yourfloor.net Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 252 Ratings

5
201 (79.8%)
4
31 (12.3%)
3
6 (2.4%)
2
2 (0.8%)
1
12 (4.8%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(18)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.4 Average

5
(94)
4
(19)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

yourfloor.net

About Us

Your Floor is a full service flooring company that is servicing the metro atlanta area.  Your Floor is a family owned and operated flooring company  geared that providing quality cutomer service and great customer service. Your Floor carries a variety of products from solid wood floors, carpet, laminate, engineered floors, LVT, LVT and many others.  Your Floors further offers stated of the art dustless refinishing and is the only company in the Atlanta area offering a true hand scrapped refinishing. Call us today! 

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ben, was professional , knowledge and detailed in his estimate.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jessica J.
02/20/2020 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am happy with my experience so far. I hope the installation goes as smoothly as the estimate did.
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

AmaliaK
01/28/2020 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Several different options were presented to us and thoroughly explained which was very helpful!
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Joey L.
12/20/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I told Ben I'd get back to him with my decision, and it didn't take me long. I called him to award the job within about 15 minutes.
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

DeVan B.
11/04/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ben did a great job working with me on the details of my project. I provided him the wrong type of flooring that I was looking for and he went back to the office and retrieved the correct floor samples. He is very patient and thorough.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jim A.
10/31/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We had been referred to Yourfloor by a friend and we were not disappointed. The overall process was very pleasing from start to finish. The only disappointment was the color of one of the products was not represented well in the sample. (Appeared a different color once installed). However, the floors are still beautiful and we are enjoying them. I must say, the installers worked very hard, full days and diligently went about their business not wasting any time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Ken
10/05/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Floors look great! We are happy with the service, product and installation.

Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Hugh
09/18/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The sales consultant Ben arrived at our location on time, and was well prepared to answer any and all our questions. He was very knowledgeable about all the products as we were deciding. Ben made the process simple and non-stressful. We are looking forward and excited to having our new floors installed !!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Henry A.
08/09/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our consultant, Judy Sparrow, was very friendly & accommodating. She was very knowledgeable & answered all of our questions plus gave us advice on how to best proceed with our flooring plans. We were considering some different options & Judy took the time to give us detailed estimates on everything that we were looking at. She has made this a very comfortable process for us.
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/11/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ben was great, we have very specific needs and another installer better met them however. I would reach out to you again for future needs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

ANNIE
06/28/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Their pricing was a lot lower than other companies.
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Nikki T.
05/20/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been very happy with Your Floor. We used them a few years ago to refinish our wood floors and now have contacted them again to do more. We were very happy with the work and customer service in the past which is why we've decided to use them again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Teresa L.
05/17/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm an agent and my client during the walk through after all the furniture was removed was unhappy with the carpet. Her mom said she would get her new carpet for a house warming but we only had 4 days turnaround so time constraint was an issue. I found your floors online and looked at the many excellent reviews and called. Judy got back to me quickly, shared her advise and went way out of her way to run measure in Decatur, get up to Alpharetta to my client, get the carpet ordered and installed. My client is so happy and her mom is now going to use Your Floors for her home. Judy is a treasure, the installers were really nice and the owner of the company stepped up and was really nice and helpful with my client. I can't say enough good things. You will definitely by my number one recommendation with my clients. Thanks for being on our team for this closing!
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

High Q.
05/04/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Judy was so knowledgeable about the floors and she was very personable. Or a squirrel was the least expensive about that I've received so I'm barefoot satisfied with the service and I will be moving to get the service completed with your company
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mary L.
04/11/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Haven't had the flooring installed yet but looking forward to it! Great sales person very knowledgeable!
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Gunn
04/06/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is our second time using Your Floor. We had them come out and install wood flooring the first time we used them. This year we used them for a carpet install. We did call out a few other companies for quotes and Your Floor gave the best quote. We also decided to used them again due to their customer service, sales associate Judy and the installers were all phenomenal! We love YOUR FLOOR!
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

JEF
04/04/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ben Istoc came & measured the rooms for engineered hardwood & carpeting in 2 bedrooms. He confirmed his appointment & showed up on time. He was very knowledgeable, professional & provided a quote on the spot. We were very pleased with the quote as we had several previous quotes to compare it to. The next day he met us at the showroom for the final selections. He revised his original quote as we selected a different product. Again, he printed out the quote on the spot & gave us several options. We were very pleased & couldn't be happier with the quote. He checked on the availability of the carpet & hardwood & gave us a time table for delivery. I would highly recommend Your Floor!
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Elena P.
03/22/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleasant experience. I am really looking forward to get this done with your company, after I review this with my husband.
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Bob M.
03/09/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A+ company. Outstanding work. Easy to deal with. Friendly employees. Fully stand by their product.
On time performance. Have no hesitation recommending them to others
.

.
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

billie
03/01/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Judy was professional and very helpful. she explained the process and had great suggestions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more yourfloor.net Reviews

Visit yourfloor.net ►