ycdscc.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 860 Ratings

5
729 (84.8%)
4
104 (12.1%)
3
25 (2.9%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(605)
4
(64)
3
(18)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(593)
4
(69)
3
(26)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(201)
4
(49)
3
(14)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(12)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ycdscc.com

About Us

Your Canada Drug Store Customer Care is a pharmacy referral company dedicated to providing safe, effective medication that won’t break the bank. We are committed to providing the top customer service experience. From our friendly and experienced customer service representatives to licensed pharmacists who are available for counseling on every medication, we will make sure all of your needs are met. We are certified to offer the widest selection of brand name and generic medications from our licensed pharmacy partners. Customer security is also a top concern of ours. Our website is backed by Norton security and your information is encrypted for the ultimate safety. It is easy to place your order with YCDS Customer Care either over the phone or online, and we are available for extended business hours to best assist you. Go to Your Canada Drug Store online or call us at 1-844-416-4282 today to start saving on your essential prescriptions.

S

Sheila M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Youre wonderful especially on follow ups.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elizabeth J.
Today , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So grateful for being able to buy what I need at a price I could pay Thank you!!

Excellent customer service. Doug the pharmacy supervisor was very attentive to my issue related to a shipping address problem.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

michael C.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is very well structured and makes ordering a breeze!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rickey A.
6 days ago , IA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price and free shipping. And on time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Richard H.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order already telling friends about this
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna H.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I couldn't be happier with the customer service and price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles C.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always quick, efficient and best prices. A+
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James Y.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to understand interface that guides you through every step. After my third order, I have complete confidence.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anna C.
01/23/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys have always been easy and reliable. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul W.
11/10/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have had no problems with the product, the delivery or the customer service. Very easy and pleasant to work with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael T.
11/08/2019 , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Followed you from Canada Drugs. Same great service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James M.
10/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website easy to use. Good customer service. Pricing is great. So glad I found this site.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James Y.
10/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just placed my second order. Website is fairly easy to use, clear and informative. Despite initial unease about supplying US bank account info to a Canadian company and ordering a drug from India, order came through on the timeline promised with the authentic drug. Just a shame that timeline was so VERY long (like 30days).
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julia
09/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second time ordering. The first one arrived quickly and they called me for the renewal.

Customer service has been great so far.
R

Raldon H.
09/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Today is my second oder from Your Canada Drug Store.com.

The first order was very well handled by the staff and arrived well within the time frame

detailed by the Store.

I experienced professional interactions from both the ordering staff as well

as from the pharmacist on their staff. Today I reordered a refill of the prescription with

similar attention as the first order.

The reorder process was short and the staff asked to confirm the mailing address and

describe how the charge would appear on my bank statement.

I had expended considerable time/effort to determine the authenticity of the Store and the filled prescriptions

and although it appears to be impossible to be certain of the drug quality I am sufficiently

confident both from my dealing with the Store and my inspection of the drug received that the

drug is not counterfeit.

Thus, I am confident in reordering and using the drug and would recommend

the Store to my family
L

Larry
09/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy to order. Extremely professional and helpful. Quick turnaround. I have prescription drug coverage and they were half the price for the exact drug. I highly recommend them.
L

Linda R.
09/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am thrilled to have discovered Your Canada Drugstore and have been ordering from them for several years. The price of my medication is much lower and delivery is timely. Order with confidence! Highest recommendation!
G

Gail B.
09/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am so happy to have Your Canada Drug Store to purchase my Asmanex since my own prescription program does not carry it anymore in powder form. Besides, I save a considerable amount of money dealing with YCDS as opposed to home town. Thank you
R

Richard S.
09/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website was user friendly. Once I placed the order YCDS was extremely prompt in confirming it. Then they contacted the doctor to request the prescription on the same day. The next day we got a confirmation that the prescription was ready for delivery. The price was far less than what we would have to pay for the same medication in the USA. What great service!
B

Bob G.
09/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my first order with "Your Canada Drug Store" and thus far I must say that I am VERY impressed! The customer service has been outstanding, the pricing is excellent, and the follow up communication is exceptional! I would highly recommend this company!
S

Susan G.
09/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They are so patient and helpful. It took a month for me to get the prescription from my doctor. They would call once in a while and check on what was happening. Then my text did not get thru and they notified by phone and email , until the problem was fixed and FINALLY they could send my prescription! Great customer service in a trying situation.
Loading Page Animation

See more ycdscc.com Reviews

Visit ycdscc.com ►