yellowjacketcase.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 97 Ratings

5
83 (85.6%)
4
5 (5.2%)
3
3 (3.1%)
2
1 (1%)
1
5 (5.2%)
83 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(1)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

yellowjacketcase.com

K

Krista B.
2 days ago , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick.
T

terry W.
1 week ago , Tennessee

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No problems with shopping. I look forward to receiving my order.
D

Dominick F.
2 weeks ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Can’t wait to to get it
Q

Quentin T.
3 weeks ago , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shipping was a big slow but I won't hold it against them
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Quentin T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Yellow Jacket for iPhone 7 & 8 - RED

View this product

I love it I'd buy 3 if I could afford it

I love my yellowjacket case the stungun is loud and packs a lunch when I upgrade I'm buying another one.

T

Tony H.
4 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No matter the model, Yellow Jacket stun case is an outstanding value.
I have own the stun cases for the iphone 4, 4S, 5, and 6S.
Yes, I currently have all four of cases.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Tony H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Yellow Jacket for iPhone 6/6s - RED - 6/6S

View this product

Power and Protection...

I was pleasantly surprised by the extras in the box. The screen protector was a nice touch. Thank you for taking that extra step.

J

Jason B.
4 weeks ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
T

Timothy T.
06/05/2020 , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thx
G

Gregg R.
06/04/2020 , Virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy check out ...
N

Nastacia M.
05/30/2020 , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
J

john C.
04/28/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

CS was great and very helpful. Case is nice too.
R

Ricardo Y.
04/24/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The staff was readily available to answer questions and personally walk me through the set up of this badass phone case. The information on the site is up to date and accurate. A great product with outstanding leadership and supporting personnel. I will be recommending them and coming back to do business with them again.
S

Sebastian W.
04/23/2020

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was good until the power bank stopped charging I don't know if it's the cord. That came with it is there anyway I could have y'all take a look at it.... I should clarify in the model for the iPhone 6 the charging port stopped working it hasn't even been a month I still have the receipt in my emails if when it arrived I'm okay with the phone case being bulky due to the stun gun attachment please fix this situation
T

timothy S.
04/08/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so I called the day after I ordered it because wasn't sure if they were still open to take orders...I didn't leave a message...30 minutes later I received a return call from a rep...then the next morning I received another phone call from customer service...outstanding!!! oh and the product...spot on!!!
E

Eisen Y.
04/07/2020

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All though it's great but too bulky and battery need to be bigger size. But still this is only taser iPhone case!!! And works like a charm. Great design too. But too bulky once again.
M

Mike
03/24/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These are simply the best phone cases. My wife loves these cases for peace of mind that she has a level playing field if the time arises and a need to protect herself is eminent. High Quality product with great power.
H

Howard I.
03/19/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product !!!!
V

Valued C.
03/18/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i want know if have for iphone xs max
M

Mark
03/18/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Well built and simple to use. The phone is safe, I am safe and also more efficient. The cost was incredible just a water proof case alone much less a portable charger cost combined more than the entire trio of what this product offers.
N

Nycholas
03/18/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The cell phone cases everything I imagine it to be I love it
V

Valued C.
03/18/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product: I am going to buy more of this product in the future!!!
Loading Page Animation

See more yellowjacketcase.com Reviews

Visit yellowjacketcase.com ►