yellowjacketcase.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 133 Ratings

5
114 (85.7%)
4
9 (6.8%)
3
4 (3%)
2
1 (0.8%)
1
5 (3.8%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(10)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(8)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

yellowjacketcase.com

M

Mark D.
1 day ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Purchase was quick and easy
R

Ryan L.
1 day ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Ryan L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Yellow Jacket for iPhone 6/6s - BLACK - 6/6S

View this product

It's a product I hope to never have to use, but so far everyting looks like it works.

J

Justis P.
2 days ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use and quick checkout with real working coupons online you can find with a quick and simple search.
V

Vittorio N.
3 days ago , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered my phone case 3 days ago and hasn’t been been in transit yet, I have read reviews where people have not gotten the product they bought, so I hope this is not the case.
L

Louise S.
1 week ago , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, excellent service
B

Brenda
2 weeks ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great! Can't wait to get the case.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Brenda has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Yellow Jacket for iPhone 7 & 8 - PURPLE

View this product

Great product!

M

Mack
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding product. I'm an original yellow jacket for iPhone 4 owner, and happy that it is now available on the new SET.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Mack has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Yellow Jacket for iPhone SE - BLACK

View this product

Nice case combos!

Great case! When not used for defensive purposes, your have a battery backup charger on hand. I like how you can separate the phone from the zapper and still have a nice quality and slim bumper case.

P

Patrick E.
3 weeks ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product and an efficient shopping / buying process.
N

Norm B.
3 weeks ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Clear and fast. Unclear how long till it arrives
E

Elli H.
10/22/2020 , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I couldn't tell how long Standard shipping would've taken.
Elli H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Yellow Jacket for iPhone SE - PURPLE

View this product

I love the taser. The plastic is sort of cheap though, like it was just printed off a 3d printer.

Loading Page Animation

See more yellowjacketcase.com Reviews

Visit yellowjacketcase.com ►