zaplabeler.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 421 Ratings

5
362 (86%)
4
47 (11.2%)
3
10 (2.4%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(348)
4
(46)
3
(13)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(95)
4
(28)
3
(13)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(98)
4
(24)
3
(13)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

zaplabeler.com

About Us

Welcome to Zap Labeler. We specialize in making low cost, high output labeling machines that are designed to label containers of all shapes and size specifically for small and home business use.

We pride ourselves on our outstanding customer service. We're available to help walk you through the labeling process. From choosing the right container to making sure the labels have the right adhesive, we're happy to help.

Come visit us at https://ZapLabeler.com or give us a call at 800-617-5251 and see what we can do to help you!

B

Ben
11/29/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Service and excellent Product, highly recomended!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second ZAP labeler. I have been very happy with the unit."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

michael D.
11/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
B

BRENT C.
11/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for your help Anita. The standard width (5"-5 1/16" max) ZL5 labeler will work for us. Brent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You were very helpful on the phone as well. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Harry R.
10/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Shopping experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sanford F.
10/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a big fan of ZAP Labeler products. Very affordable and effective!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

wes
09/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
I

Israel J.
09/20/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you dave...Hope all is well"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John H.
09/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dave- thanks for your help! I just talked with you on the phone and am glad to know your machine will work for my labels and pouches!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
I

Iyonna W.
09/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The videos were very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Darlette
08/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I spoke with Dave this morning. He said that the labeler that I am ordering will be modified to accept a 10.125 inch cylinder. A 10% discount will be applied on additional labelers ordered. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Royce D.
08/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Highly recommended, Great customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Ann C.
07/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi Dave, thanks for all the help on ordering and getting the printer set up. Looking forward to using your product, Ann"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sanford F.
06/29/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These are great, simple labelers for lower volume jobs at an incredible price!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Katherine
06/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast. Easy. Pleasant"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

David S.
06/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dave was very helpfull"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Thomas L.
06/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Haven't used or set up machine"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paul A.
05/29/2018 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"product has not been fully tested yet. Waiting on labels to arrive."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Peter L.
05/23/2018 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast. Just the way I like it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5

See more zaplabeler.com Reviews

Visit zaplabeler.com ►