yearli.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 53,777 Ratings

5
46K+ (86.1%)
4
5998 (11.2%)
3
1164 (2.2%)
2
164 (0.3%)
1
165 (0.3%)
46K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(18)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

yearli.com

About Us

About Yearil

Yearli, by Greatland, is a complete federal, state and recipient W-2 and 1099 reporting platform designed to help you generate, file, print and mail all related forms. The Yearli W-2 and 1099 reporting platform has three options (Core, Performance, and Desktop) designed to fit your budget and business needs.

About Greatland

Greatland is a rapidly growing company of more than 135 employee-owners, all focused on building on our position as the leading provider of W-2 and 1099 solutions for businesses.

Our unique culture, built on teamwork, integrity and unwavering customer service, is the primary reason we have been a trusted resource to business for nearly 40 years. At Greatland, we are passionate about every aspect of our work and are continually looking for people and companies with similar priorities.

Our primary purpose is to serve the needs of businesses, using our team and our line of 1,500 products, to bring simple solutions to what are often complicated reporting challenges. Whether you have 5 forms to file or 5,000, Greatland has the paper forms, desktop software or online filing that's perfect for you.

A

Angela J.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy to use!

Company Choice

Ease of use

B

Barbara B.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast!

Company Choice

Years of use

Form Type

Dependable

T

Thomas S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, efficient and cost effective.

Company Choice

been using it for a number of years.

Form Type

Usual method

J

John B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy! I had to correct my Quickbooks Online, but the feedback made it easy to do so the information was valid for filing.

Company Choice

Recommended by my tax professional

Form Type

Inexpensive and easy

J

Jeffrey L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great and easy
C

Carol C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy to use. Love that all my info is saved from year to year. Editing is a breeze. I feel confident that forms are correct and sent as they should be.
D

Darcy C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to see history and user friendly. May upgrade later but for now I only file the 941 Q-1,2,3,4 and all are zero except Q4 every year so this is perfect for my company! Thank you.

Company Choice

Reviews online

Form Type

Easy to use and free for me to see if I liked it without a big accounting investment

R

Ronald H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use...works great and makes my firm look professional.

Company Choice

I don't remember how I found it, but I keep using it because it works

Form Type

Because it works and I have an account.

K

Kimberly S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was extremely easy to fill out the forms and file.

Company Choice

It was recommended by TheBalance.com

Form Type

It was easier to file the 1099-Misc here than through TurboTax (I couldn't figure out how to file that form on TurboTax).

G

Gail B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

this website is awesome !! the chat line is so helpful

Company Choice

making it easy to file forms

Loading Page Animation

See more yearli.com Reviews

Visit yearli.com ►