yourcover.com Reviews

About this Company

YourCover offers a unique personalized gift that’s perfect for all types of holidays and milestone events like birthdays, weddings, retirement, new babies - a personalized magazine cover! Use our online editor to choose one of over 80 templates, then upload your photo and customize the headlines to be all about the person or event featured on the front. 

Each magazine cover is as unique as the person starring on the front cover. An easy, fast, affordable gift that we can print and frame for you or that you can download and print yourself.... instant delivery = perfect last minute gift!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

12 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)

About this Company

YourCover offers a unique personalized gift that’s perfect for all types of holidays and milestone events like birthdays, weddings, retirement, new babies - a personalized magazine cover! Use our online editor to choose one of over 80 templates, then upload your photo and customize the headlines to be all about the person or event featured on the front. 

Each magazine cover is as unique as the person starring on the front cover. An easy, fast, affordable gift that we can print and frame for you or that you can download and print yourself.... instant delivery = perfect last minute gift!

Filter
Cat Life
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cat Life
See more product reviews

christina.dow_156781 - 01/24/2022

Very nice magazine cover for my cat Lil' Shuggy.

The site was very easy to navigate.

christina.dow_156781

01/24/2022 - MI

It was very easy.


Cat Life
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cat Life
See more product reviews

Ursulag1963_121282 - 12/02/2021

Did this for a gift and they loved it.


Cat Life
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cat Life
See more product reviews

reincarn003_153393 - 10/26/2021

I NEVER RECEIVED MY PRODUCT

I NEVER RECEIVED MY PRODUCT

reincarn003_153393

10/26/2021 - CA

I WILL FIND OUT


Cat Life
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cat Life
See more product reviews

biermia5515_147058 - 04/04/2021

It was beautiful it was the people were awesome it was fast and they are a quality compassionate company

biermia5515_147058

04/04/2021

Very hard to manoeuvre around to get the him the cover you want it so I sure hope it comes out right


Cat Life
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cat Life
See more product reviews

Darlene - 04/02/2021

Can't Wait To Do It Again!

So easy to use! Yourcover.com provides a very professional-looking cover template and enables you to customize it with your chosen photo image and your own personal words. A great way to create a very personal photo project for display or gift-giving.

Darlene

04/02/2021 - AB

It was so easy to use! Great directions on the website! Yourcover.com made it easy to create a very personal photo project with their professional-looking cover template and my chosen photo and my own personal words. Their download and print option made it possible for me to create an awesome last-minute gift. I can't wait to make another one!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   yourcover.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022