youngofficial.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,431 Ratings

5
8633 (69.4%)
4
2559 (20.6%)
3
998 (8%)
2
119 (1%)
1
122 (1%)
8,500+

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(66)
4
(13)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

youngofficial.com

J

Joe
Today , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My orders have always been correct and on time"

Company Choice

It gives me more energy, tastes good too and a piece of mind that I'm getting all the minerals my body needs to stay healthy

Product Choice

I use it in the morning and I'm good for the hole day

R

Richard P.
1 day ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been taking the products for a month now. I notice a high energy level throughout the day. I have a memory problem because of a stroke I had 2 years ago. Your memory tablet has resulted in me ceasing 3 other supplements I was taking."

Company Choice

My sister & healing adviser recommended it.

Product Choice

I needed illness recovery help. More consistent energy and well being.

R

Roger
1 day ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchased it before off of EBay to try it, I listened to George Nory, he has Dr Wallach on. The stuff does help. I can tell if I don't take it. This makes you feel great!!!"

Company Choice

It has a great track record. Very nice folks!!

Product Choice

Tangy Tangerine does work.

F

Forrest
4 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative and easy to order "

Company Choice

Listen to George Noorey on Coast to Coast am

Product Choice

It works

T

Tom T.
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"tried to order tangerine but had to order another version (peach) What's up with that"

Company Choice

stuff works

Product Choice

available

S

SF
5 days ago , MP

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Company Choice

Like product

Product Choice

Works

C

Cschilo
5 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Upon ordering I have contacted the chat site. The help was very informative "

Company Choice

Sugar levels. Dr. Wallace Radio

Product Choice

Dr. Wallach

L

Lorraine
6 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was looking for on how work to with oils and found cards can't wait to read and use them."

Company Choice

the cards we're the cheapest

Product Choice

to educate myself on essential oils

S

Sheryl R.
6 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found that the site was easy to use. The shopping cart did not give me any trouble either. I like how the ingredients are on most of the items, not all but most."

Company Choice

I believe that the supplements that we need, like vitamins and minerals are to be found at Youngevity.

Product Choice

I want my dog to thrive well just like I wish to, so I ordered pet vitamins and minerals. I ordered the coffee because I want to try this brand, heard it was good, served on cruise ships.

T

Taylor K.
6 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and efficient. Order received very quickly which included a product catalogue. Many thanks Taylor Kennedy Canada"

Company Choice

Sponsored on Coast to Coast

Product Choice

90 minerals and vitamins synergized.

J

Jade N.
1 week ago , Scotland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am enjoying using the products and feel and see a big change in my health "

Company Choice

My partner is a personal trainer and had been reading up on it

Product Choice

Thought it was the best fot for what I was looking for

C

Curtis E.
1 week ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"At first it was not easy to find the Tangy Tangerine product. Product groups came up. After I went back in, there was no problem."

Company Choice

I was impressed by Dr Wallach and the information that I received from him. Mist if which made good sense and seem reliable.

Product Choice

I love this product. I am 65vyrs old and I feel very sluggish without it. I can get things done once I am using it.

P

pehammy
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!!!"

Company Choice

I see whereby the muscadine works to lower my blood pressure.

Product Choice

Health benefits.

A

Alice
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My daughter introduced me to a Dr. Wallach lecture about health in November. As soon as I heard Doc's first video on Dead Doctor's Don't Lie I was hooked. I listened to him for a week straight non stop. The things he said about health and healing made sense. When shopping on the Youngevity website it was easy to find the products I needed and the site was simple to sign up and pay for my products. I love looking at all the things available to better my health. I have more confidence in my health and longevity when I listen to Doc Wallach and take my Youngevity Ultimate Classic. Thank you Doc for your passion for healing."

Company Choice

I choose Youngevity because of the quality of their products and Doc Wallach's confidence in the mighty 90 essential nutrients.

Product Choice

I like the idea that I can take take the Ultimate Classic and meet my nutritional needs for great health.

J

Jean
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web easy and quick to use."

Company Choice

Other items tried did not work for my needs. These make sense to me. Are a little pricey for a 92 yr old on a limited income.

Product Choice

To help my thyroid problem and weight problem

O

o. S.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have several orders from youngofficial.com I love all the products I have used. I feel great and have such great energy when I take the supplements. I listen to DR Wallach all the time on Coast to Coast AM"

Company Choice

Learned about it on COAST TO COAST AM

Product Choice

To get more vitimans and minerals that my body can absorb

R

Robert
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good "

Company Choice

Solid company with good reviews

Product Choice

Better health

S

Stacey
1 week ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was easy to use, and I had no problems finding and purchasing the items I was looking for. "

Company Choice

Recommendation

Product Choice

Recommendation

B

Barbara R.
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. So easy n convient"

Company Choice

Good price

Product Choice

Heard to are good

D

Divina B.
1 week ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I forget to fill up my mailing address then I emailed the website and just a few minutes I recieved a response and they fixed the problem right away."

Company Choice

A recommendation from my relative.

Product Choice

Because based on my relative experienced the supplements that he's taking really helped him.

That's why I wanna try it too and I'll buy it for my sister who has cancer.

See more youngofficial.com Reviews

Visit youngofficial.com ►