Your Canada Drug Store Customer Care is a pharmacy referral company dedicated to providing safe, effective medication that won’t break the bank. We are committed to providing the top customer service experience. From our friendly and experienced customer service representatives to licensed pharmacists who are available for counseling on every medication, we will make sure all of your needs are met. We are certified to offer the widest selection of brand name and generic medications from our licensed pharmacy partners. Customer security is also a top concern of ours. Our website is backed by Norton security and your information is encrypted for the ultimate safety. It is easy to place your order with YCDS Customer Care either over the phone or online, and we are available for extended business hours to best assist you. Go to Your Canada Drug Store online or call us at 1-844-416-4282 today to start saving on your essential prescriptions.

Filter

10,227 Verified Customer Reviews

10,227 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8858
(86.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1102
(10.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
213
(2.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(0.2%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9242
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
658
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
120
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8992
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
839
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
178
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
724
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
119
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3265
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
854
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
219
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,500+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Your Canada Drug Store Customer Care is a pharmacy referral company dedicated to providing safe, effective medication that won’t break the bank. We are committed to providing the top customer service experience. From our friendly and experienced customer service representatives to licensed pharmacists who are available for counseling on every medication, we will make sure all of your needs are met. We are certified to offer the widest selection of brand name and generic medications from our licensed pharmacy partners. Customer security is also a top concern of ours. Our website is backed by Norton security and your information is encrypted for the ultimate safety. It is easy to place your order with YCDS Customer Care either over the phone or online, and we are available for extended business hours to best assist you. Go to Your Canada Drug Store online or call us at 1-844-416-4282 today to start saving on your essential prescriptions.

Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry N.
11 hours ago

Everything was as it should be.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harald S.
12 hours ago

I'm satisfied with the service I get from Canada Drug Store

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mindy T.
1 day ago

Great!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Virgene L.
1 day ago

Very nice

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frederick T.
1 day ago

Easy, convenient and less expensive than ordering here.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ada A.
1 day ago

Easy to reorder and website is very user friendly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia G.
1 day ago

quick & easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jurg B.
1 day ago

Service is perfect, thank you very much!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara K.
1 day ago

Quick, easy and affordable

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raymond R.
1 day ago

Easy, fast, and convenient

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kari G.
1 day ago

low prices helpful

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Trudy C.
1 day ago

Easy order and fast shipping

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lois M.
1 day ago

A fantastic customer experience. Site is especially user friendly and easy to navigate. You provide a wonderful service!! Easy 5-star rating.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judith L.
2 days ago

so simple!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry B.
2 days ago

Easy instructions

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margaret G.
2 days ago

Great doing business with you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda K.
2 days ago

Really dislike not being able to use my Visa and pay for this without Sezzle as I don’t need their payments plan and don’t care for them

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gerald K.
2 days ago

Tough to deal with registering with Sezzle

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Company Response

Hi Gerald,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, and for being a loyal customer for the past few years. We are sorry to hear that you are having issues submitting your payment through Sezzle. While we can't control Sezzle's ease of use, we do offer other convenient payment options.  When you are ready for your next refill order please give us a call and we can discuss the options with you.

Thank you and take care!

Jeff


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adam C.
2 days ago

I have always been extremely satisfied with all my purchases.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald L.
2 days ago

good

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024