yourcover.com Reviews

About this Company

YourCover offers a unique personalized gift that’s perfect for all types of holidays and milestone events like birthdays, weddings, retirement, new babies - a personalized magazine cover! Use our online editor to choose one of over 80 templates, then upload your photo and customize the headlines to be all about the person or event featured on the front. 

Each magazine cover is as unique as the person starring on the front cover. An easy, fast, affordable gift that we can print and frame for you or that you can download and print yourself.... instant delivery = perfect last minute gift!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

79 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

YourCover offers a unique personalized gift that’s perfect for all types of holidays and milestone events like birthdays, weddings, retirement, new babies - a personalized magazine cover! Use our online editor to choose one of over 80 templates, then upload your photo and customize the headlines to be all about the person or event featured on the front. 

Each magazine cover is as unique as the person starring on the front cover. An easy, fast, affordable gift that we can print and frame for you or that you can download and print yourself.... instant delivery = perfect last minute gift!

Filter
Fishing
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fishing
See more product reviews

ronbradley_57196 - 03/10/2021

Finish On!,

A unique gift for a fishing buddy.

ronbradley_57196

03/10/2021 - BC

Have used YourCover numerous times for friends and family. All have been pleased with the gift.


Fishing
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fishing
See more product reviews

DAVEBROGIOLI_134091 - 12/18/2020

Really great product, simple to use, quick shipment. Best thing was day I submitted my magazine cover, they sent back a suggested edit, which allowed better viewing of the face on a picture, and I chose to use their edit. Well done!

DAVEBROGIOLI_134091

12/18/2020

was annoying getting the password to set up and almost quit, but I do like the options on making the magazines and the prices are reasonable


Fishing
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fishing
See more product reviews

edknicks_142591 - 12/14/2020

Couldn't be better

I made a cover to celebrate a deep sea fishing trip for 4 generations. I rent a boat for my father, my daughter and grandson. great trip and the cover featured by father pulling in a fish at 83 years old and my grandson at age 9 holding his first ever Haddock.

edknicks_142591

12/14/2020

didnt understand how to resize photos or do back cover


Fishing
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fishing
See more product reviews

julie030302_141431 - 11/11/2020

Such a fun gift!

Love this and am so excited to give these as Christmas gifts this year! Beautiful, vivid colors and clear photo and text.

julie030302_141431

11/11/2020

easy to use, clear instructions, fast!


Fishing
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fishing
See more product reviews

dianewiles11_140836 - 10/21/2020

Great product, very well done


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   yourcover.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022