Choice

Hopefully it is as easy as looks and light weight.as said.

Public Comment

We are glad you found it simple and easy to complete your purchase on Zingerchair.com!  Enjoy your new Zinger chair!
Loading Page Animation

See more zingerchair.com Reviews

Visit zingerchair.com ►