youngofficial.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,536 Ratings

5
8708 (69.5%)
4
2579 (20.6%)
3
1005 (8%)
2
120 (1%)
1
124 (1%)
8,500+

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(77)
4
(14)
3
(6)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

youngofficial.com

S

Susie N.
1 day ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I dont like the chat feature always popping up. I did send an email b4 I ordered with my phone number & email address but waited 24 hours & got no response. I needed help with ordering as the system kept freezung up b4 I could place my order."

Company Choice

Because I've been using Tangy Tangerine & Projoba Omega with good results. My A16 test has been elevated lately so want to do Sweet Eez to stabilize sugar and stay off metformin & meds. I love Dr. Wallach. He is smart & helps so many people.

Product Choice

I chose Sweet Eez because last time I saw my doctor she wanted to put me on metformin and I said "No". I told her I will watch my diet and get more exercise. I listened to Dr. Wallach talk about blood sugar and Sweet Eez.

R

Roy V.
4 days ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site very easy to navigate. Fast delivery for these amazing products."

Company Choice

Watched Dr. Peter Glidden on youtube.

Product Choice

Following the advice that Dr.Glidden gave on youtube.

B

Bianca L.
4 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and quality. "

Company Choice

I believe in Dr Wallach and Dr. Glidden's wholeheartedly.

Product Choice

I didn't want any pharma drugs for my heath issues.

R

Roseann
5 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to website to maneuver"

Company Choice

Exceptional products

Product Choice

Best way to get all my vitamins and minerals and taste good too!

M

Misty R.
5 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I listen to coast to coast and you are highly recommended for supplement use and I wanted to try it out."

Product Choice

I am in my early 30’s with a long history of gymnastics and the wear and tear on my bones.

J

James T.
6 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was the easiest thing I've ever done. Probably the best thing I've ever done as well. Thank you for making it so. "

Company Choice

Great product.

Product Choice

I require vitamins and minerals that my daily food doesn’t supply. Your product bridges the gap.

A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery, and affordable prices. Also easy to order. "

Company Choice

A good product

Product Choice

Doctors prescribed it

R

Robby L.
1 week ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Answered my questions quickly and exact info i was looking for. "
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Best multi vitamin and mineral pack on the market!!

Product Choice

My sensei love the product and highly recommends it

N

Nili
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was Easy to shop and is very good for a duck"

Company Choice

Many years ago I used the mineral and I had good experience

Product Choice

Some badly give me that

L

Loueze
1 week ago , MT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We found many good products on this site, the only problem was deciding which one"

Company Choice

we were told of it and it came up when searching for liquid minerals

Product Choice

it had what we were looking for

S

surviving
1 week ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to order quickly with no issues. "

Company Choice

I chose Youngevity for the best prices for Tangy Tangerine.

Product Choice

I chose this product for the high quality vitamins and minerals.

R

Roger
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, my experience has been exceptional"

Company Choice

Dr. Janda's Operation Freedom Health

Product Choice

Recommendations by Dr Janda and Dr. Glidden

M

Maria
2 weeks ago , NS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy with product so far! It has been a week and my lashes already look longer and fuller. "

Company Choice

I saw an ad on Facebook and all of the reviews were great. Decided to give it a shot based on the customer reviews and pictures from real people.

Product Choice

Because of the feedback of others online.

L

Leah
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For years I have struggled with intense joint pain, and on top of that I stay incredibly active. After about 3 weeks of taking tangy my joint pain stopped, and my martial arts and sports improved. I sleep better. Overall I feel amazing. I'm not sure exactly what vitamin I was missing but tangy covered all my bases, as well and packing me full of goodness I need every day. "

Company Choice

A friend of mine at my jiu jitsu gym gave me a container to try and I loved it.

Product Choice

I havent felt this good since I was playing soccer and lacrosse at the same time in high school

C

Christine
3 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the site has been easy to use . "

Company Choice

Started taken the products a few months ago along with reading the Drs. Books. Wanted to eat and feel healthier.

Product Choice

Was designed by a physician who did a lot of research and cares about the quality of ingredients and making people healthier.

B

Brad D.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been using your products for over a year and all around , product and service has been good ."

Company Choice

Results

Product Choice

Ben Fuchs radio shows

B

Bobbie
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order...excited to learn about all the products! "

Company Choice

Recommended from a friend

Product Choice

Needed a daily supplement

R

Ro U.
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site was easy to shop. However, it would help if each product type is list together with option to choose quantity to order."

Company Choice

After watching video. Wanted to try out

Product Choice

Wanted to help with the brain and heart as the product claimed

J

Jr
4 weeks ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great, I plan on getting some more product for myself and the wife later on... I will look out for sales "

Company Choice

Listen to Dr Joel on Coast to Coast

Product Choice

want to see if it really works, especially the weight loss products, I am not fat but I am almost 50 and its harder to stay lean and trim even though exercise everyday

A

Annette
4 weeks ago , London

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A first class service, queries dealt with very quickly. "
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I have been watching Dr Wallach on Youtube for quite some, I finally decided to take the plunge.

Product Choice

The pack contains a good balance of all the nutrients I want to have on a daily basis.

See more youngofficial.com Reviews

Visit youngofficial.com ►