yourcover.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,307 Ratings

5
2460 (74.4%)
4
651 (19.7%)
3
166 (5%)
2
20 (0.6%)
1
10 (0.3%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(682)
4
(65)
3
(14)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(137)
4
(11)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(635)
4
(96)
3
(23)
2
(6)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(563)
4
(114)
3
(67)
2
(18)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

yourcover.com

About Us

YourCover offers a unique personalized gift that’s perfect for all types of holidays and milestone events like birthdays, weddings, retirement, new babies - a personalized magazine cover! Use our online editor to choose one of over 80 templates, then upload your photo and customize the headlines to be all about the person or event featured on the front. 

Each magazine cover is as unique as the person starring on the front cover. An easy, fast, affordable gift that we can print and frame for you or that you can download and print yourself.... instant delivery = perfect last minute gift!

M

Misspcq_131607
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fun!"
P

pigots_95621
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT"
M

mtnflyer32_131332
1 day ago , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and very customizable"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Y

yakimavzla1_131257
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great buy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
L

lblanquicett_131288
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
lblanquicett_131288 has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Make Your Own Title

View this product

Wonderful product

The product was easy to put together and my husband absolutely LOVED it. Definitely will use again. Thank you.

C

ctking_131548
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site - will use again"
W

wadie611_121595
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to navigate..."
R

rlorthxx_131277
5 days ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
rlorthxx_131277 has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Make Your Own Title

View this product

Very fun little gift for my boss after she was an honoree for an award

N

negilh_131490
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use and great idea"
N

negilh_131490
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, however, please do not post these photos on social media or other sites as my boss is a very private person."
A

amadera73_131444
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fun and easy experience"
R

roxygregory63_131156
1 week ago , SA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very happy with the overall experience of making a Magazine cover, It was easy and fun to do..... Customer Service and communication was fantastic."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
roxygregory63_131156 has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sweet 16

View this product

I purchased and personalised this for my nieces 16th Birthday, She absolutely loved it as did everyone else there. Very unique gift

M

mshultz_124224
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the ease of customizing our cover!"
M

m.caserta_131195
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to navigate. Editing was fairly easy, but can use improvement/instruction dealing with multiple lines."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
m.caserta_131195 has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Dance

View this product

Nice job!

I was pleasantly surprised by the look and quality of the product.

J

jetcaleca_131281
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"looking forward to seeing how this turns out"
D

dawntomasik_98171
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful product and wonderful price"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
dawntomasik_98171 has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1st Anniversary

View this product

I ordered this for my daughter and son in law and it was such a hit that I had to get one for my son and daughter in law. My son is getting this October and will purchase another cover for him in his first anniversary!! It was perfect and lived by all!!! Thank you

S

Sharon
2 weeks ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Your Cover experience was wonderful. What a great gift!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

greeneyed_emt_131082
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots of fun to create. A very unique gift that's one of a kind and so personal. What more could someone ask for?"
W

webatdbeach_123579
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to make covers"
B

burnieguy_131193
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use."
Loading Page Animation

See more yourcover.com Reviews

Visit yourcover.com ►