youngofficial.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,610 Ratings

5
8763 (69.5%)
4
2589 (20.5%)
3
1008 (8%)
2
122 (1%)
1
128 (1%)
8,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(85)
4
(16)
3
(7)
2
(6)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

youngofficial.com

About Us

Youngevity - Established 20 years ago, Youngevity's core philosophies are based on the principles of co-founder, Dr. Joel Wallach, who has dedicated his 40-year career to answering one crucial question: How can we live younger, longer? Dr. Wallach’s pioneering work proves that nutrition and environmental changes have a profound effect on our overall well-being. He helped expand the definition of wellness, while launching a movement that puts people on a holistic path to better health.

K

klutge
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was pleased to find help on which items to order to best suit my needs. The survey provided made my decision much easier."

Company Choice

There are trusted people in my life who use the product.

Product Choice

I wanted overall better health and energy.

G

Georgia
6 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered online- It was clear- fast - and efficient! Georgia"

Company Choice

Advice from trainer

Product Choice

Same advice from trainer

I

Imageon
6 days ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price, good support, fast shipping. "

Company Choice

Best stuff.

Product Choice

Best stuff

B

BK
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much to Youngevity, your products are amazing, would recommend them to all of my friends and family. I appreciate your prompt delivery time and quick responses."

Company Choice

I have am a long time, dedicated consumer.

Product Choice

This product comes highly recommended from several different sources. A very close friend and a Dr.

S

Sherri M.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this stuff!"

Company Choice

I have a closed head injury and the medication that I was on wasn’t helping why take it. After I have been on this stuff after two months I was feeling better

Product Choice

I wanted to give it a try!

H

Healthy S.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I order the same two items, so I keep the link that takes me to these two items. Makes it easy to order."

Company Choice

The Tangy Tangerine powder has all the vitamins, minerals, probiotics, etc that I need.

Product Choice

The Tangy Tangerine powder has all the vitamins, minerals, probiotics, etc that I need.

R

Robert P.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am getting younger every day. Almost 80. I feel better every day. Youngevity is the best. Give it a try, you will happy you did. My name is Robert Prado. "
H

Happy C.
2 weeks ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast service. Good pricing. Important when retired and on a fixed income. "
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Friend spoke to me about the products and Dr. W. Read some of his books. Made sense.

Product Choice

Overall general supplementation as well as working on ridding myself of osteo arthritis

L

Laurah1720
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shopping site was easy to navigate and offered a plethera of helpful information. "

Company Choice

Recommended by a friend who has experienced excellent result and benefits from using Youngevity products.

Product Choice

To improve my health.

N

Naomi
2 weeks ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Company Choice

Friend

Product Choice

Friend recommended

L

Ligia
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience !"

Company Choice

Love the outstanding quality of your products !

Product Choice

I’m ready to get my health back and right now my big issue is dealing with alopecia !!!

So I read positive testimonials about the products (plant mineral and selenium) that is a good place to start !!!

J

Jonny
2 weeks ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just confirmed my first order and it was an easy and pleasant experience.. very excited to get started with your product! "

Company Choice

Your reputation in the health community stood out to me

Product Choice

My wife and I are active and need to maintain our vitamins and minerals

F

Fran
3 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good..I will always use this me there to order"

Company Choice

Got the dead doc don't livery

Product Choice

Very tasty

S

Shane
3 weeks ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've ordered in the past and had great consistent energy and clarity when I was using the tangy tangerine."

Company Choice

Word of mouth originally and now my personal experience

Product Choice

Great energy

V

Vicki P.
08/16/2019 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick delivery, and no problems what's so ever .So far satisfied with the products."

Company Choice

A friend had told me about the product. Had been reading up on it and decided to try out .

Product Choice

I choose my products because they had nutrients that I was lacking.

S

SarahR
08/11/2019 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it"

Company Choice

Health

Product Choice

Support health

S

Sherry
08/08/2019 , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very pleased with the vitamins. They are a little expensive but they have been good for me. I think they are the best ones on the market. "

Company Choice

A friend told about it a long time ago. They are a good supplement.

Product Choice

I think they’re the best vitamins on the market.

J

Jea
08/07/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received my product in good condition after the 1st order was destroyed. It came in a timely manner. "

Company Choice

I heard about this product through Coast to Coast and I feel energized and healthier.

Product Choice

I needed a great vitamin and mineral supplement.

A

Ashley K.
08/07/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had a great experience with receiving shipments and product quality. I am interested in becoming a distributor but I am still not sure how it all works even after sending an email; it may be best with a phone call."

Company Choice

Ground Zero talk show

Product Choice

Family member confirmed its quality

G

Grace
08/03/2019 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have found that my recent experience when ordering health products through youngofficial.com to be quick, easy and articulate. Thank you so much for your courteous staff and have a great summer! From Grace, Vancouver, B.C. "

Company Choice

I chose Youngevity because I believe they carry the best and most affordable health products in the world.

Product Choice

I chose the Youngevity's Weight Loss Pkg. simply because I believe it is the most natural option I have, as support for losing weight.

Loading Page Animation

See more youngofficial.com Reviews

Visit youngofficial.com ►