zingerchair.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 421 Ratings

5
316 (75.1%)
4
65 (15.4%)
3
23 (5.5%)
2
6 (1.4%)
1
11 (2.6%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.6 Average

5
(23)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

zingerchair.com

A

Amy G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy.

If you can fix a cup holder to the chair somewhere, please do.

Product Choice

ease of use

Favorite Features

can go anywhere

Public Comment

Thank you for your purchase!  We do sell cup holders for the Zinger, please feel free to contact our Customer Service Department at 1-877-421-3724 9:00 A.M. - 8:00 P.M EST for assistance if you are interested in purchasing one.
J

James F.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

what do you want me say. easy order

Product Choice

don't have a big vehicle and advertised easy to handle, folds, and light weight

Favorite Features

don't have to go out and buy a special car or van to handle it.

Public Comment

Thank you for your purchase!
L

Larry B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping

Product Choice

Ease of use

Favorite Features

Lightweight

Public Comment

Thank you for your purchase!
H

Helen K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It looks cool and was so easy to buy

Product Choice

Advertisements

Favorite Features

East handling

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback!  Enjoy your new Zinger!
D

David F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You made it really easy to purchase this zinger!

Product Choice

Lightweight, streamlined, works inside house and outside on most terrains.

Favorite Features

It is streamlined and doesn't look institutional. Also the maneuverability is very appealing!

Public Comment

We are excited that you found it easy to complete your purchase on our website.  Thank you for your business!
R

Robert O.
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website easy to navigate. The Zinger chair is easy to operate and a dream to fold and put in the trunk of my car! This is a great product for anyone who has trouble walking!

Product Choice

Size and ease of use

Favorite Features

Ease of loading and ease of use

Public Comment

Thank you for the feedback.  You will love your new Zinger!
H

Henry B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site is easy to maneuver. Lots of videos to answer questions

Product Choice

Henry has a bad shoulder. I push him everywhere we go in a wheelchair. If we use his scooter...it comes in parts and the batter is very heavy. If it's raining at the VA parking lot, I'm trying lift, open, put in a cushion for his back, and attach the foot pads. It takes a lot of time and effort. This is going to help Henry and me. Thank you!

Favorite Features

Ease of set up. Freedom to go where he wants when he wants. We're going to install a ramp at the back door so he can enter and leave on his own without having to rely on his walker to get him to his scooter. This chair looks like a miracle chair.

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback!
P

Patricia S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to shop

Product Choice

Seen someone else have one

Favorite Features

Style and mobility

Public Comment

Thank you for your purchase and your feedback!
L

Larry H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to do, easy to fill out forms and choose the color and it quick.

Product Choice

Its lightweight, folds easily, stores in a trunk easily, can keep independence, goes where I want to go because I have difficulty walking and require a walker, it has a chair on it so I can sit, can only walk for so long before I get tired and my back, left hip bother me. Don't like wheelchairs, makes me feel old, which I am but still.. with this I can go more places!

Favorite Features

Automatic controls, lightweight, store ability, folds easily.

Public Comment

Thank you for purchasing at ZingerChair,com.  Enjoy the mobility!
M

Martha T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Product Choice

lightweight

Favorite Features

lightweight easy to fold

Public Comment

Enjoy your new Zinger!  Thank you for shopping with ZingerChair.com.
R

Robert B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order from

Product Choice

My Wife liked the product

Public Comment

Thank you for the kind review.  Enjoy your new Zinger!
T

Thomas L.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All the questions I had were answered in the FAQ section.

Product Choice

light weight, easy to operate, reasonable price

Favorite Features

turning radius, ease of operation

Public Comment

Thank you for shopping with us!
J

James R.
12/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use home page and ordering.

Product Choice

Price and features

Favorite Features

Size and turning radius.

Public Comment

We are delighted you found the website easy to use when you ordered on Zingerchair.com.  We appreciate your feedback.
G

Gloria P.
12/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick

Product Choice

Easy to handle and use

Favorite Features

I can use without someone pushing me.

Public Comment

We thank you for your purchase as well as your feedback!
J

Janetta C.
12/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and Easy

Product Choice

Compact and easy to handle.

Favorite Features

The battery apparatus.

Public Comment

Thank you for your purchase!
R

robert B.
12/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and item as described

Product Choice

Ease in folding and being lightweight

Favorite Features

Sturdiness and light weight

Public Comment

We are happy you love your new Zinger!
J

Judy M.
12/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your website is easy to use.

Product Choice

need help shopping at big box warehouse stores.

Favorite Features

light weight and easy to use.

Public Comment

The Zinger is great for use in large stores. Enjoy shopping!
W

William M.
12/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Review several products on the internet.
This made it easier to make a decision.

Product Choice

friend has one

Favorite Features

size and fits under a table

Public Comment

Thank your friends for the recommendation.  We appreciate your business!
H

Homer W.
12/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was easy

Product Choice

compact size and light weight

Public Comment

Thank you for purchasing the Zinger.  Enjoy!
R

Robert S.
12/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excelent

Product Choice

Word of mouth

Favorite Features

Stearing

Public Comment

Thank you for the feedback!
Loading Page Animation

See more zingerchair.com Reviews

Visit zingerchair.com ►