yoyoink.com Reviews

Filter

932 Verified Customer Reviews

932 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
703
(75.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
164
(17.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
(6.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.3%)

Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
114
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
760
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
135
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
734
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
150
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
111
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roxanna B.
2 weeks ago

Couldn't tell the difference between black vs. photo black cartridge.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gersld S.
4 weeks ago

I can not say I'll buy again until I see quality

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Israel S.
10/31/2022

i am a longtime customer, I got this product as referral from friend, and I am very satisfied with price and quality

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane C.
10/31/2022 , PA

it's easy and fast to order printer ink

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
HP933 XL High Yield Cyan Remanufactured Printer Ink Cartridge
HP933 XL High Yield Cyan Remanufactured Printer Ink Cartridge
Read more reviews about this product

11/01/2022

I'm very happy with my printer ink, good price and fast delivery


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom B.
10/12/2022 , FL

Quick and simple way to get discounted printer ink

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Epson 786XL / T786XL Black and Color Ink Cartridge, Remanufactured High Yield - 5-Pack (2 Black, 1 C
Epson 786XL / T786XL Black and Color Ink Cartridge, Remanufactured High Yield - 5-Pack (2 Black, 1 C
Read more reviews about this product

10/13/2022

Like YoYoInk.

Ink cartridges function as advertised. Have no issues installing and using. Often it helps to check print alignment and clean print head.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle D.
10/10/2022

so far so good

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Oscar
10/09/2022 , NY

Ordering is amazingly fast and easy. Yoyoink cartridges are excellent and inexpensive.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
HP 950XL 951XL Ink Cartridge Combo Pack, Remanufactured High Yield - 4-Pack (1 Black, 1 Cyan, 1 Mage
HP 950XL 951XL Ink Cartridge Combo Pack, Remanufactured High Yield - 4-Pack (1 Black, 1 Cyan, 1 Mage
Read more reviews about this product

10/10/2022

Excellent company excellent value

Yoyoink sells remanufactured ink cartridges that are as good as the originals and at a small fraction of their price.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William G.
10/04/2022

Good company to purchase from

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Compatible Canon CLI 42 Ink Cartridges for Pixma Pro 100 | 8-Pack Combo
Compatible Canon CLI 42 Ink Cartridges for Pixma Pro 100 | 8-Pack Combo
Read more reviews about this product

10/05/2022

Delivered quickly

Delivered quickly.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert S.
10/02/2022

I'm a repeat customer and usually purchase cartridges for my Canon printer. Surprised and pleased that you have cartridges for my older HP Printer. Looking forward to see they work! Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary P.
10/02/2022

I found selecting correct product confusing but your costs are very reasonable.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hi Mary,

I'm sorry to hear that there were difficulties in selecting the correct products in our website. Please know that we value your feedback and I hope you will give us the chance to make it up you. 

Kindly check your inbox for an email from us, we're looking forward to hearing back from you. :)

Kind regards,

Julia Page 
YoyoInk Customer Service Representative

Compatible Canon PGI-250XL & Canon 251 Ink XL Cartridges | 5-Pack Combo
Compatible Canon PGI-250XL & Canon 251 Ink XL Cartridges | 5-Pack Combo
Read more reviews about this product

10/01/2022

Haven't used yet so can't review.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim L.
09/29/2022

I have not used the ink yet
Looks the same as HP but I am not ready to use yet

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marley G.
09/28/2022

Very easy to order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia S.
09/28/2022

1st time. Recommeded to me someone. Quick & easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary C.
09/27/2022

Came fast

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer austin G.
09/21/2022

Great service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George C.
09/19/2022

Quick, easy and great price!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
HP 902XL Combo Ink Cartridge - High Yield Remanufactured - 4-Pack
HP 902XL Combo Ink Cartridge - High Yield Remanufactured - 4-Pack
Read more reviews about this product

09/29/2022

It would not work in my HP printer but you have already given me a refund.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angel R.
09/19/2022

It was easy and quick to find the right cartridges that match my printer

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susanne P.
09/12/2022

Several cartridges were faulty - my printer could not read them. YoYoInk is very good about sending a free replacement but it takes 4-5 days to get! You really should ship replacements for faulty cartridges faster than that.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan L.
09/10/2022

Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter R.
09/08/2022

Always had good service and the cartridges work!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022