Welcome to Zap Labeler. We specialize in making low cost, high output labeling machines that are designed to label containers of all shapes and size specifically for small and home business use.

We pride ourselves on our outstanding customer service. We're available to help walk you through the labeling process. From choosing the right container to making sure the labels have the right adhesive, we're happy to help.

Come visit us at https://ZapLabeler.com or give us a call at 800-617-5251 and see what we can do to help you!

Filter

784 Verified Customer Reviews

784 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
677
(86.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
80
(10.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
655
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
158
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
147
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Zap Labeler. We specialize in making low cost, high output labeling machines that are designed to label containers of all shapes and size specifically for small and home business use.

We pride ourselves on our outstanding customer service. We're available to help walk you through the labeling process. From choosing the right container to making sure the labels have the right adhesive, we're happy to help.

Come visit us at https://ZapLabeler.com or give us a call at 800-617-5251 and see what we can do to help you!

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert W.
4 weeks ago

Dave answered all my questions and was very helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anil N.
12/08/2022

great

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark S.
11/23/2022

The gentleman who answered the phone provided me with some helpful information and answered all of my questions.

Would Recommend
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer paul
11/15/2022 , New Mexico

it was good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jocelyn
11/01/2022

Just a little dated... but still works fine :)

Would Recommend
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alberto
10/05/2022

Amazing thanks you, works perfectly!

Best Regards,
Alber


Thanks, Anita and Dave, I can't wait to try it! :D

Have a lovely day!

Regards,
Alber

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric E.
09/29/2022

Experience has been great. They worked closely with us to ensure we chose the machine and label that work best for our application. Cant wait to get them and put them to use!!!

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jason
09/23/2022

havent received anything yet. could be more descripted for beginners w common language. but no biggie. its simple enough.

Would Recommend
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jason
09/21/2022 , SC

It looks like a good product. It was received in a timely manner

Would Recommend
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris
08/26/2022

Excellent customer service. Can pick up the phone get your questions answered.

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher K.
08/09/2022 , Va

Quick shipment.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jason B.
08/08/2022

Thanks Dave, I appreciate your help

Would Recommend
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer vicktor S.
07/29/2022

Shazam!!

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris F.
07/22/2022

Using the site,customer care and purchase have went well so far. Looking forward to trying the product upon arrival.

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike
07/19/2022

Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy A.
07/01/2022

Dave, thank you for taking the time to answer all of my questions! Amy

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carmen W.
06/30/2022

I now have two of the labelers, I love them

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Africa C.
06/28/2022 , MA

haven't used it yet

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer byeongseok N.
06/23/2022

easy to see

Would Recommend
4/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Neal W.
05/31/2022

I have an older model semi auto and the motor doesnt work now.

Would Recommend
3/5

Company Response

Sorry you're having issues.   We happy to take a loot into what's going on with your labeler. Give us a call and we'll get you back up and running. 


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023