yesitsorganic.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 50 Ratings

5
32 (64%)
4
13 (26%)
3
3 (6%)
2
1 (2%)
1
1 (2%)
32

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(11)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(10)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(9)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

yesitsorganic.com

About Us

At Yes It's Organic, you'll shop with confidence, knowing that all cotton is Certified Organic Cotton and all wool is Certified Organic Wool.

We offer Certified Organic Bedding, Certified Organic Clothing, and Sustainable Bamboo Furniture.

The fabrics for bedding and clothing are Certified Organic Cotton, Certified Organic Wool, Bamboo, Hemp, and Tencel® (Lyocell). 

Bamboo, Hemp, and Tencel (Lyocell) are all "cellulosic" materials made from plants, similar to cotton fiber. However, bamboo and Tencel (lyocell) are smoother and softer. They all have exceptional qualities of being bacteria resistant (you can wear them longer without building up odors), moisture wicking (they don't feel heavy when wet with perspiration like cotton), and release moisture more quickly than cotton.

Tencel is a brand name and Lyocell is the generic name for a fabric made from Eucalyptus trees with one of the most eco friendly manufacturing processes in the world. It produces exceptionally soft, smooth, and "sublime" feel to sheets. Try them and you won't use anything else.

We pride ourselves in offering outstanding customer service. We want all customers to be totally satisfied. 

We value your feedback and use it to improve and add offerings. So, please let us know what you think.

H

Hemp F.
04/06/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would like a little more variety in color selection, especially more lighter/medium colors (not white or black/deep blue). Also the color names are not very helpful in some cases."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Hemp F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Unisex Bamboo Organic Cotton Tank Top

View this product

Quality and appearance excellent, only wish the color selection were a little more varied. Also don't like the "cute" names for colors, some are confusing.

J

John S.
12/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just wish you had a few more choices in "full" size sheet sets."
F

Fernando P.
09/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and smooth"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Fernando P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Organic Cotton Beanie

View this product

Nice and more important it is cotton 100%

D

Dan B.
06/18/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Dan B. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Women's Organic Bamboo 3/4 Leggings

View this product

Women's Organic Bamboo 3/4 Leggings

View this product

Small was way too small for my 115 lb skinny wife. Looks like kids leggings.

Women's Organic Bamboo Crop Leggings

View this product

M

Mollie W.
04/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for having an easy to use website for purchasing on my phone. I like the clicking sound as you scroll through sizes/colors!"
M

Marilyn B.
04/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"happy to find organic cotton caps. they arrived promptly. good shopping experience"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scott J.
03/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you."
L

LaFon J.
01/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So quick and easy to order. Thank you so much. Super excited to receive the wonderful merchandise you offer. Thank you for making it so convenient."
L

Lee
01/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yes, it's Organic is great. Ed is wonderful to work with! He's patient and will answers all your questions. Highly recommend this store!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Lee has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Love the feel and shape of this top. It fees cool to the touch and when I work out, it stays cool, not to mention the bamboo doesn't seem to show sweat the way cotton does. The reason I gave it four stars is its form-fitting material can be unforgiving if you have any extra pounds. (When that happens I just wear it underneath another loser fitting top, while still getting the benefits of it's cool feel and sweat resistance fabric.)

View this product

This is a great comforter. It's super well constructed! Not to mention warm and comfortable. One of the things l love most about it is after using it for almost a year, it's held it's shape beautifully! All the past comforters I've owned would, eventually, become mishapped, not this one! It looks beautiful on the bed! The cotton cover is easy to remove and wash. Did I mention it's super warm? I turn me thermostat down to 65 at night (and save on electricity, too). Win, win!

View this product

Amazingly Plush Comfort

I received this as a gift and initially thought it wasn't something I'd use, but then I reasoned why not put it on the bed and sleep on it for a couple of nights? OMG. I immediately realized what a huge difference this topper made! My bed was transformed from a comfortable bed to a sea of pillowy softness. It adds a level of plushness and comfort I never thought possible! Needless to say, I'm keeping. Another added bonus is my sheets now fit better with the topper.

L

Lauren
01/02/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with Yes It's Organic was very positive. I received my order as expected and we enjoyed both items. I would definitely shop with Yes It's Organic again!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nan H.
12/31/2017 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping for a great product"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Nan H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Everyone should have this

I love my Organic Wool Mattress Pad Topper. For years I had a mattress pad to protect my bed. When I finally got the Organic Wool Mattress Pad Topper I felt like I was sleeping on a cloud. My mattress is now even more comfortable than before. I will be ordering another one soon for our guest bedroom. Our friends will soon be in for a wonderful nights sleep.

C

Cynthia J.
12/30/2017 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reliable company and products described are of highest quality. The value for price paid is fair and products from this company are long-lasting."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Cynthia J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Organic Wool Comforter

Very warm, soft and well-made

T

Tatiana M.
11/30/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful products and great customer service, will definitely be back to search for more goodies!"
K

Kelly D.
10/18/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service! Love the no chemical clothing. Best socks I own!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
P

Paula F.
08/31/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks Ed for your kind help. Appreciate your customer service:)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rebecca T.
08/25/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, nice products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sharon T.
08/17/2017 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth process. Great quality product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barbara J.
10/29/2018

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Liked the presentation/ explanations of the products. Want to purchase organic and sustainable anytime possible. Would like to have more descriptions of the type of fabric and reviews based on the experience of others with the particular item... Size/ fit texture, washability etc....Thank you"
C

Christy
08/09/2018 , OR

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate the friendly website and organic options"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Christy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Organic Cotton Flannel Fitted Sheet

View this product

Fluffy, soft, and beautiful

Fluffy, soft and beautiful I will await to see how well they last before I can rate them a 5

T

Tanya R.
03/26/2018

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice selection of organic items! Although navigating the site and checkout were not intuitive and a tad confusing. I ordered the bamboo boyshort women’s underwear (not how it’s listed exactly) but when I tried the search box, it never pulled them up."

See more yesitsorganic.com Reviews

Visit yesitsorganic.com ►