yearli.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 53,509 Ratings

5
46K+ (86%)
4
5982 (11.2%)
3
1161 (2.2%)
2
164 (0.3%)
1
164 (0.3%)
46K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(93)
4
(17)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(82)
4
(25)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(18)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

yearli.com

About Us

About Yearil

Yearli, by Greatland, is a complete federal, state and recipient W-2 and 1099 reporting platform designed to help you generate, file, print and mail all related forms. The Yearli W-2 and 1099 reporting platform has three options (Core, Performance, and Desktop) designed to fit your budget and business needs.

About Greatland

Greatland is a rapidly growing company of more than 135 employee-owners, all focused on building on our position as the leading provider of W-2 and 1099 solutions for businesses.

Our unique culture, built on teamwork, integrity and unwavering customer service, is the primary reason we have been a trusted resource to business for nearly 40 years. At Greatland, we are passionate about every aspect of our work and are continually looking for people and companies with similar priorities.

Our primary purpose is to serve the needs of businesses, using our team and our line of 1,500 products, to bring simple solutions to what are often complicated reporting challenges. Whether you have 5 forms to file or 5,000, Greatland has the paper forms, desktop software or online filing that's perfect for you.

R

Rhonda W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Program!
J

Janice P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exceptional. User friendly.
J

James M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Best!!!!!
G

Gail B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AWESOME ! So easy to use!
R

ROBERT L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AWSOME
J

JULIA C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for your excellent service! Stay well & safe!
P

Patti A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
J

John A.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prompting on 941 when pressing "Next" gives no indication of why the form is "Not Ready"
M

Mary A.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is by far the best form filing site. I have never had a problem with this site. I always recommend to others.
D

Debra C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service for a small business. Invaluable.
L

LISA D.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always easy and accurate!
M

Michael K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brandon provided quick help for a problem
R

Randall B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quite simple to use
C

Carl P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to use
T

Treasurer H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

okay
N

Nicholas P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always excellent, easy, quick and straight forward
M

Michelle R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy! thank you
D

david K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Real easy to file W2
S

Serene E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very user friendly!
N

Nan E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Helpful, even though I am late filing one of my 1099 forms since I did not know it was necessary. The other form is a correction.
Loading Page Animation

See more yearli.com Reviews

Visit yearli.com ►