JamesBienemandds Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 76 Ratings

5
69 (90.8%)
4
6 (7.9%)
3
1 (1.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
69 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

JamesBienemandds

C

CCharles F.
12/27/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Has been able to meet my dental needs quickly and efficiently.
A

Anonymous Customer
12/26/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have been a patient of Dr. Bieneman's since he entered this practice in Denver and am pleased with the quality of dental care I receive.
K

Ken P.
12/19/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were friendly and efficient.
A

Anonymous Customer
12/17/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

What an amazing establishment to get your teeth cleaned. Loved every minute (and thats saying something when describing a dental office)!! AND they even fit me in for a filling after! Top notch service.
J

JaJay B.
12/12/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I thought the dentist should have come in for a 3 minute look over after the cleaning.
J

Jennifer A.
12/11/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dr Bieneman provided excellent service for my daughter and he always had he best interest in mind. Would highly recommend their office
A

Anonymous Customer
12/06/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience!
S

sS.Steve Y.
11/27/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always leave there feeling that I've received the best care on every level.
M

Maria P.
11/20/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
D

D D.
11/12/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You've got a wonderful team put together! Have had no discomfort from the work done!
H

HaHarry N.
11/12/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I drive from Gypsym (2 1/2 hours) to Littleton for the excellent service provided by Dr. Bieneman and staff.
A

Anonymous Customer
11/07/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best overall Dental experience I have ever had. Highly recommend! Very happy with my pick for a new Dentist in Centennial!
M

MMark H.
09/30/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Professional, efficient, friendly
S

Skippy B.
09/17/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everyone at the office of Dr. Bieneman was friendly, efficient and helpful. All the procedures for the day were explained to me and Dr. B was helpful when addressing my concerns.
D

Dave K.
09/08/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dr. Bieneman was friendly, calm, and welcoming...everything you want from a dentist! This was my first time as a patient of his and I found him to be informational and educational without being pompous or condescending, as some dentists can be. His staff was GREAT and my hygienist, Kelly, was equally as amazing in her role during my visit. I have already recommended him to many of my friends and co-workers. I'm excited for my next visit, a thought that has not often been associated with dental check-ups! 5 Stars.
A

Anonymous Customer
08/02/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This office and the Dr. are great! I would not hesitate to recommend this practice to anyone...young, old and in between!
A

Anonymous Customer
07/31/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dr. Bieneman and his staff do excellent work! I have been especially impressed with how accommodating and patient he and staff have been when working with my quadriplegic wife.
S

Sandra H.
05/21/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very happy with the cleaning I got and her concern if I was in no pain.
S

SSSerena A.
05/18/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The temp crown was left a bit rough, when in the past all was very smooth. As for the getting the shot, Dr. B is very very good doing that, thank you!!
A

Anonymous Customer
05/12/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brenda was new...and did such a great job. Everyone seems to be working very hard to make the experience positive. Thanks!
Loading Page Animation

See more JamesBienemandds Reviews

Visit JamesBienemandds ►