yoyoink.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
HP 950XL 951XL Ink Cartridge Combo Pack, Remanufactured High Yield - 4-Pack (1 Black, 1 Cyan, 1 Mage
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HP 950XL 951XL Ink Cartridge Combo Pack, Remanufactured High Yield - 4-Pack (1 Black, 1 Cyan, 1 Mage
See more product reviews

Susanne P - 01/24/2022

Not very good quality

The quality of the ink seems very poor. I just installed the color cartridges and colors are very mottled, not at all clear.

Susanne P

01/24/2022 - MA

It was difficult to apply the first order discount. My order arrived with the yellow cartridge leaking. I contacted customer service and they quickly sent me a replacement - actually they sent me a whole set of cartridges which arrived quickly. The second set had a slightly leaking yellow. But I decided to install all of the color cartridges. All of the colors printed very splotchy and irregular, so that they were barely legible. Not at all satisfactory. I am not sure what to do next - ask for yet another set? or a refund?


Remanufactured Canon Ink Cartridges 240 and 241 XL Combo Pack High Yield
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Remanufactured Canon Ink Cartridges 240 and 241 XL Combo Pack High Yield
See more product reviews

Areline S - 01/24/2022

So far, these ink cartridges are working fine, except printer is not printing the letters in words clearly. Printer problem, I have to get corrected with Cannon Tech.

Areline S

01/24/2022 - VA

Very easy transition, copy sent complete, using it, so far, so good. Thanks for offering this good buy on cartridges for my Canon printer. Printer has problem since had paper jam, so letters not printing words clearly, but this is not a cartridge problem. Areline S. Hazlewood


Compatible PGI-220 & CLI-221 Canon Ink Cartridge - 18-Pack (6 Black, 3 Photo Black, 3 Cyan, 3 Magent
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Compatible PGI-220 & CLI-221 Canon Ink Cartridge - 18-Pack (6 Black, 3 Photo Black, 3 Cyan, 3 Magent
See more product reviews

JERRY T - 01/23/2022

Can't beat it...

Have not used any ink yet but the packaging was great and I have used this brand of ink before...

JERRY T

01/23/2022 - OK

Good company to do business with...!


Canon PG-245XL & CL-246XL Remanufactured Ink Cartridge, High Yield - 3-Pack (2 Black, 1 Color)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canon PG-245XL & CL-246XL Remanufactured Ink Cartridge, High Yield - 3-Pack (2 Black, 1 Color)
See more product reviews

Bruce F - 01/10/2022

Good produce compatible with my Canon printer.

Delivered on time. Been using YoYo for years and other than delayed deliveries have been satisfied. Others after market inks were not electronically compatible with my printer.

Bruce F

01/10/2022

Had a hard time ordering two different items. One delivered on time the other was a few days late.


Remanufactured Canon Ink Cartridges 240 and 241 XL Combo Pack High Yield
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Remanufactured Canon Ink Cartridges 240 and 241 XL Combo Pack High Yield
See more product reviews

Bruce F - 01/10/2022

Good produce compatible with my Canon printer.

It took over five days to arrive when promised two days.

Bruce F

01/10/2022

Had a hard time ordering two different items. One delivered on time the other was a few days late.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   yoyoink.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022