yourcover.com Reviews

About this Company

YourCover offers a unique personalized gift that’s perfect for all types of holidays and milestone events like birthdays, weddings, retirement, new babies - a personalized magazine cover! Use our online editor to choose one of over 80 templates, then upload your photo and customize the headlines to be all about the person or event featured on the front. 

Each magazine cover is as unique as the person starring on the front cover. An easy, fast, affordable gift that we can print and frame for you or that you can download and print yourself.... instant delivery = perfect last minute gift!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

269 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
206
(77%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)

About this Company

YourCover offers a unique personalized gift that’s perfect for all types of holidays and milestone events like birthdays, weddings, retirement, new babies - a personalized magazine cover! Use our online editor to choose one of over 80 templates, then upload your photo and customize the headlines to be all about the person or event featured on the front. 

Each magazine cover is as unique as the person starring on the front cover. An easy, fast, affordable gift that we can print and frame for you or that you can download and print yourself.... instant delivery = perfect last minute gift!

Filter
Make Your Own Title
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Title
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 3 weeks ago

Job Well Done

Great service with fast delivery. I appreciated the follow up email with the design suggestion for the back cover. The cover turned out better than expected and the recipient loved it!

Anonymous Customer

3 weeks ago - MD

Great job and fast delivery. They even sent a follow up email with a suggestion for the back cover. The cover turned out great and the recipient loved it!


Make Your Own Title
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Title
See more product reviews

steven C - 06/16/2022

Best product and price on the Web

best product and price on the web...easy to use interface....highly recommend yourcover

steven C

06/16/2022 - NC

excellent product and nice interface


Make Your Own Title
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Title
See more product reviews

hkaur7_162060 - 06/06/2022

The cover was great...


Make Your Own Title
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Title
See more product reviews

susan R - 06/04/2022

Wonderful 13th Birthday Cover!

My granddaughter will LOVE her magazine cover that we'll be giving to her for her 13th birthday!! It turned out great and it was very easy to do! After I had sent in the order, I noticed a couple hours later I had made a little error in placement of letters on the page. So I emailed the company asking if they could fix it for me. They emailed me back to say that it would be no trouble. Yay! The Your Cover company was so helpful and easy to work with. Thank you so much!!

susan R

06/04/2022 - Mi

It was great! I loved the final products, the company is easy to work with, the price is so reasonable and turnaround is quick.


Make Your Own Title
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Title
See more product reviews

Barb - 05/21/2022

This is fabulous website. It was fun putting together a cover for my friend. I wish I had known how to center the magazine better on the page before it was printed. I may have sent a jpg that didn't have the correct dpi but didn't have a clue how to fix that either so it's a tiny bit fuzzy. The software was basic and easy to use and I was lucky to have had some experience with that type of software. All in all, I LOVE this company and will use them again to surprise friends and family. I received it faster than anticipated. I need to do some homework before I try this again. But I certainly will try it in the future.

Barb

05/21/2022 - WA

Best software I've ever used. One thing I would love is a vertical line to help line up columns of verbiage and the actual centering of the magazine itself as it was offcenter in the frame that I ordered with it.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   yourcover.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022