zingerchair.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 572 Ratings

5
434 (75.9%)
4
88 (15.4%)
3
29 (5.1%)
2
8 (1.4%)
1
13 (2.3%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(43)
4
(12)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

zingerchair.com

L

LIN C.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy

Favorite Features

I can have independence without my husband having to push me in a wheelchair.

Product Choice

Highly rated in AARP.. I have such bad bursitis in both hips and neuropathy in my feet that I loose my balance so often, and can't even walk 1/2 a block without my hips locking up. I hope this will help me do things I have not been able to do.

Public Comment

We are happy to help your regain your independence!  Thank you for shopping with us.
R

ROBERT B.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick & easy

Favorite Features

did not look like a medical chair

Product Choice

it folds up & looks good

Public Comment

We are happy our product suits your needs.  Thank you!
M

Mary A.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Zinger is perfect for me. I use it everywhere. It’s actually fun. Well constructed. Easy folding. I’m buying this second chair for a relative that can no longer walk due to MS. I believe he will enjoy the Zinger instead of the usual bulky heavy chair he’s now using.

Favorite Features

I love that it’s not bulky. AND a color besides black. I got the line green. Very cheerful.

Product Choice

I have a Zinger and my experience using it is fabulous. And it’s fun. Kind of like an elderly off road vehicle and always brings a smile to my face. I just didn’t like the over sized bulky motorized wheelchairs. If I have to be confined to a chair, unable to walk very far, this is the way to go. Always brings a smile to my face as I can easily fold and setup, easily sit in the chair and I’m independent !!!!

L

LaVaughn S.
09/16/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and wonderful wheeelchair, thanks
CustomerService
5/5

Favorite Features

Light weight

Product Choice

seen it before

Public Comment

Thank you for shopping with us!
S

Sharon M.
09/15/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, Fast, and Wonderful experence.

Favorite Features

Ease of use

Product Choice

Friend

Public Comment

Thank you for the kind review. Enjoy your new Zinger!
M

Mingo M.
11/17/2018 , CO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I LOVE LOVE LOVE my Zinger. It's made my life so much better. It's easy to operate & is lightweight & all in one piece. It's a perfect mobility device for me. I'm thrilled I found a Zinger. I would recommend it to anyone who likes to live life to the fullest. Thank you Zinger.

Favorite Features

The fact it was lightweight & you can take it on an airplane

Product Choice

It looked perfect for me

R

Robert B.
10/25/2018 , IL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The best mobility device available today.
Lightweight
Portable
Easy To Operate
Very Affordable

I have had mine for over 4 years with no issues and have ridden it over 500 miles.

CustomerService
5/5

Favorite Features

Weight and easy operation.

Product Choice

Lightweight and portable.

S

S. R.
10/23/2018 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Game changer for me! We are now so much more mobile than I was before. Easy to maneuver and lightweight! Thank for such a spectacular product!

Favorite Features

Ease of transition

Product Choice

Lightweight

A

Anonymous Customer
09/18/2018 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would like to know if you have an accessory catalog, bags, cup holders, etc. Also an instruction manual for optional adjustments for the chair. I recently purchased a Zinger.

M

Mrs. M.
08/12/2018 , NV Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought the Zinger for my 87-year-old husband who has may health challenges which does not allow him the freedom to walk any distance. He has a motorized mobility scooter but it is too big for me to take apart to put in the car. We were using it when we walk from our house but that is about all we could do. I bought a rollator walker that can be changed into a wheelchair for 2 years. He can walk a little then when he gets tired I will transform it into the wheelchair and push him. It has taken a toll on my body to push him 5'6" 180 pounds. I am 5'3'. When the Zinger arrived it was a surprise, I did not tell him of the purchase. I showed him how to ride and operate it in the house. I liked it. It took a little while for him to get the hang of the controls, the speed, and the use of both hands. In the beginning, the medium speed was too fast, but now he is able to control the speed with his fingers. I think he loves it! It is a little heavy for me to lift but I have to do it because he cannot. Maybe I will build muscles now haha! Thank you very much especially in the beginning with the control panel. I thought I had to return the chair to have that fixed. Is there a cup holder? Thanks again!
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Because of the ease of operating, the airplane features, the size, the weight, and it is in one piece.

Favorite Features

One piece, fold to compact size, and airplane feature down the aisle & in the overhead compartment (hope its true will check this out in Dec 2018). If it is not let me know so I do not embarrass myself at the airport. Thanks!

Public Comment

Thank you so much for your kind words, Mrs. M. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky to have customers like you!

You can ride the Zinger to board the airplane and the chair will be gate checked like a stroller. However, the battery needs to be removed and taken on the plane with you as a carry on item.

For more information, please see details at this link under, "Can I take it on the plane?" - https://www.zingerchair.com/faq

You can learn more about the accessories that are available for your Zinger at the same link as above under, "What accessories are available?"

Thank you for your purchase and please feel free to contact us if you need any further information.

Loading Page Animation

See more zingerchair.com Reviews

Visit zingerchair.com ►