yourcover.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,150 Ratings

5
2347 (74.5%)
4
622 (19.7%)
3
155 (4.9%)
2
17 (0.5%)
1
9 (0.3%)
2,250+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(642)
4
(62)
3
(13)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(129)
4
(11)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(599)
4
(92)
3
(20)
2
(6)
1
(6)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

yourcover.com

About Us

YourCover offers a unique personalized gift that’s perfect for all types of holidays and milestone events like birthdays, weddings, retirement, new babies - a personalized magazine cover! Use our online editor to choose one of over 80 templates, then upload your photo and customize the headlines to be all about the person or event featured on the front. 

Each magazine cover is as unique as the person starring on the front cover. An easy, fast, affordable gift that we can print and frame for you or that you can download and print yourself.... instant delivery = perfect last minute gift!

P

pjhinojos_129426
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So fun for an upcoming business meeting."
pjhinojos_129426 has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Make Your Own Title

View this product

.

Fun gift

M

marlee_54_128778
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I created three covers for three retiring teacher friends. The process of creating the covers was easy and straightforward. I was very pleased with how easy the covers were to edit. The prices for the products they offer are fair and reasonable. I chose to purchase the file to print myself, and was delighted that they offer a discount on multiple covers. I had some issues with the resolution of the photos after I had them enlarged, and I contacted "YourCover" to inquire how to fix the problem. The company quickly responded (even on a Sunday night!) and worked patiently with me to improve the end result. I am very happy with the products and especially, the customer service. I will be using them again, and have already told friends and family!"
F

fdshuey_129569
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks so much for calling back and helping. You saved the day!"
C

cathi.l.culver_129554
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy creating the magazine cover."
A

angelapetter.ap_129535
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy to use!"
S

sandra.hunter18_121236
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent easy to use"
K

kim.j.bruner_129514
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fun!!"
F

Fmahil_35769
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use. Prepared cover quickly on iPhone and had personalized gift ready for downloading in less than an hour."
T

Therich13_129108
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Therich13_129108 has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Dog Life

View this product

Hershey

They did an amazing job of printing the cover I designed! Looks great !

S

sandra.halboth_127457
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A fun team building activity for our office had great support from the team at YourCover - thank you so much!"
S

staceys4510_129422
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website made it super easy! Thanks"
S

stephanie.halpern_128356
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great overall experience"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
stephanie.halpern_128356 has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Diva

View this product

Exactly what I needed.

M

marlee_54_128778
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly, multiple uses for these magazine covers! I will definitely be using it for future gifts!"
B

brian_cairns_34334
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

eoneil2_129022
2 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
eoneil2_129022 has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Golf

View this product

Great!

Easy to do and the result was fantastic.

A

angelzafiro822_129015
2 weeks ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very very happy and impressed with final product. Will purchase again and recommend this idea for a fun gift. Fast and safe delivery of product. Professional quality."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
angelzafiro822_129015 has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Love it!

I was very very happy and impressed with final product. Will purchase again and recommend this idea for a fun gift. Fast and safe delivery of product. Professional quality.

D

dcziese_129087
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fun, and easy to use. Looks great. Awesome gift!"
D

davelandon9969_63308
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always great"
P

ph1114_129054
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good fun"
D

dkg826_129065
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great need by April 2nd"

See more yourcover.com Reviews

Visit yourcover.com ►