yobitech.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,016 Ratings

5
2530 (83.9%)
4
421 (14%)
3
61 (2%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
2 (0.1%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(256)
4
(23)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(21)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,572)
4
(389)
3
(52)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(253)
4
(22)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,510)
4
(435)
3
(68)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(228)
4
(47)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

yobitech.com

N

Niem T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price! Found HD that's not on others site.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rick U.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I think this will work on my Dell. I retrieved it without a hard drive.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always great pricing
Always exceptional customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Delfino M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Buy quickly, I hope my purchase arrives quickly to Mexico too
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert K.
2 weeks ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy process to find the right drive and place order. Great prices as well!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve P.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very detailed descriptions of products. Exactly what I was looking for and bypassing Dell's HUGE mark-ups!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris W.
3 weeks ago , VT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far buying from Yobitech has been a great experience. I will have to follow up after the drives are installed to confirm satisfaction with the performance of the items themselves.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
U

Umar A.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Firstly, I expected an account would be created on your website when I placed an order so that I can simply log in and check.

The worst part of this experience is the fact that the hard drive I received is not working. I need to send this back.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ed S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exact part I needed
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more yobitech.com Reviews

Visit yobitech.com ►