yesitsorganic.com Reviews

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 43 Ratings

5
26 (60.5%)
4
12 (27.9%)
3
3 (7%)
2
1 (2.3%)
1
1 (2.3%)
26

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(8)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(10)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

3.7 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

About Us

At Yes It's Organic, you'll shop with confidence, knowing that all cotton is Certified Organic Cotton and all wool is Certified Organic Wool.

We offer Certified Organic Bedding, Certified Organic Clothing, and Sustainable Bamboo Furniture.

The fabrics for bedding and clothing are Certified Organic Cotton, Certified Organic Wool, Bamboo, Hemp, and Tencel® (Lyocell). 

Bamboo, Hemp, and Tencel (Lyocell) are all "cellulosic" materials made from plants, similar to cotton fiber. However, bamboo and Tencel (lyocell) are smoother and softer. They all have exceptional qualities of being bacteria resistant (you can wear them longer without building up odors), moisture wicking (they don't feel heavy when wet with perspiration like cotton), and release moisture more quickly than cotton.

Tencel is a brand name and Lyocell is the generic name for a fabric made from Eucalyptus trees with one of the most eco friendly manufacturing processes in the world. It produces exceptionally soft, smooth, and "sublime" feel to sheets. Try them and you won't use anything else.

We pride ourselves in offering outstanding customer service. We want all customers to be totally satisfied. 

We value your feedback and use it to improve and add offerings. So, please let us know what you think.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

yesitsorganic.com

J

John S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just wish you had a few more choices in "full" size sheet sets."
F

Fernando P.
09/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and smooth"
Price
5/5
Fernando P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Dan B.
06/18/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
Price
5/5
Dan B. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide
M

Mollie W.
04/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for having an easy to use website for purchasing on my phone. I like the clicking sound as you scroll through sizes/colors!"
M

Marilyn B.
04/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"happy to find organic cotton caps. they arrived promptly. good shopping experience"
Price
5/5
S

Scott J.
03/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you."
L

LaFon J.
01/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So quick and easy to order. Thank you so much. Super excited to receive the wonderful merchandise you offer. Thank you for making it so convenient."
L

Lee
01/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yes, it's Organic is great. Ed is wonderful to work with! He's patient and will answers all your questions. Highly recommend this store!"
Price
5/5
Lee has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide
L

Lauren
01/02/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with Yes It's Organic was very positive. I received my order as expected and we enjoyed both items. I would definitely shop with Yes It's Organic again!"
Price
5/5
N

Nan H.
12/31/2017 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping for a great product"
Price
5/5
Nan H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
C

Cynthia J.
12/30/2017 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reliable company and products described are of highest quality. The value for price paid is fair and products from this company are long-lasting."
Price
5/5
Cynthia J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
T

Tatiana M.
11/30/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful products and great customer service, will definitely be back to search for more goodies!"
K

Kelly D.
10/18/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service! Love the no chemical clothing. Best socks I own!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
P

Paula F.
08/31/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks Ed for your kind help. Appreciate your customer service:)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rebecca T.
08/25/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, nice products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Sharon T.
08/17/2017 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth process. Great quality product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Barbara J.
10/29/2018

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Liked the presentation/ explanations of the products. Want to purchase organic and sustainable anytime possible. Would like to have more descriptions of the type of fabric and reviews based on the experience of others with the particular item... Size/ fit texture, washability etc....Thank you"
C

Christy
08/09/2018 , OR

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate the friendly website and organic options"
Price
4/5
Christy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
T

Tanya R.
03/26/2018

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice selection of organic items! Although navigating the site and checkout were not intuitive and a tad confusing. I ordered the bamboo boyshort women’s underwear (not how it’s listed exactly) but when I tried the search box, it never pulled them up."
T

Tami
01/12/2018

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far satisfied. I did note that top sheet I purchased earlier I year is starting to show bumps. Hope fitted sheet does not."
Price
4/5

See more yesitsorganic.com Reviews

Visit yesitsorganic.com ►