yourcover.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,067 Ratings

5
2283 (74.4%)
4
610 (19.9%)
3
148 (4.8%)
2
17 (0.6%)
1
9 (0.3%)
2,250+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(611)
4
(60)
3
(13)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(127)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(570)
4
(89)
3
(19)
2
(6)
1
(6)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

yourcover.com

About Us

YourCover offers a unique personalized gift that’s perfect for all types of holidays and milestone events like birthdays, weddings, retirement, new babies - a personalized magazine cover! Use our online editor to choose one of over 80 templates, then upload your photo and customize the headlines to be all about the person or event featured on the front. 

Each magazine cover is as unique as the person starring on the front cover. An easy, fast, affordable gift that we can print and frame for you or that you can download and print yourself.... instant delivery = perfect last minute gift!

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use & fast shipping. Came out cute but wished it were glossy paper. Shipping is expensive."
Price
3/5
K

kimarak_128466
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to design!"
G

gpschellenberg_128435
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site. I will use it from now on. Thanks."
M

mjtidwell_128454
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so easy to do"
S

snyderas_128456
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"sweet product"
T

tnteventplanner_125466
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is our 2nd order. We have had a great experience!"
R

rickk_128288
3 days ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to use!"
Price
5/5
B

bkcjfc_121642
3 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use!"
Price
5/5
bkcjfc_121642 has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

70th Birthday

View this product

My friend loved it! Thank you so much for making sure it arrived tongee on time!

V

vmk2005_52851
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great transaction"
A

almillastegui_128403
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fill all the expectations. Easy to use."
M

Moorel1211_128422
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use."
R

Rby330_128408
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast service"
T

tunnelrat19682001_124280
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Day Your site is easy to get to and use which makes it fast and very easy to do a job and view it and fix anything if need be."
R

roegiers.veronica_128377
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to do"
T

tclump_128348
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy creation"
N

Naughty F.
1 week ago , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use, fun to make, exactly what I was looking for. "
Price
4/5
Naughty F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Make Your Own Title

View this product

Great fun! Exactly what I was looking for

So much fun to make!

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so impressed with the cover magazine I ordered for my sister's 70th birthday. It was easy to do and I received it very quick. Professional looking, a gift she will truly love."
Price
5/5
M

meluvthebeach_128056
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy you can see a preview of the cover before it goes to print."
M

mdgambone_128319
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice, easy experience for a unique, fun gift"
G

gisbenit3_128076
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I couldn't be any happier to have been able to find this site to personalize a gift for a special friend. Great quality."
Price
5/5
gisbenit3_128076 has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Best Pet

View this product

Best gift you can give someone

It’s amazing

See more yourcover.com Reviews

Visit yourcover.com ►