youngofficial.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,566 Ratings

5
8730 (69.5%)
4
2583 (20.6%)
3
1005 (8%)
2
122 (1%)
1
126 (1%)
8,500+

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(82)
4
(14)
3
(7)
2
(6)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

youngofficial.com

L

Lucy
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Transaction is easy and very convenient to shop on line."

Company Choice

I heard about it with a friend and looking for natural plant base supplement.

Product Choice

I search for Dr Wallach and it make since.

J

Joyce R.
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered online and it took me a natter if minutes. I love the products. They have helped so much with my cystic fibrosis. Thanks youngevity. "

Company Choice

I was recommended it by Dr

Product Choice

I was recommended it.

D

Dave
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a problem with my order,was fixed and overnight shipped with one call. Excellent customer service"
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sergio
2 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I beleive Dr Wallach products are great however i was dissatify with one of my oder that i made through a distributor the order took more than a week its finally gonna arrive tommorow i really wanted to get my product sooner."

Company Choice

I choose Youngevity because of what Dr Wallach say in his radio show cant wait to try them.

Product Choice

Becauase i have high blood pressure

T

Tori
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I live chatted and no one ever responded. "
CustomerService
1/5

Company Choice

Word of mouth

Product Choice

I needed a good NON GMO JOINT supplement

L

LILIANA
3 weeks ago , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Muy satisfecho de youngevity"
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Es muy buen producto

Product Choice

Para la salud en general

P

Pris
06/11/2019 , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchasing Majestic Earth Tangy Tangerine was very easy. "

Company Choice

I started ordering from Youngevity serval years ago and have never had any problems.

Product Choice

Years ago I was looking for vitamins in liquid form. Majestic Earth was recommended to me by a friend. I was completely satisfied with taking them. My allergies didn’t bother me like they had been, which is year round. My husband and I didn’t get the flu or a cold and we both worked serving the public. I highly recommend them.

V

V
06/08/2019 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Convenient. Timely delivery. "

Company Choice

A Dr. Joel Wallach fan & follower for years.

Product Choice

Increase magnesium intake.

P

Peel B.
06/08/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall easy shopping expierence. And tons of amazing product!"

Company Choice

Friend refer

Product Choice

I have high blood pressure I want to get it under control

H

Howard D.
06/06/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My order from youngevity was very easy to place, and was recieved ahead of the time I was expecting it. Thank you, youngevity."

Company Choice

I have used youngevity products for several years now, and recommend them to family and friends because they are very good.

Product Choice

I chose, the king calcium chubiles because they are easy to carry and use on the go, when you don't have much time.

R

RUSSMUSIC
06/06/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to purchase"
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I receive all 90 essential nutrients.

Product Choice

Basic nutrients needed

A

Ashl
06/03/2019 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use, quick and efficient."

Company Choice

Love the products.

Product Choice

It is refreshing, delicious and good for me!

J

John P.
06/02/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is very simple easy checkout seamless experience."

Company Choice

My sister use it and she recommended and I could feel a difference using it.

Product Choice

The reason why I chose that was I used up with my sister gave me and Industry ordering it

R

reno
06/02/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've had no issues. The web sight is easy to navigate. And I love the Tangy tangerine 2.0."

Company Choice

First herd about it through infowars.com. Tried it and love it know.

Product Choice

I needed a product that I could take with me while driving my semi.

P

P. B.
05/31/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My overall shopping experience ordering and receiving my products have been positive with Youngevity. Thank you."

Company Choice

Listened to Dr. Wallach's CD and have bought his book. I believe I can trust his products to be at a high quality level.

Product Choice

To improve and maintain my health.

R

Rob
05/30/2019 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order"

Company Choice

tangy tangerine

Product Choice

good stuff

C

Claudia
05/29/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this product "

Company Choice

Because love it

Product Choice

Youngevity

N

Nina
05/28/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"In the past when I needed guidance in ordering youngevity reps were always knowledgeable and well informed about the products. This helped me in ordering what I felt I needed at the time."

Company Choice

I have listened to Dr. Wallach for years and believe in the products.

Product Choice

I felt that is was far superior to the products that were out there. In addition the consumer had the benefit of talking with Dr. Wallach about any health concerns or any of his reps.

J

Joe H.
05/27/2019 , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I talked with Allie and She was knowagable and helpful with my concerns."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I have taken Youngevity products for the last 2 years.

Product Choice

I am treating prostate cancer.

J

J.A. H.
05/25/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All persons who helped with several issues concerning how to connect with a person who could explain what products would be helpful were made clear. "

Company Choice

Hoping to help with hypertension problems.

Product Choice

It seemed to be the starting point to achieve my goals.

See more youngofficial.com Reviews

Visit youngofficial.com ►