yourcover.com Reviews

About this Company

YourCover offers a unique personalized gift that’s perfect for all types of holidays and milestone events like birthdays, weddings, retirement, new babies - a personalized magazine cover! Use our online editor to choose one of over 80 templates, then upload your photo and customize the headlines to be all about the person or event featured on the front. 

Each magazine cover is as unique as the person starring on the front cover. An easy, fast, affordable gift that we can print and frame for you or that you can download and print yourself.... instant delivery = perfect last minute gift!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

79 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

YourCover offers a unique personalized gift that’s perfect for all types of holidays and milestone events like birthdays, weddings, retirement, new babies - a personalized magazine cover! Use our online editor to choose one of over 80 templates, then upload your photo and customize the headlines to be all about the person or event featured on the front. 

Each magazine cover is as unique as the person starring on the front cover. An easy, fast, affordable gift that we can print and frame for you or that you can download and print yourself.... instant delivery = perfect last minute gift!

Filter
Fishing
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fishing
See more product reviews

teresa_melton2001_127088 - 12/15/2019

Intriguing

This looked authentic. Going to make a great gift. Couldn’t be more pleased.


Fishing
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fishing
See more product reviews

jrtiras3_50037 - 11/19/2019

Love the way it turned out

jrtiras3_50037

11/19/2019

I was frustrated but when I emailed for support they were wonderful.


Fishing
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fishing
See more product reviews

anna120861_131800 - 09/12/2019

love it

anna120861_131800

09/12/2019

very good


Fishing
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fishing
See more product reviews

dave.ellis_131723 - 09/06/2019

I made the cover for a friend of mine and he was very surprised and impressed.

dave.ellis_131723

09/06/2019 - MB

Everything went well. I did choose a back cover as well but never received it. However I think that was my mistake.


Fishing
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fishing
See more product reviews

mgebus_127048 - 12/26/2018

For $20.00 all you get is a glossy picture. If you expecting a magazine with your cropped picture on it your in for a big surprise

mgebus_127048

12/26/2018 - MI

You sell a cropped picture for 20.00 what a racket


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   yourcover.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022