yourcover.com Reviews

About this Company

YourCover offers a unique personalized gift that’s perfect for all types of holidays and milestone events like birthdays, weddings, retirement, new babies - a personalized magazine cover! Use our online editor to choose one of over 80 templates, then upload your photo and customize the headlines to be all about the person or event featured on the front. 

Each magazine cover is as unique as the person starring on the front cover. An easy, fast, affordable gift that we can print and frame for you or that you can download and print yourself.... instant delivery = perfect last minute gift!

Filter
Filter
Cat Life
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cat Life
See more product reviews

swojton_174590 - 4 days ago

Great job with the cover - looks fantastic! Thanks.

swojton_174590

4 days ago - PA.

Very easy process - price was fair.


Hunting
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hunting
See more product reviews

ruthiesmith_174891 - 1 week ago

The cover was perfect! Very good quality


Hunting
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hunting
See more product reviews

Emrutledge_174295 - 2 weeks ago

10 point buck with a bow.

It was a gift for my daughter.


Happy Birthday
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Happy Birthday
See more product reviews

Pittsburgh C - 3 weeks ago

Great gift idea

Super cute idea for a gift or to celebrate someone's life/accomplishments. Lots of headline ideas are included to spark your creativity. I also looked st several magazine covers I have at home to get ideas. Happy with the results. Color quality was very nice and sharp.

Pittsburgh C

3 weeks ago - Pa

Totally satisfied. The only snag was on my end - my mailman stuffed the envelope into my mailbox, giving the product just a tiny bend at the top. It will be fine once framed. Clearly the envelope was oversized. The mailman was too lazy to put it on my porch or in my door. I plan to mention it to him because I may be ordering again soon for Christmas gifts.


Running
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Running
See more product reviews

justdeb1_153088 - 10/21/2022

The preview picture is nothing like the print you get sent to you. The wording does not show up as bright as it does on the preview. In fact in some instances you can not read the writing at all.


Best Boss
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Best Boss
See more product reviews

nancy.broussard_172069 - 10/18/2022

What a great buy. A unique way of showing someone's appreciation with humor. My Boss loved it!!

nancy.broussard_172069

10/18/2022 - Texas

n/a


Best Boss
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Best Boss
See more product reviews

kmthilmony_171089 - 10/06/2022

Fantastic purchase and experience!

Great product. This company was excellent to work with. So helpful, great communication and quick delivery. I definitely recommend.

kmthilmony_171089

10/06/2022 - TN

Great experience. So helpful, great communication and quick delivery. Love the product.


Best Boss
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Best Boss
See more product reviews

charlotte.ducote_170466 - 09/30/2022

Wonderful, sentimental piece

The cover/canvas arrived on time and looks fantastic! I love it and I am sure my boss will love it.

charlotte.ducote_170466

09/30/2022

It was such a neat project! I played with ideas for a few days until I got it exactly as I wanted. A little advice: you can stretch your photo to cover the entire area of the cover, it took me a bit to realize this, be sure to preview before submitting because even though everything seemed to be in line when I went to submit a couple of things seemed off so I fixed it prior to submitting. It turned out amazing. I am so excited to give this to my boss.


Fishing
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fishing
See more product reviews

Anne - 09/28/2022

Great gift to give!

Nice idea to give a gift for a guy!

Anne

09/28/2022 - Wisconsin

Very easy to create your own magazine!


Make Your Own Title
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Title
See more product reviews

Anne - 09/28/2022

Make your own personal magazine!

Nice to be able to make your own magazine, which makes it more personal.

Anne

09/28/2022 - Wisconsin

Very easy to create your own magazine!


Love
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Love
See more product reviews

alishabissell76_170067 - 09/23/2022

Just what I was hoping for!

alishabissell76_170067

09/23/2022

It was great and the finished product looked big quality


Best Boss
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Best Boss
See more product reviews

annegelhar_153399 - 09/23/2022

Gift for Boss Day!

What a great gift to give for Boss Day!

annegelhar_153399

09/23/2022 - Wisconsin

Love everything about YourCover.com! Making the cover is easy.


Happy Birthday
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Happy Birthday
See more product reviews

annegelhar_153399 - 09/23/2022

I love my orders!

I love making yourcover.com! I make it for friends on their special day. Its a great gift to give someone who is hard to give.

annegelhar_153399

09/23/2022 - Wisconsin

Love everything about YourCover.com! Making the cover is easy.


70th Birthday
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
70th Birthday
See more product reviews

ttmon214_168513 - 09/15/2022

Final Results

The process was easy and fun. Customer service is second to none. They helped me throughout the entire process. However, when I received my project, the front page is somewhat blurry. It's not a sharp picture at all, like it was shown on my computer. I can send a picture of what i expected and of what I received, if needed. If the final results are right, it just isn't worth it.

ttmon214_168513

09/15/2022 - MD

I ran into a few snags while creating my photo because the process was new to me. The support team was right there to assist me at step; they were/are awesome! It was fun creating the photos and I know my loved ones will love the outcome. Update: Final results are blurry; not happy.


Happy Birthday
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Happy Birthday
See more product reviews

lisat_167921 - 09/08/2022

Good gift for the 'hard to buy for'.

lisat_167921

09/08/2022

n/a


Fishing
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fishing
See more product reviews

dkg826_129065 - 09/07/2022

It turned out perfect. Proud to give it as a gift!

dkg826_129065

09/07/2022 - AR

It is harder on this new format to edit


Golf
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Golf
See more product reviews

Ed - 08/25/2022

DO NOT BEND - PHOTO INSIDE

The magazine cover was well done, just disappointed the way it was shipped. In the future please put DO NOT BEND - PHOTO INSIDE, the USPS did a number on it trying to get it to fit my mailbox. I was only able to salvage it by putting something heavy on it for a while to straighten the photo.

Ed

08/25/2022 - NJ

Magazine photo was well done, disappointed the way it was shipped. In the future please put DO NOT BEND - PHOTO INSIDE, the USPS did a number on trying to fit it into my mailbox. After putting something heavy on it for a while I was able to salvage it.


Golf
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Golf
See more product reviews

Joe - 08/23/2022

YourCover was easy to use and the cost was good, too.

Joe

08/23/2022

Easy to use web site and good price.


Dog Life
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dog Life
See more product reviews

Kitsissteve_166780 - 08/18/2022

This is the finest company who really cares about each person who purchases a cover. They went above and beyond to help when I asked for it. Just love how easy and fun it was to create my cover.

Kitsissteve_166780

08/18/2022 - Minnesota

I am so happy with this site and company. Amazing customer service!


Fishing
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fishing
See more product reviews

John.hendricks_87135 - 08/17/2022

Monster Walleye

I was able to create a very cool for an incredible catch by a special nephew

John.hendricks_87135

08/17/2022 - MN

Very easy web site to navigate.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   yourcover.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022