yourcover.com Reviews

About this Company

YourCover offers a unique personalized gift that’s perfect for all types of holidays and milestone events like birthdays, weddings, retirement, new babies - a personalized magazine cover! Use our online editor to choose one of over 80 templates, then upload your photo and customize the headlines to be all about the person or event featured on the front. 

Each magazine cover is as unique as the person starring on the front cover. An easy, fast, affordable gift that we can print and frame for you or that you can download and print yourself.... instant delivery = perfect last minute gift!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

12 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(67%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(17%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

YourCover offers a unique personalized gift that’s perfect for all types of holidays and milestone events like birthdays, weddings, retirement, new babies - a personalized magazine cover! Use our online editor to choose one of over 80 templates, then upload your photo and customize the headlines to be all about the person or event featured on the front. 

Each magazine cover is as unique as the person starring on the front cover. An easy, fast, affordable gift that we can print and frame for you or that you can download and print yourself.... instant delivery = perfect last minute gift!

Filter
10th Anniversary
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10th Anniversary
See more product reviews

briankd770_162813 - 06/14/2022

Great product and people.

Very happy with the whole experience. That customer service reached out to me before making it to suggest a few corrections/ideas showed me they care about customer satisfaction.

briankd770_162813

06/14/2022 - Florida

Great experience. Product is too notch. Customer service shows they really care about the customer.


10th Anniversary
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10th Anniversary
See more product reviews

laurenshoul_28272 - 04/13/2021

Looks great but some of the writing is hard to read due to the color font I chose.


10th Anniversary
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10th Anniversary
See more product reviews

jonholt413_144978 - 02/12/2021

When I received my order the frame was broken. Upon removing the glass and photo, I also realized that the ink from the photo bleed onto the glass. So not only did I have to glue the frame back together, I had to clean the glass and let the photo dry a little more just to be sure before reassembling. The concept is really cool. The quality assurance and packing could be a lot better.

jonholt413_144978

02/12/2021

None


10th Anniversary
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10th Anniversary
See more product reviews

dan_132857 - 11/15/2019

Great service. Very professional staff.

dan_132857

11/15/2019

Great service and very professional staff.


10th Anniversary
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10th Anniversary
See more product reviews

dianedahlberg_79051 - 09/05/2017

Love it!

Had some issues with using my ipad and iphone to create this but customer service was very helpful and even help create a cover that was even better than what I had planned on! I created a cover for the 1st anniversary of my daughter and now this for their 10th! Love both of them!

dianedahlberg_79051

09/05/2017 - HI

Had an issue with loading a photo and customer service was fast and even made the cover better!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   yourcover.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022