zaplabeler.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 485 Ratings

5
413 (85.2%)
4
56 (11.5%)
3
13 (2.7%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(61)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(398)
4
(55)
3
(17)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(107)
4
(29)
3
(14)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(111)
4
(24)
3
(14)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

zaplabeler.com

About Us

Welcome to Zap Labeler. We specialize in making low cost, high output labeling machines that are designed to label containers of all shapes and size specifically for small and home business use.

We pride ourselves on our outstanding customer service. We're available to help walk you through the labeling process. From choosing the right container to making sure the labels have the right adhesive, we're happy to help.

Come visit us at https://ZapLabeler.com or give us a call at 800-617-5251 and see what we can do to help you!

P

Patrick R.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ZapLabeler customer support was excellent "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Z

ZAP L.
2 weeks ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AMAZING PRODUCT!! FAST AND EASY!!! LOOK NO MORE!! THIS IS THE PRODUCT YOU NEED FOR YOUR BUSINESS!! AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!! BEST DECISION I MADE FOR MY BUSINESS!! ALWAYS AN OPEN MIND TO HELP FULFILL MY NEEDS!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Aerosource-H, L.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, quick and clear to understand!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Greg M.
08/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product comparison table made the decision easy. The YouTube videos demonstrates the high quality and provides an estimate of bottles per minute for my application. Good purchase experience."
Recommend this Company
4/5
C

Charles D.
08/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PLEASE PROVIDE A SECOND BOTTLE STOP. YOU ALREADY HAVE SAMPLES OF MY JAR AND LABELS FOR TESTING."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service; Anita was very helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lori F.
08/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

William
06/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Many thanks for getting back to me so quickly on my question!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rachel K.
06/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks Dave for taking my call today and answering my numerous questions. I am looking forward to receiving my purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mareanne S.
06/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful when I called with questions about the labeler."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Katie K.
06/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Satisfied this far, can't wait to test it out"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Randy C.
05/30/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dave was great! Took him all of 3 seconds to hear my description and recommend the ZLS for my needs. Fast shipping and easy assembly instructions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Josh H.
05/15/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Haven't used it yet but excited to get going!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
I

Ian M.
05/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Answered phone very quickly, very informative and helpful. Also stated they will advise as I order labels in future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mike
04/25/2019 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've purchased nine Zap Labelers for our Juice Bars business and they continue to operate flawlessly, now 5 years from the date I purchased the first machine. Over the years when I've needed replacement parts or customer service they have been helpful, fast, and a pleasure to work with. The Zap Labeler Team has been an instrumental partner for my business!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Terrie E.
04/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Informative website, easy check out"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carter P.
04/20/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dianne
04/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the help!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Larry &.
03/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, straightforward, and I like the fact the money is converted from USD to CAD, no surprises"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

robert B.
03/15/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more zaplabeler.com Reviews

Visit zaplabeler.com ►