ycdscc.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,208 Ratings

5
1030 (85.3%)
4
137 (11.3%)
3
37 (3.1%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(890)
4
(90)
3
(26)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(874)
4
(97)
3
(35)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(267)
4
(71)
3
(21)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(23)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ycdscc.com

About Us

Your Canada Drug Store Customer Care is a pharmacy referral company dedicated to providing safe, effective medication that won’t break the bank. We are committed to providing the top customer service experience. From our friendly and experienced customer service representatives to licensed pharmacists who are available for counseling on every medication, we will make sure all of your needs are met. We are certified to offer the widest selection of brand name and generic medications from our licensed pharmacy partners. Customer security is also a top concern of ours. Our website is backed by Norton security and your information is encrypted for the ultimate safety. It is easy to place your order with YCDS Customer Care either over the phone or online, and we are available for extended business hours to best assist you. Go to Your Canada Drug Store online or call us at 1-844-416-4282 today to start saving on your essential prescriptions.

C

Catherine S.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I highly recommend this site for procuring ongoing prescriptions at great prices with excellent service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stu A.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i love the phone call reminders from you!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kemal S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a total shock when my employer changed our plan and my Dexilant went from $40 for 90 capsules to $890 and my generic Lipitor went from $15 for 90 to $65. I had to spend a lot of time online and on the phone but I'm very happy to have found you. I called a few times and the customer service has been fantastic.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bill H.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As good as last time...easy to do
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sheila M.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Youre wonderful especially on follow ups.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Donna H.
4 weeks ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I couldn't be happier with the customer service and price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Terry P.
02/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is easy to use. Customer service support is excellent. And prices are exceptional.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cynthia R.
02/25/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You are on the approved provider list, and your price is as advertised on price checker, and your process is clear. Of course it would be easier to use Mastercard or VISA to pay, but my credit union verifies the electronic method you use is fine. As long as everything continues like this, the five stars are correct. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elizabeth J.
02/24/2020 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So grateful for being able to buy what I need at a price I could pay Thank you!!

Excellent customer service. Doug the pharmacy supervisor was very attentive to my issue related to a shipping address problem.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

michael C.
02/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is very well structured and makes ordering a breeze!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Ken K.
02/23/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great shopping experience and user friendly website did I mention best pricing too!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rickey A.
02/18/2020 , IA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price and free shipping. And on time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Richard H.
02/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order already telling friends about this
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles C.
01/29/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always quick, efficient and best prices. A+
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James Y.
01/29/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to understand interface that guides you through every step. After my third order, I have complete confidence.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anna C.
01/23/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys have always been easy and reliable. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul W.
11/10/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have had no problems with the product, the delivery or the customer service. Very easy and pleasant to work with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael T.
11/08/2019 , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Followed you from Canada Drugs. Same great service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James M.
10/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website easy to use. Good customer service. Pricing is great. So glad I found this site.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James Y.
10/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just placed my second order. Website is fairly easy to use, clear and informative. Despite initial unease about supplying US bank account info to a Canadian company and ordering a drug from India, order came through on the timeline promised with the authentic drug. Just a shame that timeline was so VERY long (like 30days).
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julia
09/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second time ordering. The first one arrived quickly and they called me for the renewal.

Customer service has been great so far.
Loading Page Animation

See more ycdscc.com Reviews

Visit ycdscc.com ►