yearli.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 43,730 Ratings

5
37K+ (85.2%)
4
5180 (11.8%)
3
1023 (2.3%)
2
140 (0.3%)
1
137 (0.3%)
37K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(93)
4
(17)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(82)
4
(25)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(18)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

yearli.com

About Us

About Yearil

Yearli, by Greatland, is a complete federal, state and recipient W-2 and 1099 reporting platform designed to help you generate, file, print and mail all related forms. The Yearli W-2 and 1099 reporting platform has three options (Core, Performance, and Desktop) designed to fit your budget and business needs.

About Greatland

Greatland is a rapidly growing company of more than 135 employee-owners, all focused on building on our position as the leading provider of W-2 and 1099 solutions for businesses.

Our unique culture, built on teamwork, integrity and unwavering customer service, is the primary reason we have been a trusted resource to business for nearly 40 years. At Greatland, we are passionate about every aspect of our work and are continually looking for people and companies with similar priorities.

Our primary purpose is to serve the needs of businesses, using our team and our line of 1,500 products, to bring simple solutions to what are often complicated reporting challenges. Whether you have 5 forms to file or 5,000, Greatland has the paper forms, desktop software or online filing that's perfect for you.

J

Joseph S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the site. So easy to use."
E

Eldon P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service!!!!!!!!!"
J

Joseph W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am retired and this is the final time I will be using your services. What a relief your service has been to us over the years. Thank you very much!"
S

Sophie W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use and super quick to file!"
J

James K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & Efficient Filing Process! I would definitely recommend to all!"
R

Robin T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a good experience"
J

J. H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Need to have preparer and third party information filled in as a default. Wasted time completing this each client, each form."
M

Mary D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to do a corrected 1099"
J

Julie F.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you!"
M

Michael R.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT"
J

Joyce A.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"An easy to use, reasonably priced service."
J

James M.
11/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome!!!!!!"
C

Coralie F.
10/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
S

Sondra C.
10/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it would help if I could submit & pay in batches"
T

TERRY J.
10/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and nice service, instead of me mailing info out to recipient."
M

Melinda Y.
10/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AAAAA++++++ Love love this easy to use use web site."
M

Mary C.
10/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure working on your site"
J

J. H.
10/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Need to population 3rd party designee and Preparer information to avoid filling in the information each time!"
K

Karen S.
10/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
G

Glenn W.
10/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and easy!"
Loading Page Animation

See more yearli.com Reviews

Visit yearli.com ►