zap5.net Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 67 Ratings

5
51 (76.1%)
4
12 (17.9%)
3
4 (6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
51

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(55)
4
(8)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(51)
4
(12)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(11)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Sheernox Technology Group is a recognized premier provider of strategic IT services designed specifically for small and mid-tier organizations.

Sheernox’s solution-based services allow our clients and partners the opportunity to achieve their goals contiguously in web design, web development, IT infrastructure, network solutions, and project management. Sheernox Technology Group sets itself apart in the marketplace through service excellence, flexibility, business value, and passion for our customer’s success.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

zap5.net

M

mohan
10/17/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"hello, I am satisfied with your services and also give suggestion other to purchase you services. Thank's"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

anamika M.
07/20/2017 , Madhya Pradesh

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hello, I am completely satisfied with the services of SHEERNOX TECHNOLOGY GROUP. It technical as well as sale department is resolve my queries.And provide me best services in hosting services. Thank's"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

rodney T.
06/27/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the best"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John L.
06/23/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/14/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great support from your webchat agent getting my password reset."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike P.
06/01/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first invoice and only have a few weeks experience with Sheernox. Still concerned about the performance and having some problems getting Cloudflare flexible SSL certificates to work on my domains with wordpress. I was also concerned there was very little support available over the long holiday weekend."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/23/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, very good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/24/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/17/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Zap5 networks/hostblizzard. I've been with you for years now, and have gotten consistently good hosting and support!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin C.
07/05/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like how easy it was"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

mano
06/03/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Victor
04/28/2016 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The price is unreal and you'd think with something so inexpensive there'd be a downside in customer service... well you'd be wrong! I've contacted customer service multiple times to set things up or get help tweaking things at all hours of the day and the response is almost instantaneous and always helpful. 5/5 for everything!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/27/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/02/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary
02/20/2015 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Any and all small troubles were handled, quick and complete. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Adam M.
07/15/2014 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast support - however maybe their servers are more inclined to get errors, which is why I contact their support so frequently. Eh, it could also be my problem, but whatever."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joe S.
02/10/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great services! Any time I needed support, the support services team were friendly, knowledgeable, and resolved my issue quickly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Yania
02/07/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very satisfied with this company. Their hosting services are great and also the staff is very helpful, professional, reliable and I have a feeling that I really can rely on them anytime. I couldn’t wish for more and I highly recommend them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel M.
02/07/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am extremely satisfied with my order and my ordering experience and will definitely order again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

India
02/06/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoyed the service provided and am likely to use it again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more zap5.net Reviews

Visit zap5.net ►