yearli.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 43,363 Ratings

5
36K+ (85.1%)
4
5158 (11.9%)
3
1017 (2.3%)
2
140 (0.3%)
1
137 (0.3%)
36K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(93)
4
(17)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(82)
4
(25)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(18)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

yearli.com

About Us

About Yearil

Yearli, by Greatland, is a complete federal, state and recipient W-2 and 1099 reporting platform designed to help you generate, file, print and mail all related forms. The Yearli W-2 and 1099 reporting platform has three options (Core, Performance, and Desktop) designed to fit your budget and business needs.

About Greatland

Greatland is a rapidly growing company of more than 135 employee-owners, all focused on building on our position as the leading provider of W-2 and 1099 solutions for businesses.

Our unique culture, built on teamwork, integrity and unwavering customer service, is the primary reason we have been a trusted resource to business for nearly 40 years. At Greatland, we are passionate about every aspect of our work and are continually looking for people and companies with similar priorities.

Our primary purpose is to serve the needs of businesses, using our team and our line of 1,500 products, to bring simple solutions to what are often complicated reporting challenges. Whether you have 5 forms to file or 5,000, Greatland has the paper forms, desktop software or online filing that's perfect for you.

G

Grant C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, affordable, reliant service."
K

Kathleen K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really easy to use!"
H

Hugh W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast, easy!"
D

Don D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only wish once all forms are submitted and checked, they would process all at once regardless if there was a different payee."
S

Stephen D.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"really appreciate the simplicity of use. thanks again."
C

Connie I.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy!"
A

Athala R.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks again for making my life easy! I am not an accountant..."
A

Arlington M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use. And quick!"
L

Larry C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straightforward, quick and easy."
J

Jean W.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy......."
J

Judith W.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"page disconnected due to "inactivity" even though I was actively working on it."
B

Bear C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using yearli for years and I love it! It makes filing our quarterly and end of the year tax forms so easy and convenient. I have had to contact customer servers a few times and they have always been very informative and helpful."
T

Terri J.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
P

Patricia S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The program isn't as intuitive as I'd like but I find myself working through it by trail and error."
P

Patricia S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The program isn't as intuitive as I'd like but I find myself working through it by trail and error."
S

SIMONE S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I thought it was for free"
T

Timothy M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Makes filing simple!"
S

Sondra C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your customer support is not good. my biggest complain it that we paid for so many forms for a set price and then we get billed for another amount. Also having to file one form at a time is time consuming for us. We are looking at other options for us."
J

Joseph L.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using yearli and filetaxes.com (who they morphed with) for many years. I have ALWAYS had a very good experience."
D

Dolly-Ann R.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SO FAR SO GOOD, OUTSTANDING SERVICE..."
Loading Page Animation

See more yearli.com Reviews

Visit yearli.com ►