JamesBienemandds Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 76 Ratings

5
69 (90.8%)
4
6 (7.9%)
3
1 (1.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
69

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

JamesBienemandds

C

CCharles F.
12/27/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Has been able to meet my dental needs quickly and efficiently."
A

Anonymous Customer
12/26/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have been a patient of Dr. Bieneman's since he entered this practice in Denver and am pleased with the quality of dental care I receive."
K

Ken P.
12/19/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were friendly and efficient."
A

Anonymous Customer
12/17/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What an amazing establishment to get your teeth cleaned. Loved every minute (and thats saying something when describing a dental office)!! AND they even fit me in for a filling after! Top notch service."
J

JaJay B.
12/12/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I thought the dentist should have come in for a 3 minute look over after the cleaning."
J

Jennifer A.
12/11/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dr Bieneman provided excellent service for my daughter and he always had he best interest in mind. Would highly recommend their office"
A

Anonymous Customer
12/06/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience!"
S

sS.Steve Y.
11/27/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always leave there feeling that I've received the best care on every level."
M

Maria P.
11/20/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
H

HaHarry N.
11/12/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I drive from Gypsym (2 1/2 hours) to Littleton for the excellent service provided by Dr. Bieneman and staff."
D

D D.
11/12/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You've got a wonderful team put together! Have had no discomfort from the work done!"
A

Anonymous Customer
11/07/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best overall Dental experience I have ever had. Highly recommend! Very happy with my pick for a new Dentist in Centennial!"
M

MMark H.
09/30/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional, efficient, friendly"
S

Skippy B.
09/17/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone at the office of Dr. Bieneman was friendly, efficient and helpful. All the procedures for the day were explained to me and Dr. B was helpful when addressing my concerns."
D

Dave K.
09/08/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dr. Bieneman was friendly, calm, and welcoming...everything you want from a dentist! This was my first time as a patient of his and I found him to be informational and educational without being pompous or condescending, as some dentists can be. His staff was GREAT and my hygienist, Kelly, was equally as amazing in her role during my visit. I have already recommended him to many of my friends and co-workers. I'm excited for my next visit, a thought that has not often been associated with dental check-ups! 5 Stars."
A

Anonymous Customer
08/02/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This office and the Dr. are great! I would not hesitate to recommend this practice to anyone...young, old and in between!"
A

Anonymous Customer
07/31/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dr. Bieneman and his staff do excellent work! I have been especially impressed with how accommodating and patient he and staff have been when working with my quadriplegic wife."
S

Sandra H.
05/21/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very happy with the cleaning I got and her concern if I was in no pain."
A

Anonymous Customer
05/12/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brenda was new...and did such a great job. Everyone seems to be working very hard to make the experience positive. Thanks!"
C

Ca Carle Zimmerman
03/12/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks for taking my BP. My doc increased my lisinopril to 20mg/day and my BP when donating blood today was 138/70"

See more JamesBienemandds Reviews

Visit JamesBienemandds ►