ycdscc.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 346 Ratings

5
304 (87.9%)
4
31 (9%)
3
11 (3.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(153)
4
(17)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(153)
4
(13)
3
(10)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(13)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ycdscc.com

About Us

Your Canada Drug Store Customer Care is a pharmacy referral company dedicated to providing safe, effective medication that won’t break the bank. We are committed to providing the top customer service experience. From our friendly and experienced customer service representatives to licensed pharmacists who are available for counseling on every medication, we will make sure all of your needs are met. We are certified to offer the widest selection of brand name and generic medications from our licensed pharmacy partners. Customer security is also a top concern of ours. Our website is backed by Norton security and your information is encrypted for the ultimate safety. It is easy to place your order with YCDS Customer Care either over the phone or online, and we are available for extended business hours to best assist you. Go to Your Canada Drug Store online or call us at 1-844-416-4282 today to start saving on your essential prescriptions.

P

Paul W.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have had no problems with the product, the delivery or the customer service. Very easy and pleasant to work with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael T.
1 week ago , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Followed you from Canada Drugs. Same great service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James M.
10/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to use. Good customer service. Pricing is great. So glad I found this site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James Y.
10/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just placed my second order. Website is fairly easy to use, clear and informative. Despite initial unease about supplying US bank account info to a Canadian company and ordering a drug from India, order came through on the timeline promised with the authentic drug. Just a shame that timeline was so VERY long (like 30days)."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julia
09/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second time ordering. The first one arrived quickly and they called me for the renewal. Customer service has been great so far."
R

Raldon H.
09/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Today is my second oder from Your Canada Drug Store.com. The first order was very well handled by the staff and arrived well within the time frame detailed by the Store. I experienced professional interactions from both the ordering staff as well as from the pharmacist on their staff. Today I reordered a refill of the prescription with similar attention as the first order. The reorder process was short and the staff asked to confirm the mailing address and describe how the charge would appear on my bank statement. I had expended considerable time/effort to determine the authenticity of the Store and the filled prescriptions and although it appears to be impossible to be certain of the drug quality I am sufficiently confident both from my dealing with the Store and my inspection of the drug received that the drug is not counterfeit. Thus, I am confident in reordering and using the drug and would recommend the Store to my family"
L

Larry
09/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy to order. Extremely professional and helpful. Quick turnaround. I have prescription drug coverage and they were half the price for the exact drug. I highly recommend them."
L

Linda R.
09/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am thrilled to have discovered Your Canada Drugstore and have been ordering from them for several years. The price of my medication is much lower and delivery is timely. Order with confidence! Highest recommendation!"
G

Gail B.
09/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so happy to have Your Canada Drug Store to purchase my Asmanex since my own prescription program does not carry it anymore in powder form. Besides, I save a considerable amount of money dealing with YCDS as opposed to home town. Thank you"
R

Richard S.
09/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was user friendly. Once I placed the order YCDS was extremely prompt in confirming it. Then they contacted the doctor to request the prescription on the same day. The next day we got a confirmation that the prescription was ready for delivery. The price was far less than what we would have to pay for the same medication in the USA. What great service!"
B

Bob G.
09/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first order with "Your Canada Drug Store" and thus far I must say that I am VERY impressed! The customer service has been outstanding, the pricing is excellent, and the follow up communication is exceptional! I would highly recommend this company!"
S

Susan G.
09/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are so patient and helpful. It took a month for me to get the prescription from my doctor. They would call once in a while and check on what was happening. Then my text did not get thru and they notified by phone and email , until the problem was fixed and FINALLY they could send my prescription! Great customer service in a trying situation."
R

Rebecca
08/29/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is so simple. The site is easy to navigate. Uploading a script was easy. I did call as I had a question, my call was answered promptly and my question was addressed quickly. I have saved a significant amount of money for a brand product. Simply delighted that I discovered YCNS."
T

Tom K.
08/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"YCDS has always provided me with excellent service. They are always quick to answer my call to place an order who is always very professional. They are fast at processing my order and shipping it usually in a day or two."
C

Carly
08/16/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Literally the best alternative to expensive medication in the US. Everyone I spoke to were so friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this as your new go to place to get your medication."
M

Maryann F.
08/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am extremely pleased with Your Canada Drug Store. Their customer service team is excellent and ready to answer any questions you have. They are proactive and call reach out to me when it is time for a refill. My prescriptions ship within 1 or 2 days of me sending in a prescription. I have nothing but great things to say about their service."
J

Johanna E.
08/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service this company provides is excellent. I could never afford to take the drug I need if it were not for them. They always remind me when I need a refill and they are unfailingly polite and reliable."
Loading Page Animation

See more ycdscc.com Reviews

Visit ycdscc.com ►