yearli.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 43,579 Ratings

5
37K+ (85.2%)
4
5171 (11.9%)
3
1020 (2.3%)
2
140 (0.3%)
1
137 (0.3%)
37K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(93)
4
(17)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(82)
4
(25)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(18)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

yearli.com

About Us

About Yearil

Yearli, by Greatland, is a complete federal, state and recipient W-2 and 1099 reporting platform designed to help you generate, file, print and mail all related forms. The Yearli W-2 and 1099 reporting platform has three options (Core, Performance, and Desktop) designed to fit your budget and business needs.

About Greatland

Greatland is a rapidly growing company of more than 135 employee-owners, all focused on building on our position as the leading provider of W-2 and 1099 solutions for businesses.

Our unique culture, built on teamwork, integrity and unwavering customer service, is the primary reason we have been a trusted resource to business for nearly 40 years. At Greatland, we are passionate about every aspect of our work and are continually looking for people and companies with similar priorities.

Our primary purpose is to serve the needs of businesses, using our team and our line of 1,500 products, to bring simple solutions to what are often complicated reporting challenges. Whether you have 5 forms to file or 5,000, Greatland has the paper forms, desktop software or online filing that's perfect for you.

D

Dennis W.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
K

Kathy M.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So thankful to have Yearli for easy filing!"
H

Harry W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it"
J

Jerry T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Incredibly easy for non accountants."
K

Kenneth K.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Forms kept disappearing when I didn't hit save in the right sequence."
R

Richard B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Credit card update would not allow me to initially use my expiration month as the same month that it expired even though I put in 2023 into the year update. I first had to enter a different month and then come back and put in the correct month of 09. It's a glitch in your software that might be nice to correct before you start getting calls about this."
M

Maria G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO MANAGE, HOWEVER IT IS A LITTLE SLOW"
D

Dana W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very functional and user friendly tool."
W

Wendy L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very simple to use. love it."
K

Kay K.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use and the chart support is very helpful with detail instructions."
A

Amy K.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
C

Christopher B.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great easy service. Thank you"
A

Albert S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good - just wish I could list monthly deposits - we deposit monthly - sometimes we exceed $2,500 in payroll"
G

Gary G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service"
P

Pamela P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
D

Doug B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Making any changes to 1099 is very easy"
P

Patti M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience."
C

Carol B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy - great way to file!!!"
E

Erica W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kevin in Technical Support is super helpful -- thank you!"
G

Ginny T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly site"
Loading Page Animation

See more yearli.com Reviews

Visit yearli.com ►