youthefan.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 962 Ratings

5
798 (83%)
4
125 (13%)
3
33 (3.4%)
2
4 (0.4%)
1
2 (0.2%)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(16)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

youthefan.com

G

Guest
Today , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy navigation"
G

Guest
Today , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the products"
G

Guest
Today , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called in and was able to get the discounted price as seen on Good Morning America. One of the NFL teams oven mitt was sold out when I went on the website later that day. I was very surprised when Shelby offered the discount code when I called in. I was able to order exactly what I needed for gifts. Thanks so much. And please give kudos to Shelby for her excellent customer serve."
G

Guest
2 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful, quick....First heard of your company on GMA ordering more. Thanks for being there.Early Christmas shopping experience.!"
G

Guest
2 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy search. easy ordering."
G

Guest
3 days ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for restocking an item I wanted but didn't find available the day of GMA deals …. then providing a code to get the deal the next day!! I am a happy shopper."
G

Guest
3 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I made an error in ordering! They were so helpful in correcting MY mistake!"
M

Maureen V.
4 days ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy...different, interesting items..."
G

Guest
4 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had to call for discount code, answered promptly"
G

Guest
4 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I first ordered on GMA Deals & Steals. Then here. EASY."
G

Guest
4 days ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a good time shopping. I saw the deal on GMA and inquired about international shipping. Chelsey got back to me promptly and I ordered my items."
G

Guest
4 days ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice and easy"
G

Guest
4 days ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very nice and easy"
G

Guest
4 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was very easy to navigate and check out was quick and easy."
G

Guest
4 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Spoke with Emma. What a great help she was!"
G

Guest
4 days ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't wait to see your products in person! Gifts for Christmas! Thanks!!!"
G

Guest
4 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
G

Guest
4 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service:)"
G

Guest
4 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site for sports fans"
G

Guest
4 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

See more youthefan.com Reviews

Visit youthefan.com ►