yourcover.com Reviews

About this Company

YourCover offers a unique personalized gift that’s perfect for all types of holidays and milestone events like birthdays, weddings, retirement, new babies - a personalized magazine cover! Use our online editor to choose one of over 80 templates, then upload your photo and customize the headlines to be all about the person or event featured on the front. 

Each magazine cover is as unique as the person starring on the front cover. An easy, fast, affordable gift that we can print and frame for you or that you can download and print yourself.... instant delivery = perfect last minute gift!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

78 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

YourCover offers a unique personalized gift that’s perfect for all types of holidays and milestone events like birthdays, weddings, retirement, new babies - a personalized magazine cover! Use our online editor to choose one of over 80 templates, then upload your photo and customize the headlines to be all about the person or event featured on the front. 

Each magazine cover is as unique as the person starring on the front cover. An easy, fast, affordable gift that we can print and frame for you or that you can download and print yourself.... instant delivery = perfect last minute gift!

Filter
Fishing
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fishing
See more product reviews

russ_156655 - 01/19/2022

I have a long-time friend and fishing buddy. I had taken a photo of him "in action" which he'd particularly enjoyed. "Putting him on a magazine cover" seemed like the perfect thing to do. He loved it!

russ_156655

01/19/2022 - Wisconsin

While it took a couple tries to figure out the various content blocks it was ultimately easy and fun to do.


Fishing
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fishing
See more product reviews

jamesjsposto_156345 - 01/09/2022

It came out better than l expected, it even included the name of the person in the picture

jamesjsposto_156345

01/09/2022 - Pennsylvania

Quick and easy


Fishing
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fishing
See more product reviews

bayouboybutch_154152 - 12/22/2021

Quality product.

The cover was printed out nicely and is of high quality. Please be aware that it’s not a magazine cover like a book cover that fits over the front and back in sleeve fashion. It’s a printout that is best framed. I didn’t find this to be clear on their website as I was designing my cover. But, it made no difference. It looks great in a frame b

bayouboybutch_154152

12/22/2021 - LA

Overall, a great experience. They have lots of unique covers to choose from.


Fishing
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fishing
See more product reviews

jackigeer_151947 - 09/01/2021

Love it!

I got this for my grandson and he LOVED it!!!


Fishing
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fishing
See more product reviews

dshields_150432 - 07/09/2021

Great gift!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   yourcover.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022